RH
Published price

RNK Health price guide

Last verified 15 September 2026

Published prices from RNK Health's own pages.

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Affiliate disclosure: Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission if you use this link, at no extra cost to you.

Published priceStarting-at price "From $189/month"; plan and lab terms not stated before intake
Visit RNK Health Affiliate link · we may earn a commission

Published prices

These are the provider's published figures. Confirm the total on the provider's site before you pay.

  • RNK Health DNA Blueprint: Promotional "Your Price Today" $399; one-time or recurring billing not stated. Checked 15 September 2026. Last checked 15 Sept 2026 Source
  • RNK Health Enclomiphene: Starting-at price "From $189/month"; plan and lab terms not stated before intake. Checked 15 September 2026. Last checked 15 Sept 2026 Source

Confirm the amount due on the provider’s site before enrolling.

Questions

What prices does RNK Health publish?
The figures on this page are copied from RNK Health's own pages. The amount due is the total shown on the provider site before you pay. Last checked 2026-09-15.
Where can I confirm the current RNK Health price?
Use the provider's own page linked from this guide. Each figure here includes the date it was checked.
Does RNK Health publish a student or military price?
No student or military price was on the provider pages used for this record.
Which sources does this RNK Health price guide use?
Figures come from RNK Health's own pages, last checked 2026-09-15. Forum posts are not used as a price source.

How this page was checked

Prices repeat figures from the provider’s own pages. Last verified 15 September 2026.