Where can I get Mounjaro injection?
1 telehealth provider in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship Mounjaro injection online and publish a price. Prices start at $1,399 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 27 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Where to get Mounjaro injection
Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.
| Provider | Price basis | Medication included | States served | Pharmacy named | Ships in | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden HealthMounjaro | $1,399, checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | GoGoMeds, Precision, Enovex, and AbsolutePharmacy | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Mounjaro comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.
Already on a Mounjaro injection plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider
How getting Mounjaro injection online works, step by step
- Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells Mounjaro injection through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
- Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
- A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 1 of the 1 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 1 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
- Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only.
- If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
- Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing; none of these providers publishes a shipping time that Telehealth Ledger has recorded.
Do you need a prescription for Mounjaro injection?
Yes. Mounjaro injection is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.
1 of the 1 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.
Can you get Mounjaro injection without insurance?
Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 1 of the 1 priced plan includes the medication in the price.
Mounjaro injection is a brand-name product. The prescribing information is DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Mounjaro (tirzepatide) injection prescribing information (https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=d2d7da5d-ad07-4228-955f-cf7e355c8cc0), read 11 September 2026. The cash price is the manufacturer's product plus the provider's visit. Whether your own insurance covers it is between you, your plan, and the prescriber; the comparison at /programs/mounjaro shows what each provider publishes for self-pay.
Which states can you get Mounjaro injection in?
Listed for all 50 states
State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.
Where is Mounjaro injection filled and shipped from?
- Eden Health: GoGoMeds, Precision, Enovex, and AbsolutePharmacyGoGoMeds profile
1 of the 1 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.
What Mounjaro injection costs online
The published continuing price on this page is $1,399 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.
Questions people ask about getting Mounjaro injection
- Where can I get Mounjaro injection online?
- 1 telehealth provider in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for Mounjaro injection: Eden Health. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $1,399 a month at Eden Health, checked 27 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
- How do I get Mounjaro injection prescribed online?
- Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
- Can I get Mounjaro injection shipped to me?
- Yes, where the provider operates in your state. Eden Health lists service in all 50 states. 1 priced plan on this page ships from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
- Is it legal to buy Mounjaro injection online?
- Mounjaro injection is an FDA-approved prescription product. Prescribing information: DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Mounjaro (tirzepatide) injection prescribing information, https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=d2d7da5d-ad07-4228-955f-cf7e355c8cc0, read 11 September 2026. Buying it online through one of these providers means a licensed clinician writes the prescription and a pharmacy dispenses it. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell Mounjaro injection without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 1 of the 1 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
- How long does it take to get Mounjaro injection after signing up?
- It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. None of the providers on this page publishes a shipping time that Telehealth Ledger has recorded, so ask before you pay.
What this page is
Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Mounjaro comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- Eden Health: Mounjaro · checked 27 October 2026
- DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Mounjaro (tirzepatide) injection prescribing information · checked 11 September 2026