Wegovy pill costWegovy pill

As of 2 October 2026, Sesame Care publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Wegovy pill among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $299 a month, continuing; plus $99/month care.
One provider publishes a comparable price for Wegovy pill, at $299 a month on the continuing basis.
The table below sorts on the continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once; introductory, prepaid, and upfront figures are labelled separately, and each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $299a month, continuing; plus $99/month care | Daily tabletMedication dose prices: $149/month at 1.5 or 4 mg; $299/month at 9 or 25 mg. The comparison and calculator use $299, not a timed introductory offer. Care is $99/month separately; $59/month requires an annual care commitment. | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 2 October 2026 | Affirm | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Branded oral semaglutide; membership only, medication billed separatelyMedication billed separately | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Daily branded tablet plus a separate Shed membership feeMedication billed separately | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Some provider links above are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. By default, we sort by the lowest continuing monthly price or labelled monthly equivalent; you can also sort by rating or review count. Commissions do not affect these sorts. Providers that publish no price are shown as publishing no price. Full disclosure and methodology
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
See every GLP-1 price ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion
Reading these prices
With a single provider there is no comparison to draw.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
Guides for Wegovy pill
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- Wegovy Pill vs Wegovy Injection: What Is Actually DifferentWegovy pill vs injection: same semaglutide, different indications, daily vs weekly dosing, storage, switching rules, and Novo Nordisk price per month.
