BiltRx prices and programs

BiltRx is a cash-pay telehealth platform with compounded and brand GLP-1, NAD+, testosterone, sexual-health and hormone programs. The advertised medication prices exclude some required charges: its FAQ lists a $9.99 monthly membership and separate consultation fees, while the HRT plan includes visits. This profile keeps those differences visible and does not rank incomplete totals as all-in prices.

Affiliate disclosure: Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission through BiltRx links. The commercial relationship does not establish eligibility, quality of care or a particular result.

Prescription required. A licensed healthcare provider decides eligibility and whether treatment is appropriate. Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and other compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

15programs cataloged
15published prices
4categories
7 October 2026latest price check
At a glance

BiltRx lists 15 programs on Telehealth Ledger, 15 with a published price; none maps to a ranked comparison, so no continuing comparable price is shown.

Availability as stated by the provider: GLP-1 weight loss, availability is under verification; NAD+ telehealth, availability is under verification; Men's sexual health, availability is under verification; Women's hormone health, availability is under verification.

Prices and terms were last checked 7 October 2026; each figure links to the provider page it was read from.

All programs

Programs offered by BiltRx

Some programs use membership charges, separate medication billing, or formats that do not belong in a ranked price table. We show their actual published price basis and treatment format instead of forcing a misleading comparison.

Compounded GLP-1

2 programs
  • Compounded semaglutide

    Dose, format and supply confirmed during consultation

  • Compounded tirzepatide

    Dose, format and supply confirmed during consultation

Brand GLP-1

4 programs
  • Mounjaro

    Dose and supply not specified on category card

  • Wegovy

    Dose and supply not specified on category card

  • Zepbound

    Dose and supply not specified on category card

  • Ozempic

    Dose and supply not specified on category card

NAD+

3 programs
  • NAD+

    Format not specified on category card

  • NAD+ nasal spray

    Nasal spray

  • NAD+ cream

    Cream

Testosterone

2 programs
  • Testosterone injections

    Injection

  • Testosterone cream

    Cream

Sexual health

3 programs
  • Viagra

    Quantity and strength not specified on category card

  • Sildenafil

    Quantity and strength not specified on category card

  • Tadalafil

    Quantity and strength not specified on category card

Hormone care

1 program
  • Hormone plan

    Choice of estradiol capsule, patch or cream; progesterone included

How BiltRx prices its programs

These are advertised medication or plan figures, not verified full continuing charges. GLP-1 consultation and shipping are extra; the FAQ adds $9.99/month membership. The HRT page instead includes consultations and follow-ups, with optional labs from $89. Category cards do not establish dose or supply, and general subscription terms describe a combined total. Confirm a written checkout breakdown rather than adding or removing fees by assumption.

Billing and operations

Membership and additional charges: The FAQ requires $9.99/month membership and separate consult/medication charges. GLP-1 pages exclude consultation and shipping. HRT includes consults; general terms describe one subscription total. Get the selected plan's complete charge before paying.Source, checked 7 October 2026 Source, checked 7 October 2026 Source, checked 7 October 2026 Source, checked 7 October 2026

Automatic renewal: Subscriptions renew until cancelled. Terms permit an early first renewal and later processing or shipping up to two days early.Source, checked 7 October 2026

Cancellation deadline: Terms require at least two days before renewal processing; cancel through the account, support email or 1-800-581-2954. The FAQ instead mentions one day. Use the earlier deadline and confirm processing status.Source, checked 7 October 2026 Source, checked 7 October 2026

Refund limits: Terms do not refund partially used subscription periods, except at their discretion. They do not establish a guaranteed refund if treatment is declined.Source, checked 7 October 2026

State and prescription eligibility: Licensed providers decide whether treatment is appropriate. Availability varies by state; U.S.-only shipping does not establish all-state coverage.Source, checked 7 October 2026

Cash payment: Service terms describe cash-pay care; local-pharmacy medication is paid separately. FAQ says some HSA/FSA cards may be eligible depending on the plan.Source, checked 7 October 2026 Source, checked 7 October 2026

Evidence conflicts and limits

Included versus separate fees: Product, HRT, FAQ and general subscription terms describe different inclusions. Catalog figures are advertised prices, not verified all-in continuing charges.

Cancellation window: FAQ one-day wording differs from the service terms' two-day deadline.

Lipo-C catalog discrepancy: Energy catalog lists $129/month; homepage lists $199/month. No single Lipo-C figure is used in this catalog.

  • No verified all-in ranked offers, customer coupon or independent review is included.
  • Exact dose, supply, pharmacy assignment and state eligibility must be confirmed for the chosen plan.
  • Displayed compounded products are not FDA-approved; approval of a partner account does not establish clinical quality or outcomes.

Ratings

No third-party ratings checked yet · 10 September 2026

Regulatory records and how to read these ratings

Regulatory and legal records

No FDA, FTC, or state attorney-general record naming this company was found in our search on 10 September 2026. A search with no result is not proof of a clean record.

How to read these ratings

Different platforms measure different things: Trustpilot shows a company-invited review average, BBB grades how a business answers complaints, app stores prompt at the moment of use, and a regulator's letter is a dated record. A paid PR-wire release is not a review. None of these is a score from Telehealth Ledger. How Trustpilot counts · How BBB counts

What BiltRx states

  • US-licensed clinicians
  • United States only
  • Clinician review before prescribing

These come from the company’s own public pages. We record what it says and do not audit it.

Where it operates

GLP-1 weight loss: availability is under verification.

NAD+ programs: availability is under verification.

Men's health: availability is under verification.

Women's hormone health: availability is under verification.

Support: care@biltrx.com · +1 800-581-2954

Questions about BiltRx

Are BiltRx's advertised prices the full charge?
Not established. Compounded semaglutide is advertised at $81/month and tirzepatide at $129/month, with consultation and shipping separate. FAQ lists a $9.99 monthly membership. HRT includes consults, while general terms describe a combined total. Confirm the selected plan, dose, supply, membership, labs and shipping before paying.
How is the HRT plan billed?
The page lists $159 billed monthly or $357 every three months, equivalent to $119/month. It includes a consult, one estradiol medication, progesterone and follow-ups. Optional labs start at $89. Confirm whether the general membership or shipping charges apply to this plan.
How do renewal, cancellation and refunds work?
Subscriptions renew automatically. Terms require cancellation at least two days before renewal processing through the account, email or phone; FAQ instead mentions one day. Terms permit early processing and do not refund partial subscription periods except at their discretion. Confirm the processing date before cancelling.
Does BiltRx serve every state?
The FAQ says availability varies by state and shipping is within approved U.S. regions. No complete treatment-specific state list was verified. A licensed clinician must also determine prescription eligibility.

Compare Inception Telehealth consultations · Compare Interlude hormone care

Primary and independent sources

Facts above are linked to the current public records checked on the dates shown. Advertiser statements describe what the provider publishes; they are not an audit or clinical endorsement.

Visit BiltRx

Are you BiltRx? Get the free verified-price badge