RxSpan MD logo

RxSpan MD prices and programs

RxSpan MD publishes a CareValidate catalog across compounded and brand GLP-1, NAD+, sermorelin, sexual health, hair, and other longevity products. Month-to-month compounded injections are $249 for semaglutide and $329 for tirzepatide, with prepaid terms at lower effective rates. Its FAQ names Lion MD and four pharmacies, while first-party pages disagree on Zepbound's cash price and Mounjaro availability.

Telehealth Ledger Score 77 Median of this provider's verified comparison rows. Not a patient review.

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

81programs cataloged
81published prices
5categories
27 October 2026latest price check

Already a RxSpan MD customer? Could you pay less? See who charges less for oral nad+

What does RxSpan MD charge?

At a glance

RxSpan MD lists 81 programs on Telehealth Ledger, 81 with a published price; its lowest continuing price is $179 a month, continuing for Compounded oral Sermorelin, medication included.

Availability as stated by the provider: GLP-1 weight loss, all 50 states; NAD+ telehealth, all 50 states; Prescription peptide therapy, all 50 states; Men's sexual health, all 50 states; Women's hormone health, all 50 states.

Prices and terms were last checked 27 October 2026; each figure links to the provider page it was read from.

Standardized treatment data

Treatment programs with comparable formats

These programs map to the same medication and format tracked across providers. Published prices use a consistent basis wherever the provider supplies one.

RxSpan MD treatments and published prices
TreatmentPriceFormatVisit
Semaglutide treatmentSemaglutide$249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingWeekly injectionVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Tirzepatide treatmentTirzepatide$329compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingWeekly injectionVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
NAD+ injection treatmentNAD+ injection$249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingInjectionChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists this NAD+ injection at $249 a month. Prepaid tiers that used to be on the category card were not on this API row.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
NAD+ nasal spray treatmentNAD+ nasal spray$249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingNasal sprayChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists the NAD+ nasal spray at $249 a month, separate from the NAD+ injection.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Oral NAD+ treatmentOral NAD+$199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingOral tabletChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists the NAD+ Flex Dose Tablet at $199 a month.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Oral semaglutide treatmentOral semaglutide$249compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingOral capsulesChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Semaglutide Oral Capsules at $249 a month. The weight-loss category page was last read 23 October 2026, when it listed no products.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Oral tirzepatide treatmentOral tirzepatide$349compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingOral capsulesChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Tirzepatide Oral Capsules at $349 a month. The old 12-month promo line is not on that API row. The weight-loss category page was last read 23 October 2026, when it listed no products.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Ozempic treatmentOzempic$1,299a month, continuingWeekly branded injectionChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Ozempic® at 1299 and does not print a billing period on that row. The stored monthly figure stays; it is not a new price.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Sermorelin treatmentSermorelin$199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingInjectionThe public product API lists Sermorelin Injection at $199 a month. Checked 26 October 2026.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Oral Sermorelin treatmentOral Sermorelin$179compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingOral dissolving tabletThe public product API lists Sermorelin ODT at $179 a month. Sermorelin Injection is a separate API row at $199 a month.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Wegovy treatmentWegovy$1,349a month, continuingWeekly branded injectionChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Wegovy® at $1,349 a month.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Zepbound treatmentZepbound$1,069a month, continuingWeekly branded injectionChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Zepbound® at $1,069 a month.VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

See the real price: what RxSpan MD costs in month 1, month 2, and year 1

All programs

Programs offered by RxSpan MD

Some programs use membership charges, separate medication billing, or formats that do not belong in a ranked price table. We show their actual published price basis and treatment format instead of forcing a misleading comparison.

GLP-1 plan optionscompounded (not FDA-approved)

12 programs
  • Semaglutide Injection 3-month

    Weekly injection

  • Semaglutide Injection 6-month

    Weekly injection

  • Semaglutide Injection 12-month

    Weekly injection

  • Tirzepatide Injection 3-month

    Weekly injection

  • Tirzepatide Injection 6-month

    Weekly injection

  • Tirzepatide Injection 12-month

    Weekly injection

  • Semaglutide Oral Capsules 3-month

    Oral capsules

  • Semaglutide Oral Capsules 6-month

    Oral capsules

  • Semaglutide Oral Capsules 12-month

    Oral capsules

  • Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 3-month

    Oral capsules

  • Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 6-month

    Oral capsules

  • Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 12-month

    Oral capsules

Oral dissolving GLP-1compounded (not FDA-approved)

2 programs
  • Semaglutide ODT

    Oral dissolving tablet

  • Tirzepatide ODT

    Oral dissolving tablet

GLP Squaredcompounded (not FDA-approved)

3 programs
  • GLP Squared Injection

    Injection

  • GLP Squared Injection 3-month

    Injection

  • GLP Squared ODT

    Oral dissolving tablet

Brand-name GLP-1

1 program
  • Mounjaro®

    Weekly branded injection

NAD+ plan optionscompounded (not FDA-approved)

9 programs
  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 3-month

    Injection

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 6-month

    Injection

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 12-month

    Injection

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 3-month

    Nasal spray

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 6-month

    Nasal spray

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 12-month

    Nasal spray

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 3-month

    Oral tablet

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 6-month

    Oral tablet

  • Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 12-month

    Oral tablet

Sermorelin plan optionscompounded (not FDA-approved)

6 programs
  • Sermorelin Injection 3-Month

    Injection

  • Sermorelin Injection 6-Month

    Injection

  • Sermorelin Injection 12-month

    Injection

  • Sermorelin ODT 3-month

    Oral dissolving tablet

  • Sermorelin ODT 6-month

    Oral dissolving tablet

  • Sermorelin ODT 12-month

    Oral dissolving tablet

Longevitycompounded (not FDA-approved)

9 programs
  • Glutathione

    Catalog format not specified on the product card

  • GHK-Cu

    Catalog format not specified on the product card

  • MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection

    Injection

  • MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 3-month

    Injection

  • MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 6-month

    Injection

  • MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 12-month

    Injection

  • Methylene Blue

    Catalog format not specified on the product card

  • Lipo C (Methionine, Choline Chloride, Inositol, L-Carnitine)

    Catalog format not specified on the product card

  • PT-141 (injection)

    Injection

Hormone catalogcompounded (not FDA-approved)

4 programs
  • Gonadorelin Troches

    Oral troche

  • Gonadorelin Troches 3-month

    Oral troche

  • Gonadorelin Troches 6-month

    Oral troche

  • Gonadorelin Troches 12-month

    Oral troche

Sexual health

9 programs
  • Sildenafil/Pycnogenol (6 doses)

    Oral; 6 doses

  • Sildenafil/Pycnogenol

    Oral

  • Tadalafil

    Oral

  • Tadalafil/Pycnogenol

    Oral

  • Tadalafil/Pycnogenol (6 doses)

    Oral; 6 doses

  • Tadalafil/Caffeine/L-citrulline

    Oral

  • Tadalafil/Sildenafil (6 Doses)

    Oral; 6 doses

  • Vardenafil

    Oral

  • Trimix T105 (Alprostadil/Papaverine/Phentolamine)

    Injection

Hair loss

14 programs
  • Hair Force One (Vit C/Zinc/Biotin/Iron/Niacinamide/Methylcobalamin)

    Oral

  • Power Hair Solution (Minoxidil/Progesterone/Finasteride)

    Topical solution

  • Power Hair Solution Plus (Minoxidil/Tretinoin/Progesterone/Finasteride)

    Topical solution

  • Finasteride/Minoxidil/Tretinoin Solution

    Topical solution

  • Hair Revive (Biotin / Minoxidil / Tretinoin / Vitamin E / Fluocinolone)

    Topical

  • Raven Solution (Minoxidil/Finasteride/Tretinoin/Vit E/Fluocinolone)

    Topical solution

  • Follicle Fix (Minoxidil/Finasteride)

    Topical

  • Biotin/Finasteride/Minoxidil Capsule

    Oral capsule

  • Minoxidil Tablet

    Oral tablet

  • Dutasteride Capsule

    Oral capsule

  • Spironolactone Tablet

    Oral tablet

  • Men's Scalp Solution (Azelaic Acid/Liothyronine/Progesterone/Testosterone)

    Topical solution

  • Willow Oral *Female <45* (Minoxidil/Spironolactone/Biotin)

    Oral

  • Women's Scalp Solution (Azelaic Acid/Estradiol/Progesterone/Liothyronine)

    Topical solution

How RxSpan MD prices its programs

RxSpan MD's comparable month-to-month rates from the products API checked on September 14, 2026 are $249 for compounded semaglutide injection and $329 for compounded tirzepatide injection. Prepaid 3-, 6-, and 12-month SKUs reduce the effective monthly rate; the 12-month semaglutide injection is $2,327 prepaid, equal to $194 a month. Brand-name cash prices include Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy $1,349, and Zepbound $1,069, with a disclosed $500 Zepbound bundle conflict. The start page says medication if prescribed, clinician review, 24/7 messaging, and expedited shipping are included.

Who operates the service

RxSpan MD LLC: Quoted from the Terms of Service: services are provided by RxSpan MD LLC, 465 N Roxbury Drive, Penthouse Suite, Beverly Hills, CA 90210, email info@rxspanmd.com. The About page identifies Dr. John Diaz as CEO and founder; those credentials are advertiser-stated.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

Lion MD: Quoted from the organization FAQ: "Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI: 1346482684)." NPPES independently lists both NPIs as active.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx: Quoted from the organization FAQ pharmacy list: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx. The Terms of Service separately say medications may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies without naming them.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Belmar Pharmacy pharmacy profile Belmar Select Outsourcing pharmacy profile Strive Pharmacy pharmacy profile Epiq Scripts pharmacy profile

How telehealth prescriptions are filled and shipped

Billing and operations

Published catalog prices: The products API lists month-to-month Semaglutide Injection at $249 and Tirzepatide Injection at $329, with prepaid 3-, 6-, and 12-month SKUs at lower effective monthly rates. Brand GLP-1 cash prices include Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy $1,349, and Zepbound $1,069.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

What the start page says is included: Quoted from the start page: "GLP-1 medication + physician consultation included," "Free expedited shipping," "Unlimited 24/7 physician messaging," and "Same price every dose — no surprise bills."Source, checked 14 September 2026

Cancellation: Quoted from the start page marquee: "Cancel anytime." The organization FAQ also says there are no long-term commitments and that plans are flexible. The Terms of Service do not describe a cancellation window.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

Refunds: Quoted from the Terms of Service: "Users agree to pay all fees associated with services received through the Platform." The published terms do not contain a refund section, and no refund-if-not-approved promise was found on the checked pages.Source, checked 14 September 2026

Shipping: Quoted from the start page: medication "ships to your door from a licensed US pharmacy, with free expedited, discreet pack[aging]." The homepage also advertises "Free Expedited Delivery."Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

Clinical intake: Quoted from the organization FAQ: a licensed clinician reviews assessment responses "to determine whether treatment may be appropriate." The start page says a licensed physician reviews the profile and prescribes the GLP-1 protocol when appropriate.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

Support: The site footer and legal pages list info@rxspanmd.com. The organization-info payload lists contactEmail support@carevalidate.com, which is not used as the public support address here.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026

Evidence conflicts and limits

Zepbound cash price disagrees across first-party APIs: The products API lists Zepbound® at $1,069. Organization-info productBundles list Zepbound® at 500. The recorded offer uses $1,069 and discloses the $500 figure.

Mounjaro is priced and also marked sold out: The products API lists visible Mounjaro® at $1,069. Organization-info sets soldOutListText to SOLD OUT while isSoldOut is false. The SKU is recorded as a listing, not a ranked continuing offer.

Named pharmacies versus unnamed licensed pharmacies: The organization FAQ names four pharmacies. The Terms of Service say medications may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies without naming them.

Homepage advertises microdosing GLP-1 that the catalog hides: The homepage lists Microdosing GLP-1 as a current option. Matching microdose SKUs in the products API have isVisible false and are not listed as current catalog entries.

  • The FAQ's all-50-states claim is advertiser-stated and says specific services may vary by licensure; no state-by-state exclusion list was published.
  • Category HTML often failed to render product cards; current prices come from the products API checked on 2026-09-14.
  • Hidden catalog SKUs (microdosing GLP-1, several hormone products, $0 add-ons) are not treated as current offers.
  • Homepage patient stories are first-party testimonials, not an independent review corpus.
  • A LegitScript logo flag is recorded from first-party org info; certification is not independently confirmed.
  • BBB search returned no profile. Trustpilot https://www.trustpilot.com/review/rxspanmd.com returned HTTP 403, so no Trustpilot rating is published.
  • Founder credentials on the About page are advertiser-stated.
  • No refund-if-not-approved policy was published on the checked pages.

Ratings

No third-party ratings checked yet · 10 September 2026

Regulatory records and how to read these ratings

Regulatory and legal records

No FDA, FTC, or state attorney-general record naming this company was found in our search on 10 September 2026. A search with no result is not proof of a clean record.

FDA warning letters recorded for commission-earning providers

How to read these ratings

Different platforms measure different things: Trustpilot shows a company-invited review average, BBB grades how a business answers complaints, app stores prompt at the moment of use, and a regulator's letter is a dated record. A paid PR-wire release is not a review. None of these is a score from Telehealth Ledger. How Trustpilot counts · How BBB counts

What RxSpan MD states

  • US-licensed clinicians
  • State-licensed pharmacy fulfilment
  • Prices published before intake
  • United States only
  • Clinician review before prescribing
  • States that it follows HIPAA

These come from the company’s own public pages. We record what it says and do not audit it.

Where it operates

GLP-1 weight loss: all 50 states.

NAD+ programs: all 50 states.

Prescribed peptide therapy: all 50 states.

Men's health: all 50 states.

Women's hormone health: all 50 states.

Support: info@rxspanmd.com

Where RxSpan MD ranks

Position is by continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once even when it lists several plan tiers.

New to Semaglutide? How to get compounded semaglutide injection online

Questions about RxSpan MD

What does RxSpan MD cost?
The products API checked on September 14, 2026 lists month-to-month Semaglutide Injection at $249 and Tirzepatide Injection at $329. Prepaid 12-month Semaglutide Injection is $2,327 ($194/mo effective). Oral capsules, brand GLP-1, NAD+, sermorelin, sexual-health, and hair SKUs are priced separately in the catalog. Confirm the selected term and checkout total before paying.
Does RxSpan MD have a subscription and can you cancel it?
The start page checked on September 14, 2026 says "Cancel anytime," and the organization FAQ says there are no long-term commitments. The Terms of Service say users agree to pay all fees associated with services and do not publish a refund section. Confirm the current cancellation and refund terms in the account before changing an order.
Which pharmacies and clinicians does RxSpan MD name?
The organization FAQ names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx, and names Lion MD led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI 1346482684). NPPES listed both NPIs as active on September 14, 2026. The Terms of Service separately say medications may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies without naming them.
Which states does RxSpan MD serve?
The organization FAQ checked on September 14, 2026 says RxSpan MD provides care in all 50 U.S. states and that availability of specific services may vary by provider licensure and regulations. No state-by-state exclusion list was published on the checked pages. Confirm eligibility for your state during intake.
Does RxSpan MD refund you if you are not prescribed?
Telehealth Ledger does not rate or endorse providers. Quoted from the Terms of Service: "Users agree to pay all fees associated with services received through the Platform." The published terms do not contain a refund section, and no refund-if-not-approved promise was found on the checked pages. This restates RxSpan MD's published policy as checked on 14 September 2026; confirm the current terms before paying.

RxSpan MD vs Strut Health · RxSpan MD vs bmiMD

Primary and independent sources

Facts above are linked to the current public records checked on the dates shown. Advertiser statements describe what the provider publishes; they are not an audit or clinical endorsement.

Visit RxSpan MDAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

Are you RxSpan MD? Get your badge