Strut vs Happy Head: $25 tablets, $63 topical
Checked 18 August 2026, Strut Health lists finasteride tablets at $25, dutasteride capsules at $39, and oral minoxidil at $55 for a 90-day supply, while Happy Head, checked 14 September 2026, lists topical finasteride and minoxidil at $63 a month on Subscribe & Save after a $49 first order, or $79 one-time, and oral finasteride 1 mg at $108 for a 6-month Subscribe & Save supply ($18 a month).
Those are not the same billing basis: Strut's $25 and $39 prices do not state a supply length, Strut's oral minoxidil is a 90-day supply, and Happy Head separates Subscribe & Save, a first-order price, and a one-time price.
Strut also lists HairfectRx topical dutasteride from $69 a month.
Happy Head's oral dutasteride Subscribe & Save is $221 for 6 months ($37 a month), and its oral minoxidil Subscribe & Save is $108 for 6 months ($18 a month).
This page does not name a lowest hair-loss price.
Strut's lowest ranked offer is oral sermorelin at $99 a month, continuing, checked 7 October 2026, which is not a hair-loss price.
Hair-loss prices on different billing bases
Strut's hair figures were checked 18 August 2026. Happy Head's were checked 14 September 2026. A Subscribe & Save month, a first order, a one-time purchase, and a tablet price without a stated supply length are different charges.
| Product | Strut Health | Happy Head |
|---|---|---|
| Oral finasteride | Finasteride tablets $25. The checked page does not state a supply length. | Oral finasteride 1 mg: Subscribe & Save $108 for 6 months ($18 a month). One-time $144 for 6 months ($24 a month). The page also lists 1-month, 3-month, and 12-month Subscribe & Save at $20, $19, and $17 a month. |
| Oral dutasteride | Dutasteride capsules $39. The checked page does not state a supply length. | Subscribe & Save $221 for 6 months ($37 a month). One-time $294 for 6 months ($49 a month). |
| Oral minoxidil | $55 for a 90-day supply. | Subscribe & Save $108 for 6 months ($18 a month). One-time $144 for 6 months ($24 a month). |
| Topical | HairfectRx topical dutasteride from $69 a month. The topical finasteride page does not publish a price. | Topical finasteride and minoxidil: Subscribe & Save $63 a month ($63.20 a month on the product page) after a $49 first order, or $79 one-time. The consultation is listed as included if prescribed. |
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Strut Health
- Ranked offers
- 7
- Lowest ranked offer
- $99/mo

Happy Head
- Ranked offers
- 0
- Lowest ranked offer
- No ranked offer
Published prices on record
Each figure is the provider’s recorded price, with the page it was read from and the date it was checked. A starting price is not the same billing basis as a continuing monthly price.
Strut Health
| Program | Price | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide InjectableCompounded semaglutide injection | $129 a month, continuing | 22 October 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide injectionCompounded tirzepatide injection | $149 a month, continuing | 22 October 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ injectionCompounded NAD+ injection | $149 a month, continuing | 22 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded Semaglutide OralCompounded oral semaglutide | $199 a month, continuing | 20 October 2026 | Source |
| Oral tirzepatideCompounded oral tirzepatide | $199 a month, continuing | 20 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded Sermorelin InjectableCompounded Sermorelin injection | $119 a month, continuing | 20 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded Sermorelin OralCompounded oral Sermorelin | $99 a month, continuing | 20 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded enclomiphene with optional tadalafil30-day oral capsule supply | $79–$119 / 30-day supply | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Super Strut 4-in-1 ED treatmentOral dissolving tablet | From $79/mo | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| ParoxetineMaxOral capsule | From $49 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| TadalafilOral tablet | From $30 / 10 doses | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| SildenafilOral tablet | From $30 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| HairfectRx topical dutasterideTopical formula | From $69/mo | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Finasteride tabletsOral tablet | $25 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Dutasteride capsulesOral capsule | $39 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Oral minoxidil90-day oral supply | $55 / 90-day supply | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Ketoconazole 2% shampooTopical shampoo | $25 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Hair Booster with latanoprostTopical formula | $49 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Hair dermarollerTopical-use device | $11.99 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Strut O CreamTopical prescription cream | $49 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
Happy Head
| Program | Price | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Topical Finasteride & MinoxidilTopical solution, 50 ml / 25-day supply, twice daily | S&S $63/mo ($63.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $79 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Dutasteride & MinoxidilTopical solution | S&S $71/mo ($71.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $89 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Dutasteride, Finasteride, & MinoxidilTopical solution | S&S $79/mo ($79.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $99 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Finasteride & Minoxidil Aqueous FormulaAqueous topical solution | S&S $95/mo ($95.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $119 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Minoxidil & Retinoic AcidTopical solution | S&S $47/mo ($47.20/mo); one-time $59 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Advanced ProBlendTopical solution | S&S $71/mo ($71.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $89 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Liposomal Finasteride Topical SuperSolutionLiposomal topical solution | S&S $79/mo ($79.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $99 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical SuperSolution ProBlendTopical solution | S&S $79/mo ($79.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $99 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Beard FormulaTopical solution | S&S $79/mo; first order $49; one-time $99 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Copper Peptide Formula (GHK-Cu 0.5%)Topical solution, 50 ml | S&S $99/mo; first order $49 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Dandruff Solution: Clobetasol + KetoconazoleTopical solution | S&S $143.20/mo (shown $143; extra 22% first-order shown as $117); one-time $179 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Oral Finasteride 1 mgOral capsule; S&S featured as 6-month supply | S&S $108 / 6-month ($18/mo); 1/3/12-month $20/$19/$17; one-time $144 / 6-month ($24/mo) • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Oral MinoxidilOral capsule; S&S featured as 6-month supply | S&S $108 / 6-month ($18/mo); 1/3/12-month $20/$19/$17; one-time $144 / 6-month ($24/mo) • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Oral DutasterideOral capsule; S&S featured as 6-month supply | S&S $221 / 6-month ($37/mo); 1/3/12-month $42/$39/$34; one-time $294 / 6-month ($49/mo) • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| SuperCapsule Finasteride, Minoxidil, & Vitamin D3Oral capsule | S&S $63/mo ($63.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $79 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| SuperCapsule Dutasteride, Minoxidil, & Vitamin D3Oral capsule; S&S featured as 3-month supply | S&S $67/mo on 3-month; 1/5-month $71/$62; first order $49; one-time $89 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| SuperCapsule Finasteride & TadalafilOral capsule | S&S $71/mo ($71.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $89 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| SuperCapsule Dutasteride & TadalafilOral capsule | S&S shown as $79 (also $71.20/mo from $89); first order $49; one-time $99 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical + SuperCapsule Dutasteride & MinoxidilTopical solution plus oral capsule | S&S $142/mo ($142.40/mo); first order $98; one-time $178 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Advanced ProBlend + SuperCapsule Dutasteride & MinoxidilTopical solution plus oral capsule | S&S $142/mo ($142.40/mo); first order $98; one-time $178 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical SuperSolution ProBlend + SuperCapsule Dutasteride & MinoxidilTopical solution plus oral capsule | S&S shown as $150 (also $158.40/mo from $198); first order $98; one-time $188 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical Spironolactone & Minoxidil (women under 50)Topical solution | S&S $63/mo ($63.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $79 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| SuperCapsule Spironolactone, Minoxidil, & Vitamin D3Oral capsule | S&S $71/mo ($71.20/mo); first order $49; one-time $89 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Topical + SuperCapsule Spironolactone & Minoxidil (women under 50)Topical solution plus oral capsule | S&S $118/mo ($118.40/mo); first order $98; one-time $148 • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Oral SpironolactoneOral capsule; S&S featured as 6-month supply | S&S $221 / 6-month ($37/mo); 1/3/12-month $42/$39/$34; one-time $294 / 6-month ($49/mo) • consult included if prescribed | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| 2% Minoxidil Topical Solution, USP (women's formula)OTC topical solution; S&S billed every 3 months | S&S $42; one-time $49 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| 5% Minoxidil Topical Solution, USPOTC topical solution | S&S $42; one-time $49 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair Thickening ShampooOTC shampoo | S&S $30.60/mo (monthly delivery also shown as $31 from $36); 3-month $81; buy once $36 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Thickening ConditionerOTC conditioner | S&S $30.60/mo (monthly delivery also shown as $31 from $36); 3-month $81; buy once $36 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner DuoOTC shampoo plus conditioner | S&S $58.65 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Anti-Dandruff ShampooOTC shampoo | S&S $31 (from $36) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair SerumOTC topical serum | S&S $67 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair Growth SupplementsOral supplement | S&S $67.15 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Anti-Gray SerumOTC topical serum | S&S $67 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Dermaroller for Hair & ScalpTopical-use device | S&S $38 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Growth DuoOTC bundle | S&S $106.25/mo (shown $106 from $125); 3-month $282 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Growth Essentials KitOTC bundle | S&S $84.15 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Complete Growth BundleOTC bundle | S&S $186.15 | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Advanced Laser Helmet Hair Growth SystemLLLT helmet, one-time purchase | $998 one-time (from $1,200) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| LLLT Max Growth SuperSystemLaser helmet plus serum, supplements, and shampoo/conditioner | $1,179 one-time | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| DNA Kit + customized hair-growth treatmentAt-home DNA kit; first Rx month free if prescribed | $298 kit (from $349); first month of Rx treatment free if prescribed, then standard pricing | 14 September 2026 | Source |
Programs both providers publish
No directly comparable programme format is currently recorded for both providers.
Related pages
Common questions
- What do Strut Health and Happy Head charge for hair loss?
- Checked 18 August 2026, Strut lists finasteride tablets at $25, dutasteride capsules at $39, oral minoxidil at $55 for a 90-day supply, and HairfectRx topical dutasteride from $69 a month. Checked 14 September 2026, Happy Head lists topical finasteride and minoxidil at $63 a month on Subscribe & Save after a $49 first order, or $79 one-time, and oral finasteride 1 mg at $108 for a 6-month Subscribe & Save supply ($18 a month).
- Is Strut's $25 finasteride the same kind of price as Happy Head's $18 a month?
- No. Strut's finasteride tablet listing is $25 and does not state a supply length. Happy Head's $18 a month is the Subscribe & Save price for a 6-month oral finasteride supply billed at $108. Happy Head's one-time 6-month oral finasteride price is $144, or $24 a month.
- Does either provider publish a checkout code on this page?
- No. No checkout code is assigned to Telehealth Ledger for Strut Health or Happy Head, and this page does not print one.
- Are Strut's sexual-health prices hair-loss prices?
- No. Checked 18 August 2026, Strut also lists Super Strut from $79 a month, tadalafil from $30 for 10 doses, and sildenafil from $30. Those are sexual-health listings. Strut's ranked offers, including oral sermorelin at $99 a month continuing, were checked 7 October 2026 and are not hair-loss prices.
Sources and limits
Prices and terms can change. Confirm the current programme, eligibility, and total cost with the provider.
- Happy Head topical finasteride & minoxidil product page Checked 14 September 2026. Lists Subscribe & Save 20% at $63 ($63.20/mo), first order $49, and one-time $79. Formula: 0.3% finasteride, 8% minoxidil, 0.001% retinoic acid, 1.0% hydrocortisone; 50 ml twice daily (25-day supply). Dermatologist consultation is listed as included. Expired New Year extra-20% countdown widgets remain on the page and are not treated as current offers.
- Happy Head oral finasteride and related oral pages Checked 14 September 2026. Oral finasteride 1 mg S&S $108 for a 6-month supply ($18/mo), with 1/3/12-month S&S at $20/$19/$17 and one-time $144 / 6-month ($24/mo). The same supply-length pattern appears on oral minoxidil; oral dutasteride and oral spironolactone use $221 / 6-month S&S ($37/mo) and one-time $294 / 6-month.