Mounjaro cost

What is the lowest published price for Mounjaro?
Prices checked 27 October 2026As of 27 October 2026, Eden Health publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Mounjaro injection among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $1,399 a month, continuing.
One provider publishes a comparable price for Mounjaro injection; 1 publishes a calendar-month continuing price, from $1,399 to $1,399 a month, with a median of $1,399.
The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026Evidence reviewEden Health price guideRatings and complaints | $1,399, checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Weekly branded injection; medication price only, membership billed separately | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
DudeMedsDudeMeds price guide | Not verifiedverified on 24 October 2026confirm published terms before paying | Brand-name injectionChecked 24 October 2026. The old shop URL returned HTTP 404. The weight-loss page and its storefront data do not list a Mounjaro price. The earlier figure is not ranked. | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Oak LongevityEvidence reviewOak Longevity price guideRatings and complaints | Not verifiedverified on 27 October 2026confirm published terms before paying | Weekly injectionChecked 27 October 2026. The homepage prints GLP-1 treatments for weight loss from $119/mo and prescription weight loss from $108/mo. It does not publish a Mounjaro medication price.Medication billed separately | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
See every GLP-1 price ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion · Compounded tirzepatide prices
How should you read these prices?
DudeMeds lists $1,350 a month. Eden Health lists $1,399 a month. RxSpan MD lists $1,069 a month and its catalog marks that SKU sold out. Oak Longevity and Wellorithm do not publish a medication price before intake. Read the included column before comparing headlines.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table?
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get Mounjaro injection online
Guides for Mounjaro
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- Mounjaro from $1,399/mo vs Wegovy from $349Mounjaro from $1,399/mo at Eden Health. Wegovy from $349/mo at Sesame Care after 2 months at $199, plus $99/mo care.
- Mounjaro vs. Ozempic: FDA Uses, Trial Context, Safety, and Telehealth CostsMounjaro vs Ozempic: labels, SURPASS-2 evidence, safety, and telehealth prices. Lowest comparable Ozempic listing $1,299/mo, checked Nov 3, 2026.
- Mounjaro vs. Zepbound: Same Active Ingredient, Different FDA Uses and CostsMounjaro and Zepbound share tirzepatide but differ in labels, access and cost. Lowest comparable Zepbound listing $299/mo, checked Nov 2, 2026.
- Oral vs Injectable Tirzepatide: FDA Status, Formulation Questions, and What to VerifyWhy oral tirzepatide offers require current formulation and FDA-status checks before comparison with approved tirzepatide injections.
- Semaglutide vs Tirzepatide: Evidence, Safety, Approved Uses, and Questions for Your ClinicianCompare semaglutide and tirzepatide: mechanisms, approved uses, trial evidence, safety, and telehealth prices checked Nov 2, 2026.
Cost and coverage
- GLP-1 insurance coverage and accessA practical guide to checking GLP-1 coverage, prior authorization, cash prices, manufacturer savings, Medicare access, and compounded-product limits.
- How Much Does Zepbound Cost in 2026: List Price, LillyDirect Vials, Insurance, and TelehealthZepbound's 2026 list price, LillyDirect self-pay vial and KwikPen prices by dose, savings-card tiers, Medicare Bridge rules, and what telehealth quotes cover.
Questions and side effects
- GLP-1 Blood Work and Monitoring: What Your Clinician May Track and WhyWhat clinicians may monitor during GLP-1 treatment, based on the exact product, symptoms, diabetes medicines, kidney risk, nutrition, and goals.
- GLP-1 Eligibility and Contraindications: What a Clinician Reviews Before TreatmentHow clinicians review GLP-1 eligibility, labeled contraindications, medicines, pregnancy plans, medical history, and product-specific risks.
- How Tirzepatide Works for Weight Loss: Dual GIP/GLP-1 Action and What Trials ShowHow tirzepatide acts on GIP and GLP-1 receptors, what trials show, and why labels, safety history, and clinical fit still decide treatment.
- Tirzepatide Side Effects: Common Symptoms, Serious Warnings, and When to Call Your ClinicianA source-led guide to common tirzepatide side effects, serious warnings, and when to contact a clinician.
- Tirzepatide Weight-Loss Timeline: What Clinical Trials Show Over TimeHow to read tirzepatide trial timelines without treating averages as personal promises.
- What Happens When You Stop a GLP-1? What Withdrawal Trials Show About Weight RegainWhat semaglutide and tirzepatide withdrawal trials show about average weight regain, continued treatment, and clinician-led transition planning.
- Your First Week on Tirzepatide: What to Expect, What to Track, and When to Contact Your ClinicianA non-prescriptive first-week guide grounded in tirzepatide labels and trial evidence.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- Eden Health: Mounjaro · checked 27 October 2026
- DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Mounjaro (tirzepatide) injection prescribing information · checked 11 September 2026



