Where can I get compounded glutathione injection?

4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship compounded glutathione injection online and publish a price. Prices start at $149 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 26 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.

4providers publish a price
$149compounded (not FDA-approved)lowest continuing, medication included
Compoundedinjection
27 October 2026newest price check

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Where to get compounded glutathione injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)

Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.

Providers that publish a price for Compounded glutathione injection, cheapest continuing price first compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPrice basisMedication includedStates servedPharmacy namedShips inVisit provider
MyDrHankGlutathione Injection$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedNot verifiedUnnamed U.S. licensed pharmacy partnersNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
System LabsGlutathione$139–$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesThe Pharmacy HubFree 2-day shippingVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
bmiMDGlutathione injection$159compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedNot verifiedPrecision Compounding PharmacyHow-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promiseVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Live VitalGlutathione$95compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, paying $189 for 2 months up frontIncludedAll 50 statesNot statedYour prescription is then shipped overnight in cold packsVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Glutathione injection comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.

Already on a compounded glutathione injection plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider

How getting compounded glutathione injection online works, step by step
  1. Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells compounded glutathione injection through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
  2. Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
  3. A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 4 of the 4 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 1 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
  4. Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only, and 1 of these providers publish how the consultation is billed; those statements are under "What compounded glutathione injection costs online" below.
  5. If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
  6. Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 3 of the 4 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for compounded glutathione injection?

Yes. Compounded glutathione injection is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.

4 of the 4 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.

Can you get compounded glutathione injection without insurance?

Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 4 of the 4 priced plans include the medication in the price.

Compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not the same as a brand-name product, which is part of why the self-pay price of compounded glutathione injection is what providers publish rather than an insurance rate.

Compare every published Glutathione injection price

Which states can you get compounded glutathione injection in?

Listed for all 50 states

State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger

State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.

Where is compounded glutathione injection filled and shipped from?

3 of the 4 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 1 does not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.

What compounded glutathione injection costs online

Published continuing prices run from $149 to $159 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.

Prepaid effective rates

Consultation fees where stated

  • Live Vital: “Book a free 15-minute phone consult” (checked 10 September 2026)

Full Glutathione injection price comparison, with source links

Questions people ask about getting compounded glutathione injection

Where can I get compounded glutathione injection online?
4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for compounded glutathione injection: MyDrHank, System Labs, bmiMD and Live Vital. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $149 a month at MyDrHank, checked 26 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
How do I get compounded glutathione injection prescribed online?
Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Can I get compounded glutathione injection shipped to me?
Yes, where the provider operates in your state. System Labs and Live Vital list service in all 50 states. 4 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
Is it legal to buy compounded glutathione injection online?
Compounded glutathione injection is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not equivalent to a brand-name product. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell compounded glutathione injection without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 4 of the 4 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
How long does it take to get compounded glutathione injection after signing up?
It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. System Labs publishes "Free 2-day shipping" (checked 10 September 2026), bmiMD: How-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promise (checked 14 September 2026) and Live Vital publishes "Your prescription is then shipped overnight in cold packs" (checked 10 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.

What this page is

Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Glutathione injection comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.

For the questions and complaint themes people post about compounded glutathione injection rather than its price, see Glutathione injection questions and complaint themes

Sources

Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.

  1. MyDrHank: Glutathione Injection · checked 26 October 2026
  2. System Labs: Glutathione · checked 26 October 2026
  3. bmiMD: Glutathione injection · checked 26 October 2026
  4. Live Vital: Glutathione · checked 27 October 2026
  5. U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026