7programs cataloged
5categories
At a glance

RNK Health lists 7 programs on Telehealth Ledger and publishes no price before intake.

Availability as stated by the provider: NAD+ telehealth, availability is under verification; Prescription peptide therapy, availability is under verification; GLP-1 weight loss, availability is under verification; Men's sexual health, availability is under verification; Home tests and diagnostics, availability is under verification.

Prices and terms were last checked 15 September 2026; each figure links to the provider page it was read from.

Standardized treatment data

Treatment programs with comparable formats

These programs map to the same medication and format tracked across providers. Published prices use a consistent basis wherever the provider supplies one.

RNK Health treatments
TreatmentFormatVisit
SemaglutideWeekly injection, billed monthly; supplies includedVisit
TirzepatideWeekly injection, billed monthly; supplies includedVisit
NAD+ injectionInjection; monthly, 3-month or 6-month plan, shipped monthlyVisit
NAD+ nasal sprayNasal spray; monthly, 3-month or 6-month plan, shipped monthlyVisit
SermorelinInjection; monthly, 3-month or 6-month planVisit
All programs

Programs offered by RNK Health

Some programs use membership charges, separate medication billing, or formats that do not belong in a ranked price table. We show their actual published price basis and treatment format instead of forcing a misleading comparison.

Testosterone support

1 program
  • RNK Health Enclomiphene

    Prescription enclomiphene, billed monthly

At-home DNA test

1 program
  • RNK Health DNA Blueprint

    At-home cheek-swab DNA kit with 80+ gene report and two coaching sessions

    Medication billed separately

Who operates the service

RNK Health LLC: Operates RNK Health and myrnk.com under New York law; the terms say it does not practise medicine or pharmacy.Source, checked 15 September 2026

OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC: Named in the terms, with its affiliated entities, as a professional entity whose licensed providers deliver care.Source, checked 15 September 2026

M & D Integrations, Inc. (DBA MD Integrations): Named in the terms alongside OpenLoop as a professional entity whose licensed providers deliver care.Source, checked 15 September 2026

Unnamed pharmacy, Springville, Utah: The terms and footer give a pharmacy address at 863 W 450 S, Ste 101, Springville, UT without naming the pharmacy.Source, checked 15 September 2026 Source, checked 15 September 2026

How telehealth prescriptions are filled and shipped

Billing and operations

Monthly, 3-month and 6-month plans: NAD+ and sermorelin plans show $169, $149 and $129 per month for monthly, 3-month and 6-month terms, with multi-month plans billed every 3 or 6 months and shipped monthly; no billed totals are stated. Semaglutide, tirzepatide and enclomiphene show starting-at monthly prices only.Source, checked 15 September 2026 Source, checked 15 September 2026 Source, checked 15 September 2026

Automatic renewal with a rebill reminder: Fees renew automatically for the selected term; an email reminder is sent 7 days before each rebill.Source, checked 15 September 2026 Source, checked 15 September 2026

Cancel 72 hours before the next billing date: Cancellation through the account portal, email or phone must be received at least 72 hours before the next billing date.Source, checked 15 September 2026

Non-refundable except after disqualification: Subscription fees are non-refundable except as the policy states; a patient found ineligible by a provider is refunded the unused portion of the subscription, processed within 10 business days.Source, checked 15 September 2026

State coverage not confirmed: The terms say services are facilitated in all 50 states subject to change, while also saying certain medications or programmes may not be available in all states; no state list is published.Source, checked 15 September 2026

Email and phone support: Support is reached at support@myrnk.com or +1 (551) 275-0869, including by text.Source, checked 15 September 2026 Source, checked 15 September 2026

Evidence conflicts and limits

Starting-at and discount-framed prices: Prices are presented as 'From' amounts with 'Save' percentages against unstated list prices, multi-month billed totals are not stated, and GLP-1 prices carry no dose tiers, so no offer is recorded with a comparison price.

'Cancel anytime' versus term billing: Product pages say cancel anytime with no long-term commitments, while multi-month plans are billed per term, fees are non-refundable and cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before the next billing date.

State coverage and compounded status not explicit: The terms claim all 50 states yet say some programmes are not available everywhere; product pages do not say whether medications are compounded, and the terms mention compounding only 'where applicable'. Availability is recorded as unverified and GLP-1 offers as compounded on the price basis and terms wording.

  • No offer carries a comparison price: all published prices are starting-at or discount-framed, and multi-month billed totals are not stated.
  • NAD+ pricing is shown in one table for injection, nasal and liposomal formats; the liposomal liquid falls outside the registry taxonomy.
  • Product pages do not state whether semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ or sermorelin are compounded.
  • The dispensing pharmacy is identified only by a Springville, Utah address.
  • B12-MIC injections and naltrexone are sold but fall outside the registry taxonomy.
  • A LegitScript seal is displayed but was not verified against LegitScript's own records.

Ratings

No third-party ratings checked yet · 10 September 2026

Regulatory records and how to read these ratings

Regulatory and legal records

No FDA, FTC, or state attorney-general record naming this company was found in our search on 10 September 2026. A search with no result is not proof of a clean record.

How to read these ratings

Different platforms measure different things: Trustpilot shows a company-invited review average, BBB grades how a business answers complaints, app stores prompt at the moment of use, and a regulator's letter is a dated record. A paid PR-wire release is not a review. None of these is a score from Telehealth Ledger. How Trustpilot counts · How BBB counts

What RNK Health states

  • US-licensed clinicians
  • Clinician review before prescribing
  • States that it follows HIPAA

These come from the company’s own public pages. We record what it says and do not audit it.

Where it operates

NAD+ programs: availability is under verification.

Prescribed peptide therapy: availability is under verification.

GLP-1 weight loss: availability is under verification.

Men's health: availability is under verification.

Home tests and diagnostics: availability is under verification.

Support: support@myrnk.com · +1 (551) 275-0869

Questions about RNK Health

Does RNK Health refund you if you are not prescribed?
Telehealth Ledger does not rate or endorse providers. Subscription fees are non-refundable except as the policy states; a patient found ineligible by a provider is refunded the unused portion of the subscription, processed within 10 business days. This restates RNK Health's published policy as checked on 15 September 2026; confirm the current terms before paying.

Primary and independent sources

Facts above are linked to the current public records checked on the dates shown. Advertiser statements describe what the provider publishes; they are not an audit or clinical endorsement.

Visit RNK Health

Are you RNK Health? Get the free verified-price badge