HL

Healthy Living Clinic prices and plans

Healthy Living Clinic publishes compounded tirzepatide in three dose bands and lists compounded semaglutide on its FAQ. The 1.5-2 mg band is a microdose tier, not a standard starting dose. State coverage is under verification. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. This page does not use an affiliate visit link.

Telehealth Ledger Score 58 Median of this provider's verified comparison rows. Not a patient review.

This page cites Healthy Living Clinic's published prices. There is no affiliate visit link. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are not FDA-approved.

4programs cataloged
4published prices
1categories
4 November 2026latest price check

Already a Healthy Living Clinic customer? Could you pay less? See who charges less for tirzepatide

What does Healthy Living Clinic charge?

At a glance

Healthy Living Clinic lists 4 programs on Telehealth Ledger, 4 with a published price; its lowest recorded price is $99 every 4 weeks; $107.54 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) for Compounded tirzepatide injection, medication included.

Availability as stated by the provider: GLP-1 weight loss, availability is under verification.

Prices and terms were last checked 4 November 2026; each figure links to the provider page it was read from.

Standardized treatment data

Treatment programs with comparable formatscompounded (not FDA-approved)

These programs map to the same medication and format tracked across providers. Published prices use a consistent basis wherever the provider supplies one.

Healthy Living Clinic treatments and published prices compounded (not FDA-approved)
TreatmentPriceFormatVisit
Semaglutide treatmentSemaglutide$149compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingWeekly injectionFAQ only, checked 4 November 2026. The FAQ lists compounded semaglutide at $149 per month. That line does not state a dose, and it does not say the charge is every 4 weeks. The program pages describe a once-weekly injection and include syringes. The 12-week, 3-payment box is stated for the $99 and $149 tirzepatide plans and is not applied to this row. Compounded, not FDA-approved.No visit hop
Tirzepatide treatmentTirzepatide$99compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks; $107.54 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)Weekly microdose injection, 1.5-2 mgMicrodose tier, 1.5-2 mg weekly. This is not a standard starting dose. Homepage and the microdosing product page, checked 4 November 2026: $99 every 4 weeks. A 12-week supply is paid in 3 payments, one every 4 weeks. The homepage says nothing is paid up front. The refund policy says that once a box ships, all 3 payments are due. The homepage says medication, the doctor consult, syringes, and shipping are included, and that the membership fee is $0. Compounded, not FDA-approved.No visit hop
Tirzepatide treatmentTirzepatide$149compounded (not FDA-approved)every 4 weeks; $161.86 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)Weekly injection, 3-9 mgIntermediate tier, 3-9 mg weekly. Homepage and the intermediate product page, checked 4 November 2026: $149 every 4 weeks. Moving from 3 mg to 9 mg stays on this price. A 12-week supply is paid in 3 payments, one every 4 weeks. The homepage says nothing is paid up front. The refund policy says that once a box ships, all 3 payments are due. The homepage says medication, the doctor consult, syringes, and shipping are included, and that the membership fee is $0. Compounded, not FDA-approved.No visit hop
Tirzepatide treatmentTirzepatide$199compounded (not FDA-approved)a month, continuingWeekly injection, above 9 mgAbove 9 mg weekly. Homepage and the standard-dose product page, checked 4 November 2026: $199 per month, shipped and billed monthly. This is not the 12-week, 3-payment box used for the $99 and $149 tirzepatide tiers. The homepage table says the minimum term on this plan is 1 month. Medication, the doctor consult, syringes, and shipping are included. Membership fee $0. Compounded, not FDA-approved.No visit hop

See the real price: what Healthy Living Clinic costs in month 1, month 2, and year 1

How Healthy Living Clinic prices its programs

Checked 4 November 2026. Compounded tirzepatide microdose, 1.5-2 mg weekly, is $99 every 4 weeks. The 3-9 mg band is $149 every 4 weeks. Both are a 12-week supply paid in 3 payments. Above 9 mg is $199 per month, shipped and billed monthly. The FAQ lists compounded semaglutide at $149 per month. Membership fee $0. Medication, the doctor consult, syringes, and shipping are included. Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are not FDA-approved.

Who operates the service

Thrive Health LLC: The trust page, last updated October 22, 2026 and re-read 4 November 2026, says Healthy Living Clinic is run by Thrive Health LLC, 1990 Depew St. #140690, Edgewater, CO 80214. Contact on the homepage and FAQ is help@healthyliving.clinic and 1-800-599-3104.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

Licensed U.S. physicians: The homepage says a board-certified, state-licensed doctor reviews the case, and it lists Dr. Patrick Conrad, Board Certified MD, and Dr. Gregory Smith, Supervising Medical Director. The FAQ says a licensed U.S. physician reviews the intake. No medical-group name is taken from the homepage or FAQ checked 4 November 2026.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

U.S. compounding pharmacy: The homepage, FAQ, and product pages checked 4 November 2026 say an FDA-inspected or state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy and do not name it. The provider states that description. The pharmacy was not independently verified.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

How telehealth prescriptions are filled and shipped

Billing and operations

Tirzepatide price bands: Checked 4 November 2026. Microdose 1.5-2 mg weekly is $99 every 4 weeks. Intermediate 3-9 mg weekly is $149 every 4 weeks. Both are a 12-week supply paid in 3 payments, one every 4 weeks, with nothing paid for a year up front. Above 9 mg is $199 per month, shipped and billed monthly. Membership fee $0. Medication, the doctor consult, syringes, and shipping are included.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

Semaglutide price on the FAQ: The FAQ, checked 4 November 2026, lists compounded semaglutide at $149 per month. That line does not state a dose or a 4-week interval. The 12-week box is stated for the $99 and $149 tirzepatide plans.Source, checked 4 November 2026

Cancellation: The FAQ says cancel anytime before the next box ships, and to contact support at least 5 days before that box is billed, at help@healthyliving.clinic or 1-800-599-3104. The refund policy says the same 5-day notice. On the $99 and $149 tirzepatide plans, once a box ships all 3 payments are due. There is no cancellation fee on the trust-page summary.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

Refund if not prescribed: The refund policy says a full refund if the medical provider determines the person is not a candidate, before a prescription is issued. After approval, a full refund applies if the order can be stopped before it is processed or shipped. Once processed or shipped, the sale is final, and a mid-cycle cancellation is not prorated.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

Shipping time: The homepage badge says ships in 3-5 business days. The FAQ says medication ships within 1-2 business days after the doctor approves. Both statements were on the site on 4 November 2026.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

State list not on the FAQ: The FAQ checked 4 November 2026 does not publish a state exclusion list. This record does not claim nationwide coverage. Availability stays under verification.Source, checked 4 November 2026

Support: help@healthyliving.clinic and 1-800-599-3104. The trust page lists phone hours of weekdays 6 AM to 6 PM and weekends 6 AM to noon, Mountain time.Source, checked 4 November 2026 Source, checked 4 November 2026

Evidence conflicts and limits

State coverage: The trust page, last updated October 22, 2026, says all 50 states. The FAQ checked 4 November 2026 does not publish a state list. This profile does not claim nationwide coverage, and an older exclusion list is not reused.

Named pharmacy and prescriber network: The trust page names a prescriber network and partner pharmacies. The homepage, FAQ, and product pages checked 4 November 2026 do not. This record uses the unnamed U.S. compounding pharmacy and the licensed U.S. physician wording from the November pages.

Shipping time: The homepage says 3-5 business days. The FAQ says 1-2 business days after approval. Both are recorded.

Product-page dose example: The product-page how-to text still gives an example start of 2.5 mg and later steps of 5, 10, and 15 mg. The price bands on those pages and the homepage are 1.5-2 mg, 3-9 mg, and above 9 mg. The price record uses the price bands.

  • There is no affiliate visit link. Prices are citations from Healthy Living Clinic's pages checked 4 November 2026.
  • Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are not FDA-approved.
  • The homepage states LegitScript Certified and shows seal ID 45089811. That certification was not independently verified. The homepage also states HIPAA Compliant. That statement was not independently audited.
  • The FAQ says the business started in 2011 in Colorado and later expanded into telehealth. No separate telehealth start year is recorded.
  • The trust page says FDA sent a warning letter in September 2025 about one sentence that listed brand-name drugs beside compounded semaglutide, and that the sentence was removed. This listing does not republish the letter and does not add a review.
  • Testimonials, review scores, trial percentages, bonus offers, and before-and-after images on the site are not part of this record. Crossed-out prices on the product pages are not recorded.

Ratings

No third-party ratings checked yet · 10 September 2026

Regulatory records and how to read these ratings

Regulatory and legal records

No FDA, FTC, or state attorney-general record naming this company was found in our search on 10 September 2026. A search with no result is not proof of a clean record.

FDA warning letters recorded for commission-earning providers

How to read these ratings

Different platforms measure different things: Trustpilot shows a company-invited review average, BBB grades how a business answers complaints, app stores prompt at the moment of use, and a regulator's letter is a dated record. A paid PR-wire release is not a review. None of these is a score from Telehealth Ledger. How Trustpilot counts · How BBB counts

What Healthy Living Clinic states

  • US-licensed clinicians
  • State-licensed pharmacy fulfilment
  • Prices published before intake
  • United States only
  • Clinician review before prescribing
  • States that it follows HIPAA
  • Refund when a clinician does not approve

These come from the company’s own public pages. We record what it says and do not audit it.

Where it operates

GLP-1 weight loss: availability is under verification.

Support: help@healthyliving.clinic · +1 (800) 599-3104

Where Healthy Living Clinic ranks

Position is by continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once even when it lists several plan tiers.

New to Semaglutide? How to get compounded semaglutide injection online

Questions about Healthy Living Clinic

What does Healthy Living Clinic charge for compounded tirzepatide?
Checked 4 November 2026, the microdose tier is 1.5-2 mg weekly at $99 every 4 weeks. That band is not a standard starting dose. The 3-9 mg band is $149 every 4 weeks. Both are a 12-week supply paid in 3 payments, one every 4 weeks. Above 9 mg is $199 per month, shipped and billed monthly. Medication, the doctor consult, syringes, and shipping are included, and the membership fee is $0. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved. Confirm the band on healthyliving.clinic before paying.
What does Healthy Living Clinic charge for compounded semaglutide?
Checked 4 November 2026, the FAQ lists compounded semaglutide at $149 per month. That line does not state a dose or a 4-week interval. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved.
Which pharmacy does Healthy Living Clinic name?
The homepage, FAQ, and product pages checked 4 November 2026 say an FDA-inspected or state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy and do not name it. The provider states that description. The pharmacy was not independently verified.
Where does Healthy Living Clinic say the program is available?
The FAQ checked 4 November 2026 does not publish a state list. This page does not claim nationwide coverage. Availability is under verification. There is no affiliate visit link.
Is there a Healthy Living Clinic visit link?
No. This page cites Healthy Living Clinic's published prices. There is no affiliate visit link. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
Does Healthy Living Clinic refund you if you are not prescribed?
Telehealth Ledger does not rate or endorse providers. The refund policy says a full refund if the medical provider determines the person is not a candidate, before a prescription is issued. After approval, a full refund applies if the order can be stopped before it is processed or shipped. Once processed or shipped, the sale is final, and a mid-cycle cancellation is not prorated. This restates Healthy Living Clinic's published policy as checked on 4 November 2026; confirm the current terms before paying.
How fast does Healthy Living Clinic ship?
The homepage badge says ships in 3-5 business days. The FAQ says medication ships within 1-2 business days after the doctor approves. Both statements were on the site on 4 November 2026. This is Healthy Living Clinic's own published timing as checked on 4 November 2026, not a delivery guarantee; confirm it during checkout.

Compounded tirzepatide prices · Compounded semaglutide prices · Healthy Living Clinic price guide

Primary and independent sources

Facts above are linked to the current public records checked on the dates shown. Advertiser statements describe what the provider publishes; they are not an audit or clinical endorsement.

No visit hop

Are you Healthy Living Clinic? Get your badge