Compounded glutathione injection cost

compounded (not FDA-approved)
Glutathione injection treatment
4priced providers
$149compounded (not FDA-approved)lowest continuing

What is the lowest published price for Glutathione injection?

Prices checked 27 October 2026

As of 26 October 2026, MyDrHank publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded glutathione injection among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $149 a month, continuing.

4 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded glutathione injection; 3 publish a calendar-month continuing price, from $149 to $159 a month, with a median of $149. Live Vital lists $95 a month, paying $189 for 2 months up front, which is a prepaid effective rate and not a continuing monthly price. Prepaid effective rates are not part of the continuing median.

The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Sort by

Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.

Compounded glutathione injection programs sorted by partner placement, then continuing price compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPricePlan and termsAvailabilitySplit paymentsVisit provider
MyDrHank logoMyDrHank★ 2.7/5 · 10 reviewsMyDrHank price guideRatings and complaints$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuingInjectionState availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing pageNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
System Labs logoSystem LabsEvidence reviewSystem Labs price guideRatings and complaints$139–$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuingInjectionSystem Labs is testing prices. First month $79, then $149, or $139 flat on one arm (checked 21 Oct 2026).All 50 statesProvider pricing pageNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
bmiMD logobmiMD★ 4.4/5 · 871 reviewsEvidence reviewbmiMD price guideRatings and complaints$159compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuingInjectionState availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing pageKlarna · AfterpayVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Live Vital logoLive VitalLive Vital price guide$95compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, paying $189 for 2 months up frontProvider-guided2-month subscription. The product page says $95/mo, billed $189 every 2 months, and it renews until canceled. The page does not show a month-to-month price. This is not a calendar-month continuing price.All 50 statesProvider pricing pageNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
LTLttlLttl price guideNot publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intakeInjection, monthly subscriptionAll 50 statesNo price publishedNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Shed Rx logoShed RxShed Rx price guideNot publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intakeInjection taken twice weekly, one-month supplyState availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price publishedNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider

See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider

How should you read these prices?

Live Vital lists $95 a month on a 2-month subscription, billed $189 every 2 months (checked 27 Oct 2026). That is a prepaid rate, not a calendar-month continuing price. System Labs is testing prices. First month $79, then $149, or $139 flat on one arm (checked 21 Oct 2026). bmiMD lists $159 a month. Bodybuilding Health+ starts at $179 a month, while Hone's estimated $90 monthly medication cost sits on top of its membership. Those last two structures are shown separately because ranking them beside the all-in monthly offers would imply a false like-for-like comparison.

Some providers let you split the first payment; see who

What is not in this table?

Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.

Worried about what you have read? Glutathione injection questions, complaints, and records people report

Guides for Glutathione injection

Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.

Differences and comparisons

Questions and side effects

Sources

Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.

  1. MyDrHank: Glutathione Injection · checked 26 October 2026
  2. System Labs: Glutathione · checked 26 October 2026
  3. bmiMD: Glutathione injection · checked 26 October 2026
  4. Live Vital: Glutathione · checked 27 October 2026
  5. U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026