01

Introduction

Prices checked October 17, 2026. Among commission-earning compounded tirzepatide plans whose multi-month price is both in the catalog and on the provider page that day, the monthly equivalents run from $119 to $269. SnagRX lists $119 a month on its 12-month column and $149 for one month. CoreAge Rx lists $129 a month based on a 12-month plan paid in full, which the catalog records as $1,548.

GobyMeds lists a 3-month starter at $399 total, or $133 a month. Shed lists $269 a month for 6 months and $239 a month for 12 months. Found lists $239 per 28-day cycle on a 12-month cash plan, beside $359 per 28-day cycle after a first cycle at $219. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and is not the same as Zepbound.

02

Multi-month plans checked October 17, 2026

A row is in the table only when the catalog stores the plan and the provider's own page, opened October 17, 2026, shows the same monthly figure. The upfront column uses a total the page prints, or the catalog total when the page describes the plan length but does not reprint the dollars. SnagRX's page also shows 3-month and 6-month columns, and Found's cash section also lists 3-month and 6-month per-cycle prices. Those lengths are not separate catalog offers, so their dollars are not added here.

The $119 to $269 range is the low and high of the multi-month monthly equivalents below. It is not a calendar-month continuing range. The program page's continuing range is a different figure, from $149 to $399.

Compounded tirzepatide plans whose multi-month price matched the catalog on October 17, 2026. compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPlanMonthly equivalentUpfront chargeCatalog check
SnagRX1 month$149Month-to-month price, not a prepaid totalOctober 2, 2026
SnagRX12 months$119 on the product pageCatalog records $1,428. The product page does not print $1,428.October 2, 2026
CoreAge Rx12 months, paid in full$129, described as a starting priceCatalog records $1,548. Twelve times $129 is $1,548. The landing page does not print $1,548.October 7, 2026
GobyMeds3-month starter$133$399 total, printed on the pricing pageOctober 17, 2026
GobyMedsSingle monthPage lists $299+Catalog records $299 charged for one monthOctober 17, 2026
Shed1 month$299Catalog stores this as the month-to-month priceSeptember 14, 2026
Shed6 months$269Catalog records $1,614. The product page does not print $1,614.September 14, 2026
Shed12 months$239Catalog records $2,868. The product page does not print $2,868.September 14, 2026
Found, cash payMonth to month$219 the first 28-day cycle, then $359No prepaid total on this planOctober 2, 2026
Found, cash pay12 months$239 per 28-day cycleThe page does not print one charge for the whole term. The catalog stores no upfront total.October 2, 2026

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

LIVE CATALOG

Compounded tirzepatide catalog prices

Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change this order.

Commission-earning compounded tirzepatide offers. A prepaid effective rate is a separate charge from a calendar-month continuing price. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and is not the same as Zepbound.

Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)$129 lowest comparablecompounded (not FDA-approved)
18 comparable providersVerified 21 October 2026 to 22 October 2026
Compounded tirzepatide injection comparable published pricescompounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPublished priceWhat is included
#1 CoreAge Rx$129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, paying $1,548 for 12 months up front
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded tirzepatide injection · Injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#2 yourEra$129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded Tirzepatide month-to-month · Weekly subcutaneous injection; month-to-month · medication included
Checked 22 October 2026. Month-to-month tirzepatide is $129/mo after a 20% discount the page says is auto-applied. The pre-discount figure on the page is $161.25. The page does not show the old $99 12-month plan.
Price source · checked 22 October 2026
#3 GobyMeds$133compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, paying $399 for 3 months up front
Visit provider
Compounded Tirzepatide Starter Plan · Weekly injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#4 SnagRX$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded tirzepatide injection · Weekly subcutaneous injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#5 Strut Health$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Tirzepatide injection · Once-weekly subcutaneous injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026

Showing the 5 lowest comparable published prices from 18 eligible providers. The complete comparison includes every current catalog row.

Different or incomplete price structures
  • bmiMD: $229/mo effective • $687 prepaid every 3 monthscompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 14 Sept 2026Medication included as published
  • bmiMD: $189/mo effective • $1,134 prepaid every 6 monthscompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 14 Sept 2026Medication included as published
  • Curex: $149 first month starting price; exact renewal quote after intakecompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 7 Oct 2026Medication included as published
Plus 13 more non-comparable or incomplete prices in the complete comparison.
Open the complete Tirzepatide comparison

Eligibility, prescribed quantity, state availability, pharmacy fulfillment, shipping, supplies, and follow-up can change the final cost. Unknown fields remain unknown.

03

What is included, and what a cancellation returns

SnagRX's product page says medication is included and shipping from licensed U.S. facilities is free. Its refund policy, last updated August 25, 2026, says payments are final and non-refundable at purchase, including multi-month and bundled plans, except when a provider determines the person is not clinically eligible. In that case the unused portion is refunded after used services are deducted. Used services include a consultation that has taken place, a review of intake or labs, an issued prescription, dispensed or shipped medication, and ordered labs. Cancellation stops future billing if the request arrives at least 72 hours before the next billing date. The policy says a multi-month plan is one purchase and is not prorated for an unused or unshipped month.

CoreAge Rx's landing page says the $129 tirzepatide figure is the price on every dose, that there is no membership fee, and that prices shown are starting at, based on a 12-month plan paid in full. It says prescriptions are reviewed by U.S. doctors and fulfilled by registered pharmacies. That page does not state a refund amount or a cancellation deadline.

GobyMeds' pricing page says the compounded tirzepatide starter bundle is for first-time patients and includes 12 weeks of medication, shipping, consultation, and an injection kit, at a total of $399. The single-month line says one month at any dosage and lists $299+. The page also shows a checkout code and a December 31, 2025 date. That date is already past, and the code is not assigned to Telehealth Ledger, so it is not printed. The starter total on the page is still $399. The terms say a cancellation before clinical review, and before a lab order, kit, prescription, or shipment, gets a full refund of amounts paid to GobyMeds. If a prescription is not issued after review, and the reason is not a voluntary cancellation or a failure to complete required steps, the terms also say GobyMeds refunds amounts paid and does not keep a consultation fee. If the person cancels after clinical review has incurred cost, GobyMeds may retain a consultation or clinical-review fee of $50, or another amount disclosed at checkout. Medication that has been dispensed or shipped generally cannot be refunded.

Shed's product page lists $299, $269, and $239 a month for 1, 6, and 12 months and does not print $1,614 or $2,868. The terms say 6-month and 12-month subscriptions ship in cycles of one or two vials, each vial holding four weeks of medication, and that a shipped cycle is non-refundable. Cancellation of a multi-month subscription is available after the Minimum Term, at least 72 hours before the next shipment. A refund is issued when cycles have not shipped. Where a refund is due, used months are repriced at the month-to-month rate. The worked example on that page is a semaglutide plan, $179 a month against a $199 month-to-month rate, not a tirzepatide example. A separate subscription section says fees are not refunded if someone tries to cancel before fulfilling a two-month minimum commitment. The terms do not, in the sentences opened that day, define the Minimum Term as a number of months.

Found's product page says every price in that section is per 28-day cycle and covers clinical care, medication, and membership. Cash pay is $219 the first 28-day cycle, then $359 per cycle on the month-to-month plan, and $239 per cycle on 12 months. Cash-pay care is chat or text in most cases, with no separate visit copay. The refund policy says the membership fee is fully refundable if the person cancels within three days of the original purchase or before the first medical consultation. After either of those, the membership fee is non-refundable. Medications and lab kits are non-refundable once dispensed or shipped. The policy recommends canceling or pausing at least 48 hours before renewal.

Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved. It is not a generic, and it is not the same product as Zepbound or Mounjaro. A lower monthly equivalent does not make it either of those drugs.

04

Pages that did not confirm a catalog plan

PlexusDx's tirzepatide injection page, read 19 October 2026, lists month-to-month $189, a 3-month plan at $169 a month ($507 up front), a 6-month plan at $149 a month ($894), and a 12-month plan at $129 a month ($1,548). The catalog stores the month-to-month price and the 12-month total. bmiMD's compounded tirzepatide page returned HTTP 403 on 17 October 2026, so its catalog row is not quoted. yourEra's catalog row is a 6-month effective rate checked September 14, 2026. The page opened October 17, 2026 does not show that rate, so it is not quoted. The page does say a 12-month plan can be canceled for future renewals from the patient portal, and that month-to-month plans can be canceled before renewal. That sentence is not paired with the catalog's 6-month figure.

GobyMeds' pricing page also lists 2-month and higher-dose 3-month bundles. Those totals are not separate catalog offers, so they are not given dollar figures here. The same is true of the 3-month and 6-month columns on SnagRX and of Found's 3-month and 6-month cash lines.

05

Monthly plans, and why $129 can mean two different things

Strut Health's injectable tirzepatide page, opened October 17, 2026, lists a 30-day supply at $149, starting at $149. It says the price includes the provider and the medication, that refills are mailed monthly, and that a person can cancel anytime. It also says compounded drug products are not approved or evaluated for safety, effectiveness, or quality by the FDA. The page does not list a 3-month, 6-month, or 12-month price. The catalog's continuing row is the same $149, checked October 7, 2026.

The compounded tirzepatide program page, opened the same day, separates two $129 figures. CoreAge Rx's $129 is $1,548 paid for 12 months, checked October 7, 2026. Embody's one-month row labels $129 as a sale price and $349 as the regular price, and the page says the sale is not the continuing price. A continuing monthly price on that program runs from $149, at SnagRX and Strut Health, to $399. The ranked comparison below uses the catalog. A prepaid effective rate is a separate charge from a continuing monthly rate.

FAQ

Common questions

How much is a 3-month supply of compounded tirzepatide?
On October 17, 2026, the verified 3-month plan in both the catalog and on the provider page was GobyMeds' starter bundle: $399 total, or $133 a month, for 12 weeks of medication, shipping, consultation, and an injection kit. Other 3-month figures appear on some provider pages and are not separate catalog offers, so they are not quoted here.
How much is a 12-month supply of compounded tirzepatide?
SnagRX lists $119 a month on its 12-month column. The catalog records that plan as $1,428 paid up front, checked October 2, 2026, and the product page does not print $1,428. CoreAge Rx lists $129 a month based on a 12-month plan paid in full, recorded in the catalog as $1,548, checked October 7, 2026. Shed lists $239 a month, with a catalog upfront record of $2,868 that the product page does not print. Found lists $239 per 28-day cycle on a 12-month cash plan and does not print one charge for the whole term.
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide plan in this check?
The lowest monthly equivalent that was both in the catalog and on the provider page is SnagRX's 12-month column at $119. That is a prepaid plan, and SnagRX's refund policy says a multi-month purchase is non-refundable except for medical disqualification. The lowest calendar-month continuing price on the program page is $149, at SnagRX and Strut Health.
Is compounded tirzepatide the same as Zepbound if the plan is longer?
No. Plan length does not change the product. FDA says compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and should not be described as a generic or as the same as an approved drug. Zepbound prices are a separate record.
Can I cancel a prepaid tirzepatide plan and get the unused months back?
It depends on the policy opened October 17, 2026. SnagRX says a multi-month plan is non-refundable, including for unshipped medication, except for medical disqualification. GobyMeds may refund an order before clinical review, and generally does not refund medication that has shipped. Shed refunds unshipped cycles and reprices shipped months at the month-to-month rate. Found refunds the membership fee within three days or before the first consultation, and does not refund medication once it has shipped. CoreAge Rx's landing page does not state a refund amount.
Bottom line

Five providers, and only the plans the page still shows

On October 17, 2026, SnagRX, CoreAge Rx, GobyMeds, Shed, and Found had multi-month compounded tirzepatide figures that matched the catalog. Monthly equivalents on those plans run from $119 to $269. GobyMeds is the verified 3-month total, at $399. Strut Health is monthly, at $149 for 30 days. PlexusDx, read 19 October 2026, is $189 month to month and $129 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,548 up front). yourEra and bmiMD were not quoted because the 17 October page did not confirm the catalog row.

Already on a tirzepatide plan? See which of 18 providers charge less than yours

Starting from scratch? How to get compounded tirzepatide injection online

Providers and coupons

Provider guides for this treatment

Sources

  1. CoreAge Rx home offerCoreAge Rx · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Tirzepatide shown at $129 a month, with prices described as starting at and based on a 12-month plan paid in full. The page does not state a refund amount. Opened 17 October 2026.

  2. GobyMeds pricingGobyMeds · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Compounded tirzepatide starter plan at $399 total for 12 weeks, listed at $133 a month, and a single month listed at $299+. Opened 17 October 2026.

  3. GobyMeds terms of serviceGobyMeds · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Cancellation before clinical review, the no-prescription refund, the $50 fee that may be retained after clinical review, and the general bar on refunding medication that has shipped.

  4. SnagRX compounded tirzepatideSnagRX · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Per-month columns of $149 for 1 month and $119 for 12 months, medication included, and free shipping. Opened 17 October 2026.

  5. SnagRX cancellation and refund policy, last updated August 25, 2026SnagRX · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Payments are final except for medical disqualification. Multi-month plans are non-refundable. Cancellation stops future billing if requested at least 72 hours before the next billing date.

  6. Shed compounded tirzepatide injectionsShed · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Per-month prices of $299 for 1 month, $269 for 6 months, and $239 for 12 months. The product page does not print the catalog's upfront totals. Opened 17 October 2026.

  7. Shed termsShed · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Multi-month shipment cycles, cancellation after the Minimum Term, refunds only for unshipped cycles, and the two-month minimum mentioned for subscription fees.

  8. Found compounded tirzepatideFound · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Cash-pay prices per 28-day cycle: $219 the first cycle, then $359 month to month, and $239 on a 12-month plan. The price covers clinical care, medication, and membership. Opened 17 October 2026.

  9. Found offer terms and refund policyFound · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Membership-fee refund within three days of purchase or before the first consultation, and medications non-refundable once dispensed or shipped.

  10. Strut Health injectable tirzepatideStrut Health · Accessed 17 October 2026

    A 30-day supply at $149, provider and medication included, monthly mail, and cancel anytime. No 3-, 6-, or 12-month price is on the page. Opened 17 October 2026.

  11. PlexusDx tirzepatide injectionPlexusDx · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Read 19 October 2026. Month-to-month is $189. A 3-month plan is $169 a month ($507 up front), a 6-month plan is $149 a month ($894), and a 12-month plan is $129 a month ($1,548).

  12. yourEra get-started pageyourEra · Accessed 17 October 2026

    The page opened 17 October 2026 does not show the catalog's 6-month effective rate, so that rate is not quoted.

  13. bmiMD compounded tirzepatidebmiMD · Accessed 17 October 2026

    The product page returned HTTP 403 on 17 October 2026, so the catalog row is not quoted.

  14. Compounded tirzepatide program pricesTelehealth Ledger · Accessed 17 October 2026

    Twelve calendar-month continuing prices from $149 to $399, median $314, and CoreAge Rx's separate $1,548 prepaid figure. Rechecked 18 October 2026.

  15. FDA to telehealth companies: what to know when promoting compounded drugs, content current as of June 15, 2026U.S. Food and Drug Administration · Accessed 17 October 2026

    FDA tells telehealth companies not to call a compounded drug a generic or the same as an FDA-approved drug, and not to claim FDA approval. Compounded drugs are not reviewed for safety, effectiveness, or quality before marketing.

Refresh triggers

  • A provider page changes a 3-, 6-, or 12-month compounded tirzepatide total
  • The catalog's CoreAge Rx, SnagRX, GobyMeds, Shed, or Found tirzepatide row changes
  • FDA changes its compounded-drug promotion examples