Where can I get Zepbound injection?

4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship Zepbound injection online and publish a price. Prices start at $1,069 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 22 August 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.

4providers publish a price
$1,069lowest continuing, medication included
Brandweekly injection
2 September 2026newest price check

Where to get Zepbound injection

Providers that publish a price for Zepbound injection, cheapest continuing price first
ProviderPrice basisMedication includedStates servedPharmacy namedShips inVisit provider
Sesame CareZepbound® KwikPen$299a month, continuingBilled separatelyNot verifiedNovoCare Pharmacy (Wegovy) or the patient's own pharmacyNot statedVisit
Pallas HealthZepbound$1,069a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesPallas pharmacy networkPallas describes free discreet delivery, commonly about one week after approvalVisit
GobyMedsZepbound®$1,399a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesNot statedMedication delivered to your door in as little as 3 daysVisit
Sprout HealthZepbound®$1,999a month, continuingIncludedExcludes Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and North DakotaNot statedMost prescriptions are sent to the pharmacy within two business days of completing the required medical formVisit

Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Zepbound comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.

How getting Zepbound injection online works, step by step
  1. Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells Zepbound injection through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
  2. Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
  3. A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 4 of the 4 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 2 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
  4. Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only, and 2 of these providers publish how the consultation is billed; those statements are under "What Zepbound injection costs online" below.
  5. If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
  6. Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 3 of the 4 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for Zepbound injection?

Yes. Zepbound injection is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.

4 of the 4 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.

Can you get Zepbound injection without insurance?

Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 3 of the 4 priced plans include the medication in the price, and 1 bills the medication separately from the visit.

Zepbound injection is a brand-name product, so the cash price is the manufacturer's product plus the provider's visit. Whether your own insurance covers it is between you, your plan, and the prescriber; the comparison at /programs/zepbound shows what each provider publishes for self-pay.

Compare every published Zepbound price

Which states can you get Zepbound injection in?

Listed for all 50 states

Available except in the states each provider excludes

  • Sprout Health · not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota

State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger

State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.

Where is Zepbound injection filled and shipped from?

2 of the 4 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 2 do not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.

What Zepbound injection costs online

Published continuing prices run from $299 to $1,999 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.

Consultation fees where stated

  • Pallas Health: One price, provider care included — no separate membership fee (checked 10 September 2026)
  • Sprout Health: All prices displayed at checkout are comprehensive and include the fees for the mandatory doctor consultation (checked 10 September 2026)

Full Zepbound price comparison, with source links

Questions people ask about getting Zepbound injection

Where can I get Zepbound injection online?
4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for Zepbound injection: Sesame Care, Pallas Health, GobyMeds and Sprout Health. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $1,069 a month at Pallas Health, checked 22 August 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
How do I get Zepbound injection prescribed online?
Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Can I get Zepbound injection shipped to me?
Yes, where the provider operates in your state. Pallas Health and GobyMeds list service in all 50 states. Sprout Health (not Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota) excludes specific states. 4 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
Is it legal to buy Zepbound injection online?
Zepbound injection is an FDA-approved prescription product. Buying it online through one of these providers means a licensed clinician writes the prescription and a pharmacy dispenses it. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell Zepbound injection without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 4 of the 4 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
How long does it take to get Zepbound injection after signing up?
It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. Pallas Health: Pallas describes free discreet delivery, commonly about one week after approval (checked 22 August 2026), GobyMeds publishes "Medication delivered to your door in as little as 3 days" (checked 10 September 2026) and Sprout Health publishes "Most prescriptions are sent to the pharmacy within two business days of completing the required medical form" (checked 10 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.

What this page is

Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Zepbound comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.