Compounded semaglutide costSemaglutide

As of 22 August 2026, Embody publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded semaglutide injection among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $79 a month, continuing.
27 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded semaglutide injection; continuing prices run from $79 to $299 a month, with a median of $179.
The table below sorts on the continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once; introductory, prepaid, and upfront figures are labelled separately, and each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $79a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $79.2a month on a longer plan | Weekly subcutaneous injection; 6-month plan | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $99a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in Louisiana and MississippiPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | Visit | |
| $99a month, continuing | Weekly compounded injection; medication price only, membership billed separately | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $99a month on a longer plan | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $99a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| $99a month on a longer plan | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $119a month, continuing | Weekly semaglutide injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $129a month, continuing | Once-weekly subcutaneous injection | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $149a month, continuing | Weekly injection | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and North DakotaPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $159a month, continuing | Weekly injection$119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| $159a month, paying $1,908 for 12 months up front | Weekly injection, twelve-month plan, full fee payable upfront or in installments | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $169a month, continuing | Weekly injection$99 a month if you pay $299 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $179a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 22 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $179a month, paying $1,074 for 6 months up front | Weekly injection, six-month plan, full fee payable upfront or in installments | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $191.5a month, paying $2,298 for 12 months up front | Weekly injection, twelve months prepaid | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Once-weekly subcutaneous injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 27 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month after a first month at $139 | Weekly subcutaneous injection$199 a month if you pay $597 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly injection, month-to-month after a two-month minimum | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly injection | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $208a month, paying $1,248 for 6 months up front | Weekly injection, six months prepaid | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $249a month after a first month at $199 | Once-weekly subcutaneous injection, billed every 4 weeks | Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and TennesseePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $249a month, continuing | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $249.33a month, paying $748 for 3 months up front | Weekly injection, three months prepaid | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $259a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $289a month after a first month at $99 | Weekly injection | Not available in CaliforniaPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $299a month after a first month at $179 | Once-weekly subcutaneous injection; same published price at any dose | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Willow | $299a month, continuing | Weekly injection, monthly auto-renewing subscription | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and WyomingPrice checked 15 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Affirm · Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| Lttl | Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly injection, monthly subscription | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
| RNK Health | Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly injection, billed monthly; supplies included | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly low-dose injection, 300 mg/ml bottle, two-month minimum | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Provider-selected | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
See every GLP-1 price ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion
Reading these prices
Verified continuing rates run from $79 to $289 a month, while lower effective figures require prepayment. He & She MD, for example, lists $199 month to month or $1,188 prepaid for a year, equal to $99 a month. SkinnyRx's $199 starting figure appears in its provider catalog rather than this ranking because one flat renewal rate was not verified.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get compounded semaglutide injection online
Common questions
- What does compounded semaglutide cost via telehealth?
- This page compares published compounded semaglutide injection prices from telehealth providers. The table currently shows 27 priced providers, and a lowest continuing published rate of $79/month. Prepaid plans also appear as effective monthly rates. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.
- What is included in the listed prices?
- Prices come from each company's own public pages on the date in the availability column. Some quotes are continuing monthly rates and some are prepaid effective rates. Membership, medication, or payment basis can differ, so some listings are shown without a price rank. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
- How do prepaid and monthly plans differ?
- Continuing prices are month-to-month published rates. Prepaid plans show an effective monthly rate plus the prepaid total (for example a 3-month prepaid). Compare the same basis before ranking two headlines, and check whether dose changes alter the charge.
- Which providers list compounded semaglutide here?
- Use the comparison table on this page for the current provider list, plan terms, and source-check dates. Listings that are not directly comparable are shown separately without a price rank.
Related comparisons
Compounded tirzepatide telehealth prices · GLP-1 weight loss
Guides for Semaglutide
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- Compounded Semaglutide vs Wegovy: What Is Actually DifferentCompounded semaglutide vs Wegovy explained: FDA approval, who makes each, dosing, storage, where to buy, official price per month, and telehealth questions.
- Ozempic vs Compounded Semaglutide: What Is Actually DifferentOzempic vs compounded semaglutide: FDA-approved diabetes drug vs unapproved pharmacy product. Compare maker, pens vs vials, dosing, storage, and monthly price.
Cost and coverage
- Does the price include the medication? How to read itDoes the telehealth price include the medication? How membership, all-inclusive, and dose-based GLP-1 pricing differ, what the FTC requires, and what to check.
- How Much Does Wegovy Cost in 2026: List Price, NovoCare, Insurance, TelehealthWegovy's 2026 list price, NovoCare self-pay prices for every pen and pill dose, savings-card terms, Medicare Part D rules, and what telehealth quotes include.
- Why compounded GLP-1 prices differ so muchWhy is compounded semaglutide so cheap, and why does one provider charge more than another? Pharmacy type, dose, bundled fees, commitments, and what FDA flags.
- Why your GLP-1 price goes up after month oneWhy did my GLP-1 price go up after the first month? Intro rates, Wegovy's $199 to $349 step, Zepbound's dose ladder and 45-day rule, and prepay reversals.
Questions and side effects
- Best online GLP-1 providersCompare online GLP-1 providers by medication status, all-in price, clinical access, pharmacy disclosure, plan commitment, and state availability.
- Compounded GLP-1s: Pharmacy, Formulation, FDA Status, and Questions to AskHow to verify a compounded GLP-1 product's prescriber, pharmacy, ingredient, formulation, FDA status, instructions, and current evidence.
- GLP-1 alternatives for weight managementCompare approved GLP-1 and non-GLP-1 weight-management options, lifestyle care, devices, and surgery without treating every alternative as equivalent.
- GLP-1 telehealth cancel and refund policies comparedGLP-1 telehealth cancel and refund policies compared: refunds if not prescribed, refunds after the pharmacy has the order, prepaid plans, and notice periods.
- Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide still legal?Is compounded semaglutide still legal in 2026? What FDA changed after the shortages ended, what 503A and 503B compounders may still do, and how to check.
- Semaglutide Side Effects: Common Symptoms, Serious Warnings, and When to Get HelpWhat semaglutide labels and trials say about common effects, serious symptoms, and when to contact a clinician.
- Semaglutide Weight-Loss Timeline: What Clinical Trials Show Over TimeHow to interpret the semaglutide STEP 1 timeline without turning trial averages into a promise.
- Switching GLP-1 telehealth providers: what moves with youSwitching GLP-1 telehealth providers: whether a compounded or brand prescription transfers, what happens to prepaid months and vials, and how to time it.
