LT
Published price
Lttl price guide
Last verified 20 September 2026
Published prices from Lttl's own pages.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Affiliate disclosure: Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission if you use this link, at no extra cost to you.
Published priceMicrodose plans start at $109/mo; tirzepatide price not shown on pages read
Visit Lttl Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Published prices
These are the provider's published figures. Confirm the total on the provider's site before you pay.
- L-Carnitinecompounded (not FDA-approved): Starting at $79 with a first-month discount; ongoing price not stated. Checked 20 September 2026. Last checked 20 Sept 2026 Source
- MIC + B12compounded (not FDA-approved): Starting at $79 with a first-month discount; ongoing price not stated. Checked 20 September 2026. Last checked 20 Sept 2026 Source
- Microdose Semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved): Starting at $109/mo with a first-month discount; ongoing price not stated. Checked 15 September 2026. Last checked 15 Sept 2026 Source
- Microdose Tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved): Microdose plans start at $109/mo; tirzepatide price not shown on pages read. Checked 15 September 2026. Last checked 15 Sept 2026 Source
Confirm the amount due on the provider’s site before enrolling.
Questions
- What prices does Lttl publish?
- The figures on this page are copied from Lttl's own pages. The amount due is the total shown on the provider site before you pay. Last checked 2026-09-20.
- Where can I confirm the current Lttl price?
- Use the provider's own page linked from this guide. Each figure here includes the date it was checked.
- Does Lttl publish a student or military price?
- No student or military price was on the provider pages used for this record.
- Which sources does this Lttl price guide use?
- Figures come from Lttl's own pages, last checked 2026-09-20. Forum posts are not used as a price source.
How this page was checked
Prices repeat figures from the provider’s own pages. Last verified 20 September 2026.