Where can you find affordable GLP-1s? Every published telehealth price, ranked
The lowest published continuing price with medication included is $89 a month for compounded semaglutide injection at yourEra, checked 26 October 2026. SnagRX also lists $69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months, a prepaid rate. CoreAge Rx lists $79 a month if you pay $948 for 12 months, a prepaid rate and not a continuing monthly price. Trimi also lists $89 a month if you pay $267 for 3 months, a prepaid rate. This page compares 24 telehealth providers and 67 priced programs across 8 GLP-1 treatments: compounded and brand-name, injection and oral. The table sorts on the lowest continuing monthly price with medication included. An introductory price is shown beside a row when the page publishes one. A prepaid rate is the upfront total divided by the months it covers, is labeled separately, and is not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price.
Ranking on something other than price? Best GLP-1 programs by criterion
Which telehealth company has the cheapest first month of semaglutide?
As of 27 October 2026, HealthRX's first-month price for compounded semaglutide is $99, then $165 a month. That $99 is not the continuing rate. The same page's $97 is $1,163 prepaid for 12 months, not a first-month price. See the price data and the semaglutide comparison.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
| Provider | Treatment | Price basis | Medication included | First month if lower | States served | Split payments | Checked | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
yourEra#1 · Compounded Semaglutide month-to-month | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $89compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
SnagRX#2 · Compounded semaglutide injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $99compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Louisiana | Klarna · Afterpay | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $99compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$89 a month if you pay $267 for 3 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | Visit | |
Oak Longevity#4 · Compounded GLP-1 | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $119compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $119compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$109 a month if you pay $327 for 3 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | Visit | |
Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026#6 · Compounded Semaglutide Injectable | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $129compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Arkansas | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
yourEra#7 · Compounded Tirzepatide month-to-month | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $129compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
PlexusDx#8 · Semaglutide Oral | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $149compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 25 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
PlexusDx#9 · Semaglutide Injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $149compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
SnagRX#10 · Compounded tirzepatide injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $149compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Louisiana | Klarna · Afterpay | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
bmiMD#11 · Compounded semaglutide injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $159compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Klarna · Afterpay | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
HealthRX#12 · Compounded Semaglutide | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $165compounded (not FDA-approved)a month after a first month at $99$97 a month if you pay $1,163 for 12 months | Yes | $99first month only | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
GobyMeds#13 · Compounded Semaglutide Starter Plan | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $169compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$99 a month if you pay $299 for 3 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | Visit |
PlexusDx#14 · Tirzepatide Oral | Compounded oral tirzepatideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $189compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 25 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
PlexusDx#15 · Tirzepatide Injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $189compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Shed Rx#16 · Compounded Semaglutide Injections (1 month) | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026#17 · Compounded Semaglutide Oral | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Arkansas | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026#18 · Oral tirzepatide | Compounded oral tirzepatideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Arkansas | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
HealthRX#19 · Compounded Tirzepatide | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $214compounded (not FDA-approved)a month after a first month at $99$177 a month if you pay $2,123 for 12 months | Yes | $99first month only | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026#20 · Tirzepatide injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $219compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Arkansas | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
bmiMD#21 · Compounded tirzepatide injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing$179 a month if you pay $2,148 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Klarna · Afterpay | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MyDrHank#22 · Oral Semaglutide | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#23 · Semaglutide Oral Capsules | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#24 · Semaglutide Injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MyDrHank#25 · Compounded Semaglutide | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $259compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MangoRx#26 · Slim | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming | Not stated | 25 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MEDGm#27 · Compounded Semaglutide | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)a month after a first month at $179 | Yes | $179first month only | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Sesame Care#28 · Zepbound® KwikPen | Zepbound injectionFDA-approved brand | $299a month, continuing; plus $99/month care | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Affirm | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Shed Rx#29 · Compounded Tirzepatide Injections (1 month) | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Willow#30 · Compounded Semaglutide Tablets | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Willow#31 · Compounded Semaglutide Injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#32 · Tirzepatide Injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $329compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MyDrHank#33 · Compounded Tirzepatide | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $349compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#34 · Tirzepatide Oral Capsules | Compounded oral tirzepatideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $349compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Sesame Care#35 · Wegovy® pen | Wegovy injectionFDA-approved brand | $349a month after 2 months at $199/month; plus $99/month care | Yes | $199first month only | Not verified; confirm before intake | Affirm | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MEDGm#36 · Compounded Semaglutide Tablets | Compounded oral semaglutideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $369compounded (not FDA-approved)a month after a first month at $249 | Yes | $249first month only | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MEDGm#37 · Compounded Tirzepatide | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $399compounded (not FDA-approved)a month after a first month at $279 | Yes | $279first month only | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Willow#38 · Compounded Tirzepatide Tablets | Compounded oral tirzepatideCompounded, not FDA-approved | $399compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Willow#39 · Compounded Tirzepatide Injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $399compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#40 · Zepbound® | Zepbound injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,069a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Gala Health#41 · Ozempic® | Ozempic injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,299a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#42 · Ozempic® | Ozempic injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,299a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MD#43 · Wegovy® | Wegovy injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,349a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026#44 · Mounjaro | Mounjaro injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,399a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026#45 · Ozempic | Ozempic injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,399a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026#46 · Zepbound | Zepbound injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,399a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
GobyMeds#47 · Zepbound® | Zepbound injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,399a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | Visit |
Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026#48 · Wegovy | Wegovy injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,695a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
GobyMeds#49 · Wegovy® | Wegovy injectionFDA-approved brand | $1,695a month, continuing | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | Visit |
CoreAge Rx#50 · Compounded semaglutide injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $79compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $948 for 12 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | Not available in Louisiana and Mississippi | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
CoreAge Rx#51 · Compounded tirzepatide injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $129compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $1,548 for 12 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | Not available in Louisiana and Mississippi | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
GobyMeds#52 · Compounded Tirzepatide Starter Plan | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $133compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $399 for 3 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | Visit |
Shed Rx#53 · Compounded Semaglutide Injections (12 months) | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $159compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $1,908 for 12 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Affinity Direct#54 · Compounded Tirzepatide — 2.5 mg/week | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $147.90compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks; $160.67 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)$120.14 a month if you pay $360.40 for 3 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | Visit |
Sprout HealthFDA warning letter, September 2025#55 · Compounded Semaglutide | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $149compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks; $161.86 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)$99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Affinity Direct#56 · Compounded Semaglutide — 1 mg/week | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $152.15compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks; $165.28 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)$113.05 a month if you pay $339.15 for 3 months | Yes | Same as continuing | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | Visit |
Shed Rx#57 · Compounded Semaglutide Injections (6 months) | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $179compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $1,074 for 6 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Sprout HealthFDA warning letter, September 2025#58 · Compounded Tirzepatide | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $199compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks; $216.18 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)$149 a month if you pay $1,788 for 12 months | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Shed Rx#59 · Compounded Tirzepatide Injections (12 months) | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $239compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $2,868 for 12 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Shed Rx#60 · Compounded Tirzepatide Injections (6 months) | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $269compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $1,614 for 6 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | Not verified; confirm before intake | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $249compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks after $199 for the first period; $270.49 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Yes | $199first month only | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission | |
Embody#62 · Compounded semaglutide injection | Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)regular price; one-month sale $79 | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Louisiana | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
GobyMeds#63 · Compounded Tirzepatide Single Month | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $299compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, paying $299 for 1 months up front | Yes | Prepaid plan | All 50 states (verified) | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | Visit |
| Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $289compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks after $179 for the first period; $313.94 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Yes | $179first month only | Not available in California | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission | |
Embody#65 · Compounded tirzepatide injection | Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $349compounded (not FDA-approved)regular price; one-month sale $129 | Yes | Same as continuing | Not available in Louisiana | Not stated | 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $329compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks after $279 for the first period; $357.40 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Yes | $279first month only | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission | |
| Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded, not FDA-approved | $359compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks after $219 for the first period; $389.99 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Yes | $219first month only | Not available in California | Not stated | 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
All-in month one: what the table price leaves out
A continuing price is the recurring charge. Month one can differ where a provider states a separate consultation fee, a clinical-review fee, or a shipping term. The facts below are the providers’ own statements on those points, each with the date it was read; a provider not listed here says nothing on its pages that we have recorded.
- Affinity Direct · All-in dose priceThe price page says the listed dose price includes the compounded medication, a licensed provider review, syringes, alcohol prep pads, and cold shipping. It says there is no membership fee, consultation fee, or shipping fee. Payment is taken at checkout.Checked 21 October 2026
- Affinity Direct · Cold shipping includedThe price page says medication ships cold from a licensed U.S. pharmacy in discreet packaging, with tracking, and that there is no shipping fee.Checked 21 October 2026
- bmiMD · Published program priceHow-it-works says published program costs include medication and membership perks. The terms say a single subscription total can include pharmacy, medical-group, and platform amounts collected together.Checked 14 September 2026
- bmiMD · ShippingProduct pages and the homepage state free shipping on subscription orders. How-it-works says medication and supplies ship from a U.S.-based licensed partner pharmacy. No numeric delivery window is published.Checked 14 September 2026
- CoreAge Rx · Consultation feeThe policy retains a $50–$100 provider consultation fee range, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins.Checked 7 October 2026
- CoreAge Rx · ShippingCoreAge says shipping is included; timing and dispensing pharmacy remain order-specific.Checked 18 August 2026
- CoreAge Rx · Shipping timecomplimentary 2-day shipping and an unmatched convenient online experienceChecked 10 September 2026
- Eden Health · GLP-1 page and terms disagreeChecked 18 October 2026, the recorded treatments URL redirects to a GLP-1 page that lists semaglutide at $99 a month and tirzepatide at $129 a month as all-inclusive and says there is no membership fee. Terms still say membership is $39.00 the first month and renews at $99.00. Those compounded prices are not ranked.Checked 18 October 2026
- Eden Health · ShippingFirst-party product and affiliate pages advertise free expedited shipping. Confirm the live checkout term for the selected product.Checked 14 September 2026
- Embody · Consultation feeIf you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund.Checked 10 September 2026
- Embody · ShippingMedication, supplies, and standard shipping are included in the published GLP-1 totals.Checked 22 August 2026
- Enhance.MD · Auto-renew cadence is published two waysAt Enhance.MD, your membership will automatically renew every 28 days.Checked 14 September 2026
- Enhance.MD · 2-day priority includedWe provide 2-day priority on all shipments, which is included within the Enhance.MD pricing shown.Checked 14 September 2026
- GobyMeds · Delivery timeMedication delivered to your door in as little as 3 daysChecked 10 September 2026
- GobyMeds · Clinical-review feeGobyMeds may charge, or retain from your refund, a consultation or clinical-review fee of $50Checked 10 September 2026
- HealthRX · DeliveryThe published program price includes delivery.Checked 22 August 2026
- HealthRX · Shipping timeShips in 24–48hChecked 10 September 2026
- MangoRx · ShippingThe homepage bar says free shipping on all orders. FAQs charge $10 UPS Ground unless Subscribe and Save is selected. UPS is exclusive; packaging is described as discreet.Checked 14 September 2026
- MEDGm · Month-to-month compounded pricingProduct pages bill compounded semaglutide injection at $299 a month ($179 first month), tirzepatide injection at $399 ($279 first), and semaglutide tablets at $369 ($249 first). Each page says the same price applies at any dose and that consult, labs, medication, free shipping, 24/7 support, and side-effect medications are included.Checked 21 October 2026
- MEDGm · First shipment and refill cadenceAfter your first purchase, your medication will be shipped within 48 hours. Then, your medication is automatically shipped every 4 weeks according to your chosen plan.Checked 14 September 2026
- MyDrHank · Medication and shipping included on published cardsGLP-1, NAD+, and sermorelin landers present medication, clinician review, and shipping as included in the published plan price, with no separate membership fee on the catalog cards.Checked 14 September 2026
- MyDrHank · Non-child-resistant packaging; shipping includedThe terms state that medication, if approved, will not be shipped in child-resistant packaging. Injection SKUs advertise temperature-controlled shipping included.Checked 14 September 2026
- Oak Longevity · DeliveryFree delivery in days with tracking.Checked 10 September 2026
- PlexusDx · All-inclusive monthly charge by commitment tierlicensed prescriber consultation, 503A pharmacy compounding, your medication, ongoing provider monitoring, provider-reviewed refills, and discreet shippingChecked 24 October 2026
- PlexusDx · Free discreet shipping after approvalplain-label and discreet, typically arriving within 3 to 5 business days of provider approvalChecked 21 September 2026
- RxSpan MD · What the start page says is includedGLP-1 medication + physician consultation included,Checked 14 September 2026
- RxSpan MD · Shippingships to your door from a licensed US pharmacy, with free expedited, discreet pack[aging].Checked 14 September 2026
- Shed Rx · Four-week vialsSix- and twelve-month subscriptions ship in cycles of one or two vials. Each vial covers four weekly injections, and the cycle depends on state of residence.Checked 14 September 2026
- SnagRX · ShippingThe site describes expedited temperature-controlled weekday shipping after approval.Checked 22 August 2026
- SnagRX · Delivery timeFree & Discreet 1-2 Day DeliveryChecked 10 September 2026
- Sprout Health · Prescription processingMost prescriptions are sent to the pharmacy within two business days of completing the required medical form.Checked 10 September 2026
- Sprout Health · Consultation feeAll prices displayed at checkout are comprehensive and include the fees for the mandatory doctor consultation.Checked 10 September 2026
- Strut Health · Consultation feeThe initial online consultation is included with your subscription.Checked 10 September 2026
- Strut Health · ShippingThe FAQ describes express shipping for most initial orders and USPS for refills.Checked 18 August 2026
- Strut Health · Shipping timeYour medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days.Checked 10 September 2026
- yourEra · Advertised delivery windowGet your meds in 1–2 daysChecked 14 September 2026
Affordable GLP-1 without insurance: how these prices work
Every price on this page is a self-pay figure read from the provider's own public page on the date shown. None of them is an insurance price, a copay, or a manufacturer savings-card price; those depend on a plan, an indication, and an authorization that a published telehealth rate does not include.
Two prices can look the same and buy different things. Every row in the table currently includes the medication in its price. The medication-included filter removes the visit-only rows.
A prepaid plan is shown as a per-month figure, the upfront total divided by the months it covers, together with the total you actually pay up front. 8 rows in the table are prepaid-only, with no separate month-to-month price. Where a provider publishes both, the lowest-price order uses the month-to-month rate. A prepaid-only plan is labeled with the amount paid up front and does not take a lowest-price position.
Cheapest by treatment
Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)Compounded, not FDA-approved · 22 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| yourEra | $89compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| SnagRX | $99compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| Trimi | $99compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)Compounded, not FDA-approved · 22 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trimi | $119compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| yourEra | $129compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| SnagRX | $149compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
Mounjaro injectionFDA-approved brand · 1 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | $1,399a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved)Compounded, not FDA-approved · 7 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| PlexusDx | $149compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 25 October 2026 |
| Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | $199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
| MyDrHank | $249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved)Compounded, not FDA-approved · 4 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| PlexusDx | $189compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 25 October 2026 |
| Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | $199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
| RxSpan MD | $349compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
Ozempic injectionFDA-approved brand · 3 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gala Health | $1,299a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
| RxSpan MD | $1,299a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | $1,399a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
Wegovy injectionFDA-approved brand · 4 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sesame Care | $349a month after 2 months at $199/month; plus $99/month care | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| RxSpan MD | $1,349a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | $1,695a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
Zepbound injectionFDA-approved brand · 4 priced
| Provider | Price | Medication | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sesame Care | $299a month, continuing; plus $99/month care | Included | 26 October 2026 |
| RxSpan MD | $1,069a month, continuing | Included | 27 October 2026 |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | $1,399a month, continuing | Included | 26 October 2026 |
Brand-name self-pay channels
The brand-name rows in the table are FDA-approved products prescribed through telehealth and dispensed by a pharmacy. Some of those prices cover the visit only, with the medication billed separately; the medication-included column says which. Each program page lists every published price for that product.
Mounjaro injection prices from $1,399 · Ozempic injection prices from $1,299 · Wegovy injection prices from $349 · Zepbound injection prices from $299
Affordable GLP-1s near me: by state
Telehealth is licensed state by state, so the cheapest row is only the cheapest row where the provider can prescribe. The table’s states column shows what each provider discloses. An empty restriction list is not treated as nationwide coverage.
Verified in all 50 states: Trimi, PlexusDx, HealthRX, GobyMeds, RxSpan MD, Gala Health, Eden Health, Affinity Direct. Disclosed exclusions: SnagRX (not in Louisiana); Strut Health (not in Arkansas); MangoRx (not in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming); Willow (not in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming); CoreAge Rx (not in Louisiana and Mississippi); Sprout Health (not in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota); Enhance.MD (not in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee); Embody (not in Louisiana); Found Health (not in California). Every other provider in the table has not verified its coverage; confirm your state at intake. See the GLP-1 weight loss hub for each treatment’s state notes.
Split the first payment
4 providers in the table name a split-payment option on their own pages: SnagRX (Klarna · Afterpay), bmiMD (Klarna · Afterpay), Sesame Care (Affirm), CoreAge Rx (Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip). Financing changes when you pay, not what you pay, so it never moves a row in this table. The split payments page quotes each provider’s wording with its check date.
Common questions
- Where can I find affordable GLP-1s?
- The table on this page lists every published GLP-1 telehealth price from 24 providers. Lowest price means the lowest continuing monthly price with medication included. That price is $89 a month for compounded semaglutide injection at yourEra, checked 26 October 2026. Each row links to the page the price was read from. SnagRX also lists $69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months, a prepaid rate. CoreAge Rx lists $79 a month if you pay $948 for 12 months, a prepaid rate and not a continuing monthly price. Trimi also lists $89 a month if you pay $267 for 3 months, a prepaid rate.
- What is the cheapest GLP-1 telehealth program?
- On continuing price with medication included, yourEra at $89 a month for compounded semaglutide injection as of 26 October 2026. The table sorts on that continuing monthly price. An introductory price is labeled separately, and a prepaid plan is shown as its upfront total divided by the months it covers. SnagRX also lists $69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months, a prepaid rate. CoreAge Rx lists $79 a month if you pay $948 for 12 months, a prepaid rate and not a continuing monthly price. Trimi also lists $89 a month if you pay $267 for 3 months, a prepaid rate.
- What is the cheapest semaglutide online?
- Among compounded semaglutide injection programs, the lowest published continuing price with medication included is $89 a month at yourEra, checked 26 October 2026. Compounded semaglutide is not Wegovy or Ozempic and is not an FDA-approved drug product; the brand-name rows sit further down the same table. SnagRX also lists $69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months, a prepaid rate. CoreAge Rx lists $79 a month if you pay $948 for 12 months, a prepaid rate and not a continuing monthly price. Trimi also lists $89 a month if you pay $267 for 3 months, a prepaid rate.
- Is there affordable tirzepatide without insurance?
- The lowest calendar-month continuing price for compounded tirzepatide injection is $119 a month at Trimi, checked 26 October 2026. Compounded tirzepatide is not Zepbound or Mounjaro and is not FDA-approved. Zepbound's published telehealth prices are in the same table under the brand-name rows. Trimi also lists $109 a month if you pay $327 for 3 months, a prepaid rate. SnagRX also lists $119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months, a prepaid rate.
- Is the cheapest compounded GLP-1 safe?
- This site records prices and terms and does not assess any product. FDA states that "compounded drugs are not FDA approved" and that "the agency does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed". Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not equivalent to Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro. Whether any product is appropriate for you is a decision for a licensed clinician who can review the label and your history.
What is not in this table
Prices come from each company’s own public pages on the date in the checked column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved drug products (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026). Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Affiliate relationships never change the order of this table.
ElixaMD is not a commission-earning program, so it is not a row in this table. ElixaMD pricing quotes the first-month and refill figures on ElixaMD's own page. Foundayo vs Wegovy pill cost compares the published self-pay figures for those two tablets.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- yourEra: Compounded Semaglutide month-to-month · checked 26 October 2026
- SnagRX: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Trimi: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- Oak Longevity: Compounded GLP-1 · checked 27 October 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded Semaglutide Injectable · checked 27 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Semaglutide Oral · checked 25 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Semaglutide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- SnagRX: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- bmiMD: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- HealthRX: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 27 October 2026
- GobyMeds: Compounded Semaglutide Starter Plan · checked 27 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Tirzepatide Oral · checked 25 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Tirzepatide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Shed Rx: Compounded Semaglutide Injections (1 month) · checked 26 October 2026
- Strut Health: Oral tirzepatide · checked 27 October 2026
- HealthRX: Compounded Tirzepatide · checked 27 October 2026
- Strut Health: Tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- bmiMD: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Oral Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Semaglutide Oral Capsules · checked 27 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- MangoRx: Slim · checked 25 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 27 October 2026
- Sesame Care: Zepbound® KwikPen · checked 26 October 2026
- Shed Rx: Compounded Tirzepatide Injections (1 month) · checked 26 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Semaglutide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Semaglutide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Compounded Tirzepatide · checked 26 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded Semaglutide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded Tirzepatide · checked 27 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Tirzepatide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Tirzepatide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Gala Health: Ozempic® · checked 27 October 2026
- Eden Health: Mounjaro · checked 27 October 2026
- Eden Health: Ozempic · checked 27 October 2026
- Eden Health: Zepbound · checked 26 October 2026
- Eden Health: Wegovy · checked 26 October 2026
- CoreAge Rx: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Affinity Direct: Compounded Tirzepatide — 2.5 mg/week · checked 27 October 2026
- Sprout Health: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 27 October 2026
- Affinity Direct: Compounded Semaglutide — 1 mg/week · checked 27 October 2026
- Enhance.MD: GLP-1 Core (semaglutide) 1-month · checked 27 October 2026
- Embody: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Found Health: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- Embody: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Enhance.MD: GLP-1 Advanced (tirzepatide) 1-month · checked 26 October 2026
- Found Health: Compounded Tirzepatide · checked 26 October 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026




















