Provider comparison · newest price check 5 November 2026

Embody vs Strut Health: Compounded GLP-1 Cost Compared (2026)

Direct answer

Updated 5 November 2026.

How the prices compare

The Embody price guide and the Strut Health price page were read that day.

Embody's Last verified line is 3 November 2026.

It lists compounded semaglutide at a $299 regular price and a one-month sale of $79, and compounded tirzepatide at a $349 regular price and a one-month sale of $129.

Both Embody GLP-1 rows are printed as verified on 3 November 2026.

The sale price is not the continuing price.

The same guide lists Rodeo ED treatment at $99 for 6 doses or $119 for 12 doses and prints that row as verified on 3 November 2026.

The stored listing date is 22 August 2026.

That listing is not a GLP-1 price.

No oral semaglutide price is on the Embody price guide.

On 5 November 2026 the cited semaglutide and tirzepatide product URLs returned HTTP 404, so those sale and regular prices were not re-read from the product pages.

The homepage lists Weekly GLP-1 Injections at a flat rate of $49 a month and Weekly GLP-1 / GIP Injections at a flat rate of $99 a month, beside a banner that says Pre-Black Friday Sale is applied and states $200 off.

Those cards do not name semaglutide or tirzepatide.

The Rodeo page, read the same day, lists 5 doses a month from $66 and 10 doses a month from $99.

It does not print the 6-dose or 12-dose line.

The Strut price page still prints injectable semaglutide at $129 a month, oral semaglutide at $199 for a 30-day supply, injectable tirzepatide at $219 a month, and oral tirzepatide at $199 a month.

Each of those rows is marked checked 24 October 2026.

The page title still says semaglutide $129 a month versus tirzepatide $219.

The same page prints NAD+ at $149 a month, injectable sermorelin at $119 a month, and oral sermorelin at $99, also marked checked 24 October 2026.

The NAD+ and sermorelin merchant pages were not reopened on 5 November.

The semaglutide merchant page, read 5 November 2026, lists the injectable at $129 a month for a monthly vial and the oral at $199 for a 30-day supply.

The injectable tirzepatide merchant page, read the same day, says from $149 a month and as low as $149 a month.

Its JSON-LD price is 149. $219 does not appear on that page.

The oral tirzepatide merchant page says from $199 a month and as low as $6.63 a day.

The provider profile, read 5 November 2026, says the injectable tirzepatide page says from $149 a month, not a single vial price.

Published Nov 5, 2026. Prices checked Nov 5, 2026.

GLP-1 prices on different billing bases

The Embody price guide and the Strut Health price page were read 5 November 2026. Strut's semaglutide and tirzepatide merchant pages were read the same day. A one-month sale, a regular price, a monthly vial, and a from-per-month line are different bills.

Embody and Strut Health compounded GLP-1 prices with the billing basis recorded for each compounded (not FDA-approved)
ChargeEmbodyStrut Health
Compounded semaglutide compounded (not FDA-approved)$299 regular price; one-month sale $79. The sale price is not the continuing price. The price guide prints this row as verified on 3 November 2026. On 5 November 2026 the cited product URL returned HTTP 404, so the product page was not re-read.Merchant page, read 5 November 2026: injectable $129 a month for a monthly vial, and oral $199 for a 30-day supply. The price page prints the same two figures and marks them checked 24 October 2026.
Compounded tirzepatide compounded (not FDA-approved)

Strut's $219 line is the older price-page row. The merchant page read 5 November says from $149. Compounded tirzepatide prices lists each injection row with its billing basis.

$349 regular price; one-month sale $129. The sale price is not the continuing price. The price guide prints this row as verified on 3 November 2026. On 5 November 2026 the cited product URL returned HTTP 404, so the product page was not re-read.Injectable merchant page, read 5 November 2026: from $149 a month and as low as $149 a month. JSON-LD price is 149. $219 does not appear. The price page still prints $219 a month and marks that row checked 24 October 2026. Oral merchant page, read 5 November 2026: from $199 a month and as low as $6.63 a day. The price page prints oral tirzepatide at $199 a month, marked checked 24 October 2026.
Other recorded plansRodeo ED treatment on the price guide is $99 for 6 doses or $119 for 12 doses, printed as verified on 3 November 2026. The stored listing date is 22 August 2026. That listing is not a GLP-1 price. The Rodeo page, read 5 November 2026, lists 5 doses a month from $66 and 10 doses a month from $99. It does not print the 6-dose or 12-dose line. The homepage lists Weekly GLP-1 Injections at a flat rate of $49 a month and Weekly GLP-1 / GIP Injections at a flat rate of $99 a month. Those cards do not name semaglutide or tirzepatide. No oral semaglutide price is on the price guide.The price page, read 5 November 2026, still prints NAD+ at $149 a month, injectable sermorelin at $119 a month, and oral sermorelin at $99. Each row is marked checked 24 October 2026. Those merchant pages were not reopened on 5 November. Those listings are not GLP-1 prices.

We may earn a commission from Sponsored links. It never changes a price or the sort. How we earn

Embody logo

Embody

Ranked offers
2
Lowest ranked offer
$299/mo
Visit Embody Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Strut Health logo

Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026

Ranked offers
7
Lowest ranked offer
$99/mo
Visit Strut Health Affiliate link · we may earn a commission

Same program, recorded price

Each cell is that provider’s recorded price for the program, with the billing basis and the date it was checked. A matching dollar figure can still be a different plan.

Embody and Strut Health prices for programs both publish compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProgramEmbodyStrut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026
Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)

Compounded semaglutide injection: $299 regular price; one-month sale $79. verified on 3 November 2026. Provider pricing pagecompounded (not FDA-approved)

Compounded Semaglutide Injectable: $129 a month, continuing. verified on 27 October 2026. Provider pricing pagecompounded (not FDA-approved)

Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)

Compounded tirzepatide injection: $349 regular price; one-month sale $129. verified on 3 November 2026. Provider pricing pagecompounded (not FDA-approved)

Tirzepatide injection: $219 a month, continuing. verified on 27 October 2026. Provider pricing pagecompounded (not FDA-approved)

Published prices on record

Each figure is the provider’s recorded price, with the page it was read from and the date it was checked. A starting price is not the same billing basis as a continuing monthly price.

Embody

Embody published prices
ProgramPriceCheckedSource
Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded semaglutide injection$299 regular price; one-month sale $79verified on 3 November 2026Provider pricing page
Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded tirzepatide injection$349 regular price; one-month sale $129verified on 3 November 2026Provider pricing page
Rodeo ED treatmentClinician-selected compounded oral doses$99 / 6 doses or $119 / 12 dosesverified on 22 August 2026Provider pricing page

Strut Health

Strut Health published prices
ProgramPriceCheckedSource
Compounded enclomiphene with optional tadalafil30-day oral capsule supply$79–$119 / 30-day supplyverified on 2 November 2026Provider pricing page
Compounded Semaglutide InjectableCompounded semaglutide injection$129 a month, continuingverified on 27 October 2026Provider pricing page
Compounded Semaglutide OralCompounded oral semaglutide$199 a month, continuingverified on 2 November 2026Provider pricing page
Compounded Sermorelin InjectableCompounded Sermorelin injection$119 a month, continuingverified on 30 October 2026Provider pricing page
Compounded Sermorelin OralCompounded oral Sermorelin$99 a month, continuingverified on 27 October 2026Provider pricing page
Dutasteride capsulesOral dutasteride compound capsule, 0.1–0.6 mgFrom $39/mo. Supply length is not stated.verified on 2 November 2026Provider pricing page
Finasteride tabletsOral finasteride 1 mg tabletFrom $25/mo. Supply length is not stated.verified on 2 November 2026Provider pricing page
Ketoconazole 2% shampooTopical shampooFrom $25. Supply length is not stated.verified on 2 November 2026Provider pricing page
NAD+ injectionCompounded NAD+ injection$149 a month, continuingverified on 2 November 2026Provider pricing page
Oral tirzepatideCompounded oral tirzepatide$199 a month, continuingverified on 27 October 2026Provider pricing page
Tirzepatide injectionCompounded tirzepatide injection$219 a month, continuingverified on 27 October 2026Provider pricing page

Programs both providers publish

Related pages

Common questions

Do Embody and Strut Health use the same billing basis?
No. Embody's price guide, printed as verified on 3 November 2026, labels a one-month sale and a regular price. Strut's semaglutide merchant page, read 5 November 2026, lists a monthly vial at $129 and a 30-day oral supply at $199. Injectable tirzepatide is a from-per-month line, not that same sale-and-regular pair.
Is Embody's $79 the continuing price?
No. The price guide labels $299 as the regular price and $79 as the one-month sale for compounded semaglutide, printed as verified on 3 November 2026. Compounded tirzepatide is a $349 regular price and a one-month sale of $129. The sale price is not the continuing price. On 5 November 2026 those product URLs returned HTTP 404.
Does Strut's injectable tirzepatide page still show $219?
No. Read 5 November 2026, that page says from $149 a month and as low as $149 a month, and $219 does not appear. The Strut price page on this site still prints $219 a month and marks that row checked 24 October 2026. Oral tirzepatide on the merchant page is from $199 a month and as low as $6.63 a day.
Does this page pick a GLP-1 for the reader?
No. It compares published telehealth charges for compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. It does not choose a medicine or predict a personal result.

Sources and limits

Prices and terms can change. Confirm the current programme, eligibility, and total cost with the provider.