GLP-1 Telehealth Price Comparison
As of 3 November 2026, 24 telehealth providers publish a GLP-1 price on this page. The lowest calendar-month continuing price with medication included is $89 a month for compounded semaglutide injection at yourEra, checked 2 November 2026. Continuing prices with medication included run from $89 to $1,695 a month. A first-month price, a one-month sale, and a prepaid plan sit in their own column. None of those is the continuing monthly price. Manufacturer self-pay for Wegovy and Zepbound is cited from NovoCare and LillyDirect. Those rows are the drug price, not a telehealth program, and they have no visit hop. compounded (not FDA-approved)
Cheapest GLP-1 programs, ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
| Provider | Treatment | Continuing / mo | Intro or prepaid | Checked | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| yourEra | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $89 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| SnagRX | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $99 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Trimi | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $99 a month | $89 a month if you pay $267 for 3 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | No visit hop |
| Oak Longevity | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $119 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Trimi | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $119 a month | $109 a month if you pay $327 for 3 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | No visit hop |
| Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $129 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| yourEra | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $129 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| PlexusDx | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $149 a month | $99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| PlexusDx | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $149 a month | $99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| SnagRX | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $149 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| bmiMD | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $159 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| HealthRX | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $165 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $99 for the first month; $97 a month if you pay $1,163 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMeds | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $169 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $99 a month if you pay $299 for 3 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | No visit hop |
| PlexusDx | Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $189 a monthLast checked 25 Oct 2026 | $129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 25 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| PlexusDx | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $189 a month | $129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Shed Rx | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $199 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $199 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $199 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| HealthRX | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $214 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $99 for the first month; $177 a month if you pay $2,123 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $219 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| bmiMD | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $249 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $179 a month if you pay $2,148 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MyDrHank | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $249 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MD | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $249 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MD | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $249 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MyDrHank | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $259 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MangoRx | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $299 a monthLast checked 25 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 25 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MEDGm | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $299 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $179 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay | Wegovy pill | $299 a month at 25 mg | $149 a month at 1.5 mg; $199 a month at 4 mg | NovoCareverified on 2 November 2026 | No visit hop |
| Sesame Care | Zepbound injection | $299 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Shed Rx | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $299 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Willow | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $299 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Willow | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $299 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MD | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $329 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MyDrHank | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $349 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay | Wegovy pen | $349 a month at 2.4 mg | $199 a month at 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg | NovoCareverified on 2 November 2026 | No visit hop |
| RxSpan MD | Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $349 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Sesame Care | Wegovy injection | $349 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $199 for 2 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MEDGm | Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $369 a month | $249 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MEDGm | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $399 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $279 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Willow | Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | $399 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Willow | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $399 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| LillyDirect self-pay | Zepbound vials or KwikPen | $699 a month at 10 mg | $299 a month at 2.5 mg; $399 a month at 5 mg; $499 a month at 7.5 mg | LillyDirectverified on 2 November 2026 | No visit hop |
| RxSpan MD | Zepbound injection | $1,069 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Gala Health | Ozempic injection | $1,299 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MD | Ozempic injection | $1,299 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MD | Wegovy injection | $1,349 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | Mounjaro injection | $1,399 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | Ozempic injection | $1,399 a monthLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | Zepbound injection | $1,399 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMeds | Zepbound injection | $1,399 a month | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 2 November 2026 | No visit hop |
| Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026 | Wegovy injection | $1,695 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMeds | Wegovy injection | $1,695 a monthLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | Same as continuing | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | No visit hop |
| CoreAge Rx | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing price | $79 a month if you pay $948 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| CoreAge Rx | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing price | $129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMeds | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing priceLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $133 a month if you pay $399 for 3 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | No visit hop |
| Shed Rx | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing priceLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $159 a month if you pay $1,908 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Affinity Direct | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $147.90 every 4 weeksLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $120.14 a month if you pay $360.40 for 3 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | No visit hop |
| Sprout HealthFDA warning letter, September 2025 | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $149 every 4 weeksLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Affinity Direct | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $152.15 every 4 weeksLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $113.05 a month if you pay $339.15 for 3 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | No visit hop |
| Shed Rx | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing priceLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $179 a month if you pay $1,074 for 6 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Sprout HealthFDA warning letter, September 2025 | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $199 every 4 weeksLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $149 a month if you pay $1,788 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Shed Rx | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing priceLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $239 a month if you pay $2,868 for 12 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Shed Rx | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing priceLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $269 a month if you pay $1,614 for 6 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Enhance.MD | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $249 every 4 weeksLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $199 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Embody | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $299 regular | $79 one-month sale | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMeds | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | No calendar-month continuing priceLast checked 27 Oct 2026 | $299 a month if you pay $299 for 1 months | Provider pricing pageverified on 27 October 2026 | No visit hop |
| Found Health | Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $289 every 4 weeksLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $179 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Embody | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $349 regular | $129 one-month sale | Provider pricing pageverified on 3 November 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Enhance.MD | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $329 every 4 weeksLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $279 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Found Health | Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | $359 every 4 weeksLast checked 26 Oct 2026 | $219 for the first month | Provider pricing pageverified on 26 October 2026 | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
How we compare
The continuing column is a calendar-month price when the provider publishes one. A charge every 4 weeks stays labeled every 4 weeks. It is not renamed as a calendar month.
An introductory price, a one-month sale, and a prepaid plan are in the next column. A prepaid figure is the upfront total divided by the months it covers. A starting-at floor is not used as the continuing price. Rows checked more than 30 days before 3 November 2026 stay in the table, with the dollar amount visible, and sort after the newer checks.
The same prices are on the cheapest GLP-1 page, sorted on continuing price, and on the best GLP-1 programs page, one published fact at a time. Collection rules are in the methodology.
What's included
Medication is Included only when the stored offer says the price covers it. Labs, shipping, and membership are Included or Billed separately only when the same stored sentence says so. Otherwise the cell is Not stated. Manufacturer self-pay rows are the drug price and are not in this matrix.
| Provider | Medication | Labs | Shipping | Membership |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Affinity Direct | Included | Not stated | Included | No separate membership fee |
| bmiMD | Included | Not stated | Included | Included |
| CoreAge Rx | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| Eden Health | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Varies by program |
| Embody | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| Enhance.MD | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| Found Health | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Gala Health | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| GobyMeds | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| HealthRX | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| MangoRx | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| MEDGm | Included | Included | Included | Not stated |
| MyDrHank | Included | Not stated | Included | No separate membership fee |
| Oak Longevity | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| PlexusDx | Included | Not stated | Included | No separate membership fee |
| RxSpan MD | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| Sesame Care | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Shed Rx | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| SnagRX | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sprout Health | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Strut Health | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Trimi | Included | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Willow | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
| yourEra | Included | Not stated | Included | Not stated |
Compounded and brand-name facts compounded (not FDA-approved)
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide in this table are compounded products. FDA states that “compounded drugs are not FDA approved” and that “the agency does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed” (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026). They are not Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro.
Wegovy and Ozempic are Novo Nordisk products. Zepbound and Mounjaro are Eli Lilly products. The Wegovy and Zepbound rows labeled self-pay use the stored NovoCare and LillyDirect ladders. The checked link on those rows is the manufacturer page. There is no visit button on them. Ozempic manufacturer self-pay is the NovoCare Ozempic offer, checked 1 November 2026. Ozempic rows elsewhere in the table are telehealth program prices. This page does not say which product suits a person.
Program pages: compounded semaglutide · compounded tirzepatide · Wegovy · Ozempic · Zepbound · brand self-pay cost.
State availability
A telehealth clinic is licensed state by state. The lowest row is the lowest row only where that provider can prescribe. An empty restriction list is not treated as nationwide coverage.
Verified in all 50 states: Trimi, PlexusDx, HealthRX, GobyMeds, RxSpan MD, Gala Health, Eden Health, Affinity Direct. Disclosed exclusions: SnagRX (not in Louisiana); Strut Health (not in Arkansas); MangoRx (not in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming); Willow (not in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming); CoreAge Rx (not in Louisiana and Mississippi); Sprout Health (not in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota); Enhance.MD (not in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee); Embody (not in Louisiana); Found Health (not in California). 7 providers have not verified coverage; confirm the state at intake. See the GLP-1 weight loss hub for each treatment's state notes.
Common questions
- Which GLP-1 telehealth is cheapest per month?
- On this page, cheapest per month means the lowest calendar-month continuing price with medication included. That price is $89 a month for compounded semaglutide injection at yourEra, checked 2 November 2026. 24 providers publish a price. A prepaid rate and a first-month price are not that continuing price.
- Is the first-month price the real price?
- The continuing column is the price that repeats after an introduction, a one-month sale, or a prepaid term. HealthRX shows $99 for the first month; $97 a month if you pay $1,163 for 12 months beside $165 a month, checked 27 October 2026. A prepaid rate is the upfront total divided by the months it covers. It is labeled prepaid and is not the continuing monthly price.
- Is compounded cheaper than Wegovy self-pay?
- The lowest calendar-month continuing price with medication included is $89 a month for compounded semaglutide injection at yourEra, checked 2 November 2026. NovoCare lists Wegovy pen self-pay at $349 a month at 2.4 mg, checked 2 November 2026. $199 a month at 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg is a lower self-pay step on that same ladder, not a telehealth program. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved products and are not Wegovy. The two figures are published prices for different products.
Disclosure
Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission when a visit link on this page starts a program. A commission does not change a price or the order of the table. A visit button uses an existing /go/ hop only when that hop already resolves. This page does not link /go/elixamd, /go/lovely-meds, /go/goby-meds, or /go/trimi. Wegovy, Ozempic, and Zepbound manufacturer self-pay links go to NovoCare or LillyDirect.
This page records published prices and stated terms. It is not medical advice. Affiliate disclosure · Medical disclaimer.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- yourEra: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 2 November 2026
- SnagRX: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Trimi: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 2 November 2026
- Oak Longevity: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Compounded oral semaglutide · checked 2 November 2026
- PlexusDx: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 3 November 2026
- SnagRX: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- bmiMD: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- HealthRX: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- GobyMeds: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Compounded oral tirzepatide · checked 25 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 3 November 2026
- Shed Rx: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded oral tirzepatide · checked 27 October 2026
- HealthRX: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- bmiMD: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Compounded oral semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Compounded oral semaglutide · checked 2 November 2026
- MyDrHank: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- MangoRx: Compounded oral semaglutide · checked 25 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay: Wegovy pill · checked 2 November 2026
- Sesame Care: Zepbound injection · checked 2 November 2026
- Shed Rx: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded oral semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded oral semaglutide · checked 2 November 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded oral tirzepatide · checked 26 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- LillyDirect self-pay: Zepbound vials or KwikPen · checked 2 November 2026
- Gala Health: Ozempic injection · checked 3 November 2026
- Eden Health: Mounjaro injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Eden Health: Ozempic injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Eden Health: Zepbound injection · checked 2 November 2026
- Eden Health: Wegovy injection · checked 26 October 2026
- CoreAge Rx: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 3 November 2026
- Affinity Direct: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Sprout Health: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Affinity Direct: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Enhance.MD: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Embody: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 3 November 2026
- Found Health: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Embody: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 3 November 2026
- Enhance.MD: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Found Health: Compounded tirzepatide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Novo Nordisk (NovoCare): Ozempic self-pay offer · checked 1 November 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026