Where can I get compounded semaglutide injection?
20 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship compounded semaglutide injection online and publish a price. Prices start at $89 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 26 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Where to get compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.
| Provider | Price basis | Medication included | States served | Pharmacy named | Ships in | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| yourEraCompounded Semaglutide month-to-month | $89compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Unnamed state-licensed U.S. pharmacies | Get your meds in 1–2 days | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| SnagRXCompounded semaglutide injection | $99compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Excludes Louisiana | Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding, and Triad Rx | Free & Discreet 1-2 Day Delivery | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| TrimiCompounded Semaglutide | $99compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | BelieveRx | Not stated | Visit |
| Oak LongevityCompounded GLP-1 | $119compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Not stated | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Strut HealthCompounded Semaglutide Injectable | $129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Excludes Arkansas | Not stated | Your medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| PlexusDxSemaglutide Injection | $149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | State-licensed compounding pharmacies (not named) | Nothing is charged until a provider approves your prescription, and medication ships within 3 to 5 business days of approval | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| bmiMDCompounded semaglutide injection | $159compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Precision Compounding Pharmacy | How-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promise | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| HealthRXCompounded Semaglutide | $165compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month after a first month at $99 | Included | All 50 states | Not stated | Ships in 24–48h | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMedsCompounded Semaglutide Starter Plan | $169compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | Not stated | Medication delivered to your door in as little as 3 days | Visit |
| Shed RxCompounded Semaglutide Injections (1 month) | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Strive Compounding Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy; Foothills Professional Pharmacy | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MDSemaglutide Injection | $249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MyDrHankCompounded Semaglutide | $259compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Unnamed U.S. licensed pharmacy partners | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| MEDGmCompounded Semaglutide | $299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month after a first month at $179 | Included | Not verified | Red Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx | After your first purchase, your medication will be shipped within 48 hours. Then, your medication is automatically shipped every 4 weeks according to your chosen plan | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| WillowCompounded Semaglutide Injection | $299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Excludes Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming | Red Rock Home Pharmacy, Epiq Pharmacy, Absolute Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, Empower Pharmacy | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide injection | $79compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, paying $948 for 12 months up front | Included | Excludes Louisiana and Mississippi | Provider-assigned compounding pharmacy | complimentary 2-day shipping and an unmatched convenient online experience | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Shed RxCompounded Semaglutide Injections (12 months) | $159compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, paying $1,908 for 12 months up front | Included | Not verified | Strive Compounding Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy; Foothills Professional Pharmacy | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Sprout HealthCompounded Semaglutide | $149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026every 4 weeks; $161.86 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Included | Excludes Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota | Not stated | Most prescriptions are sent to the pharmacy within two business days of completing the required medical form | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Affinity DirectCompounded Semaglutide — 1 mg/week | $152.15compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026every 4 weeks; $165.28 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Included | All 50 states | Licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy | Not stated | Visit |
| Shed RxCompounded Semaglutide Injections (6 months) | $179compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, paying $1,074 for 6 months up front | Included | Not verified | Strive Compounding Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy; Foothills Professional Pharmacy | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Enhance.MDGLP-1 Core (semaglutide) 1-month | $249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026every 4 weeks after $199 for the first period; $270.49 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Included | Excludes Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee | Named compounding pharmacies (names conflict across pages) | We provide 2-day priority on all shipments, which is included within the Enhance.MD pricing shown | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| EmbodyCompounded semaglutide injection | $299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026regular price; one-month sale $79 | Included | Excludes Louisiana | Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding, and Triad Rx | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Found HealthCompounded Semaglutide | $289compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026every 4 weeks after $179 for the first period; $313.94 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Included | Excludes California | Not stated | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Semaglutide comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.
Already on a compounded semaglutide injection plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider
How getting compounded semaglutide injection online works, step by step
- Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells compounded semaglutide injection through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
- Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
- A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 19 of the 20 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 9 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
- Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only, and 5 of these providers publish how the consultation is billed; those statements are under "What compounded semaglutide injection costs online" below.
- If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
- Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 11 of the 20 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for compounded semaglutide injection?
Yes. Compounded semaglutide injection is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.
20 of the 20 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.
Can you get compounded semaglutide injection without insurance?
Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 22 of the 22 priced plans include the medication in the price.
Compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not the same as a brand-name product, which is part of why the self-pay price of compounded semaglutide injection is what providers publish rather than an insurance rate.
Which states can you get compounded semaglutide injection in?
Available except in the states each provider excludes
- SnagRX · not available in Louisiana
- Strut Health · not available in Arkansas
- Willow · not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming
- CoreAge Rx · not available in Louisiana and Mississippi
- Sprout Health · not available in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota
- Enhance.MD · not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee
- Embody · not available in Louisiana
- Found Health · not available in California
State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.
Where is compounded semaglutide injection filled and shipped from?
- yourEra: Unnamed state-licensed U.S. pharmacies
- SnagRX: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding, and Triad RxRed Rock Pharmacy profile HealthWarehouse.com profile Precision Medicine (Precision Compounding) profile Triad Rx profile
- Trimi: BelieveRx
- PlexusDx: State-licensed compounding pharmacies (not named)
- bmiMD: Precision Compounding PharmacyPrecision Medicine (Precision Compounding) profile
- Shed Rx: Strive Compounding Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy; Foothills Professional PharmacyStrive Pharmacy profile
- RxSpan MD: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RxBelmar Pharmacy profile Belmar Select Outsourcing profile Strive Pharmacy profile Epiq Scripts profile
- MyDrHank: Unnamed U.S. licensed pharmacy partners
- MEDGm: Red Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad RxRed Rock Pharmacy profile HealthWarehouse.com profile Precision Medicine (Precision Compounding) profile Triad Rx profile
- Willow: Red Rock Home Pharmacy, Epiq Pharmacy, Absolute Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, Empower PharmacyRed Rock Pharmacy profile The Pharmacy Hub profile AbsoluteRx profile Epiq Scripts profile
- CoreAge Rx: Provider-assigned compounding pharmacy
- Affinity Direct: Licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy
- Enhance.MD: Named compounding pharmacies (names conflict across pages)The Pharmacy Hub profile Strive Pharmacy profile
- Embody: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding, and Triad RxRed Rock Pharmacy profile HealthWarehouse.com profile Precision Medicine (Precision Compounding) profile Triad Rx profile
14 of the 20 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 6 do not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.
What compounded semaglutide injection costs online
Published continuing prices run from $89 to $299 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.
Prepaid effective rates
- SnagRX: $69 a month paying $828 for 12 months
- Trimi: $89 a month paying $267 for 3 months
- PlexusDx: $99 a month paying $1,188 for 12 months
- bmiMD: $119 a month paying $1,428 for 12 months
- HealthRX: $97 a month paying $1,163 for 12 months
- GobyMeds: $99 a month paying $299 for 3 months
- CoreAge Rx: $79 a month paying $948 for 12 months
- Shed Rx: $159 a month paying $1,908 for 12 months
- Sprout Health: $99 a month paying $1,188 for 12 months
- Affinity Direct: $113.05 a month paying $339.15 for 3 months
- Shed Rx: $179 a month paying $1,074 for 6 months
Consultation fees where stated
- Strut Health: “The initial online consultation is included with your subscription” (checked 10 September 2026)
- CoreAge Rx: The policy retains a $50–$100 provider consultation fee range, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins (checked 7 October 2026)
- Sprout Health: “All prices displayed at checkout are comprehensive and include the fees for the mandatory doctor consultation” (checked 10 September 2026)
- Embody: “If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund” (checked 10 September 2026)
- Found Health: “billed through your insurance at your visit copay, typically around $30” (checked 10 September 2026)
Questions people ask about getting compounded semaglutide injection
- Where can I get compounded semaglutide injection online?
- 20 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for compounded semaglutide injection: yourEra, SnagRX, Trimi, Oak Longevity, Strut Health, PlexusDx, bmiMD, HealthRX, GobyMeds, Shed Rx, RxSpan MD, MyDrHank, MEDGm, Willow, CoreAge Rx, Sprout Health, Affinity Direct, Enhance.MD, Embody and Found Health. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $89 a month at yourEra, checked 26 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
- How do I get compounded semaglutide injection prescribed online?
- Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
- Can I get compounded semaglutide injection shipped to me?
- Yes, where the provider operates in your state. Trimi, PlexusDx, HealthRX, GobyMeds, RxSpan MD and Affinity Direct list service in all 50 states. SnagRX (not Louisiana), Strut Health (not Arkansas), Willow (not Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming), CoreAge Rx (not Louisiana and Mississippi), Sprout Health (not Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota), Enhance.MD (not Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee), Embody (not Louisiana) and Found Health (not California) exclude specific states. 22 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
- Is it legal to buy compounded semaglutide injection online?
- Compounded semaglutide injection is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not equivalent to a brand-name product. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell compounded semaglutide injection without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 17 of the 20 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
- How long does it take to get compounded semaglutide injection after signing up?
- It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. yourEra publishes "Get your meds in 1–2 days" (checked 14 September 2026), SnagRX publishes "Free & Discreet 1-2 Day Delivery" (checked 10 September 2026), Strut Health publishes "Your medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days" (checked 10 September 2026), PlexusDx publishes "Nothing is charged until a provider approves your prescription, and medication ships within 3 to 5 business days of approval" (checked 21 September 2026), bmiMD: How-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promise (checked 14 September 2026), HealthRX publishes "Ships in 24–48h" (checked 10 September 2026), GobyMeds publishes "Medication delivered to your door in as little as 3 days" (checked 10 September 2026), MEDGm publishes "After your first purchase, your medication will be shipped within 48 hours. Then, your medication is automatically shipped every 4 weeks according to your chosen plan" (checked 14 September 2026), CoreAge Rx publishes "complimentary 2-day shipping and an unmatched convenient online experience" (checked 10 September 2026), Sprout Health publishes "Most prescriptions are sent to the pharmacy within two business days of completing the required medical form" (checked 10 September 2026) and Enhance.MD publishes "We provide 2-day priority on all shipments, which is included within the Enhance.MD pricing shown" (checked 14 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.
What this page is
Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Semaglutide comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.
For the questions and complaint themes people post about compounded semaglutide injection rather than its price, see Semaglutide questions and complaint themes
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- yourEra: Compounded Semaglutide month-to-month · checked 26 October 2026
- SnagRX: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Trimi: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- Oak Longevity: Compounded GLP-1 · checked 27 October 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded Semaglutide Injectable · checked 27 October 2026
- PlexusDx: Semaglutide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- bmiMD: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- HealthRX: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 27 October 2026
- GobyMeds: Compounded Semaglutide Starter Plan · checked 27 October 2026
- Shed Rx: Compounded Semaglutide Injections (1 month) · checked 26 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Semaglutide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 27 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Semaglutide Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- CoreAge Rx: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 26 October 2026
- Sprout Health: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 27 October 2026
- Affinity Direct: Compounded Semaglutide — 1 mg/week · checked 27 October 2026
- Enhance.MD: GLP-1 Core (semaglutide) 1-month · checked 27 October 2026
- Embody: Compounded semaglutide injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Found Health: Compounded Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026