MangoRx prices and programs
MangoRx is the consumer brand of Mangoceuticals, Inc., a Texas company that names Epiq Scripts as its compounding pharmacy and contracted medical groups for prescribing. The current catalog covers compounded ED and sexual-wellness tablets, Grow hair tablets, optional SpotDX lab kits, a testosterone program without a live published price, and Slim oral semaglutide at $299. ED tablet versus monthly figures conflict, Subscribe and Save is optional rather than required, and state lists differ by product and by the affiliate record.
Already a MangoRx customer? Could you pay less? See who charges less for oral semaglutide
MangoRx lists 9 programs on Telehealth Ledger, 6 with a published price; its lowest continuing price is $299 a month, continuing for Compounded oral semaglutide, medication included.
Availability as stated by the provider: Men's sexual health, not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming; GLP-1 weight loss, not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming.
Prices and terms were last checked 14 September 2026; each figure links to the provider page it was read from.
Treatment programs with comparable formats
These programs map to the same medication and format tracked across providers. Published prices use a consistent basis wherever the provider supplies one.
| Treatment | Price | Format | Visit |
|---|---|---|---|
Oral semaglutide | $299a month, continuing | Mint-flavored oral dissolving tablet; compounded semaglutide 1–6 mg with vitamin B6 | Visit |
See the real price: what MangoRx costs in month 1, month 2, and year 1
Programs offered by MangoRx
Some programs use membership charges, separate medication billing, or formats that do not belong in a ranked price table. We show their actual published price basis and treatment format instead of forcing a misleading comparison.
Sexual health
4 programsMango – Sildenafil
Compounded sublingual oral dissolving tablet; 50 mg or 100 mg with L-arginine and oxytocin
Mango – Tadalafil
Compounded sublingual oral dissolving tablet; 10 mg or 20 mg with L-arginine and oxytocin
MangoMax
Compounded sildenafil plus tadalafil oral dissolving tablet
Pump
Compounded agmatine plus tadalafil oral dissolving tablet
Hair loss
1 programGrow
Compounded chewable tablet with minoxidil 2.5 mg, finasteride 1 mg, biotin 1 mg, and vitamin D3 2,000 IU
Hormone support
1 programTestosterone Treatment
Clinician-directed testosterone program; 2025 10-K names Prime by MangoRx, powered by Kyzatrex, as an oral softgel. The live product page publishes no current format or price
Testing
2 programsSpotDX dried blood sample kit
At-home dried blood kit for testosterone-support panels; labs are not included in the TRT protocol
Medication billed separatelySpotDX Tasso+ capillary sample kit
At-home Tasso+ capillary kit for testosterone-support panels; labs are not included in the TRT protocol
Medication billed separately
How MangoRx prices its programs
MangoRx publishes mixed bases rather than one membership price. Slim is a $299 monthly oral dissolving tablet. Pump is $75. MangoMax is from $75 a month. Grow is from $90 a month on a 30-day supply. ED product pages say from $59 a month while FAQs list $12.50 per tablet; those are not flattened. Subscribe and Save is an optional 10% auto-refill, not a coupon, and not required at checkout. Confirm shipping, visit fees, and state coverage because first-party pages disagree with each other and with the affiliate state list.
Who operates the service
Mangoceuticals, Inc.: Mangoceuticals, Inc. does business as MangoRx. The 2025 Form 10-K identifies a Texas corporation formed 7 October 2021, NASDAQ MGRX, with Jacob Cohen as CEO. Terms say MangoRx is a technology platform, not itself a healthcare provider.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Contracted medical groups, including LocumTele and Locum Tenens USA: First-party terms say clinical care comes from various Medical Groups with contracted healthcare providers. The 2025 10-K names physician services agreements with LocumTele and Locum Tenens USA. The GLP-1 refund policy also names CareValidate.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Epiq Scripts LLC: Terms name Epiq Scripts, LLC as the fulfillment pharmacy. The 2025 10-K describes an exclusive compounding and mail-service arrangement and states Epiq Scripts is a related party 52% owned by CEO Jacob Cohen. FAQ accreditation claims (URAC, ACHC-PCAB, LegitScript) are not independently confirmed on the current Epiq profile.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Epiq Scripts pharmacy profile
Billing and operations
Published cash prices and optional Subscribe and Save: Slim is $299. Pump is $75. MangoMax is from $75/month. Grow is from $90/month. ED tablet versus monthly figures conflict and are not flattened. Subscribe and Save is optional 10% off plus free UPS Ground on a 25-day auto-refill; the cart does not require it. No insurance. Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover are accepted. HSA/FSA is not stated.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Cancellation deadline: Terms require cancellation of auto-renewing products at least 48 hours before renewal. FAQs say to cancel via the account Subscriptions tab or support@mangorx.com. Once an order is fulfilled and shipped, the FAQ says cancellation is not possible.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Refund boundary: FAQs say declined treatment is refunded and that prescription sales are otherwise final. Product pages state a full refund if the customer is not eligible. The GLP-1 refund policy instead charges $80 for a video consult or $70 for a phone consult when GLP-1s are not a fit, plus $80 late-cancel or no-show fees via CareValidate.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Shipping: The homepage bar says free shipping on all orders. FAQs charge $10 UPS Ground unless Subscribe and Save is selected. UPS is exclusive; packaging is described as discreet.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Provider review and fulfillment: FAQs say a healthcare provider reviews new prescriptions within 1–2 business days, meetings occur asynchronously or synchronously within 1–5 business days, and orders typically ship within 1–2 business days after the pharmacy receives an approved prescription. Testosterone support and weight management may take additional days for physician appointments.Source, checked 14 September 2026
Support: Customer support is support@mangorx.com and (888) 304-6169. Media inquiries go to hello@mangorx.com.Source, checked 14 September 2026
Insurance and cards: FAQs state insurance is not accepted or required. Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover are accepted. HSA or FSA eligibility is not stated on the pages checked.Source, checked 14 September 2026 Source, checked 14 September 2026
Evidence conflicts and limits
State lists disagree by source and product: Katalys records exclusions AL AK AR CA KY LA MI MS ND SC SD WY, which this profile uses as the conservative restricted set. First-party shipping FAQs omit only AL AK AR MS from a 50-state allow-list. ED and Grow FAQs exclude AL AK AR CA MS ND SC SD WY. Pump is unavailable in AL AK AR MS SC WY. TRT is listed as available only in AZ FL IL IN MD MI MN NJ NY OH PA TN TX WA. Do not describe MangoRx as nationwide.
ED prices disagree across first-party pages: Sildenafil and Tadalafil product pages say from $59/month. The erectile-function category and FAQs list $12.50 per tablet in packs of 6, 12, or 18 ($75 / $150 / $225) and a $75 category figure. Those bases are not flattened into one comparable monthly rate.
Free-visit and free-shipping claims conflict with policies: The site-wide bar says free provider visits and shipping on all orders. FAQs charge $10 UPS Ground unless Subscribe and Save is selected, and the GLP-1 refund policy charges $80 / $70 consult fees plus $80 late-cancel or no-show fees.
- Subscribe and Save 10% is an optional subscription, not a verified customer coupon code.
- The current /products/trt page publishes no price; Prime/Kyzatrex details come from the 2025 10-K and FAQs.
- MOJO (compounded DHEA/pregnenolone/enclomiphene) appears in the 10-K but is not on the current product nav, so it is not listed as currently sold.
- Trustpilot volume is 11 reviews; that is not two independent classes for a substantive review route.
- Terms qualify that MangoRx is not a HIPAA covered entity even though FAQs describe HIPAA-compliant software.
- SEC and BBB addresses for Mangoceuticals are not identical (17130 Dallas Parkway Suite 245 vs Suite 240 vs 15110 Dallas Pkwy Suite 600) and are not flattened.
What MangoRx states
- US-licensed clinicians
- State-licensed pharmacy fulfilment
- Prices published before intake
- United States only
- Clinician review before prescribing
- Refund when a clinician does not approve
These come from the company’s own public pages. We record what it says and do not audit it.
Where it operates
Men's health: not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming.
GLP-1 weight loss: not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming.
Support: support@mangorx.com · +1 (888) 304-6169
Where MangoRx ranks
Position is by continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once even when it lists several plan tiers.
- Oral semaglutide7 of 13 providers
Questions about MangoRx
- How much does MangoRx cost?
- Slim oral semaglutide is $299. Pump is $75. MangoMax is from $75 a month. Grow is from $90 a month, matching the FAQ $3-per-tablet figure on a 30-day supply. Sildenafil and Tadalafil product pages say from $59 a month, while FAQs list $12.50 per tablet in packs of 6, 12, or 18; those ED figures are not treated as one rate. The testosterone product page currently publishes no price. Optional SpotDX kits are $75 dried or $100 Tasso+ and are not included in testosterone treatment.
- Is Subscribe and Save required?
- No. FAQs say the cart does not require auto-refill enrollment. Subscribe and Save is an optional 10% off the initial order and later auto-refills, plus free UPS Ground, billed every 25 days. Cancel through the account Subscriptions tab or support@mangorx.com. Terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before renewal. That 10% is not a published coupon code.
- Which states does MangoRx serve?
- This profile uses the conservative affiliate exclusion list: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, and Wyoming. First-party pages disagree by product. Shipping FAQs omit only Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, and Mississippi. ED and Grow FAQs also exclude California, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota, and Wyoming. Pump is unavailable in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Wyoming. Testosterone treatment is listed as available only in Arizona, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, and Washington. Confirm during intake.
- What is included, and can I get a refund?
- Published product prices are cash-pay and stated to include medication if prescribed. There is no membership fee. Insurance is not accepted. Site-wide copy says visits and shipping are free, while FAQs charge $10 UPS Ground unless Subscribe and Save is selected, and the GLP-1 refund policy charges $80 for a video consult or $70 for a phone consult when GLP-1s are not a fit, plus $80 late-cancel or no-show fees. FAQs also say declined treatment is refunded and that fulfilled prescription sales are otherwise final.
Related comparisons
Primary and independent sources
Facts above are linked to the current public records checked on the dates shown. Advertiser statements describe what the provider publishes; they are not an audit or clinical endorsement.
- MangoRx homepage catalog and announcement bar · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx FAQs — prices, shipping, states, labs, refunds · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx erectile-function category prices and states · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx Sildenafil product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx Tadalafil product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx MangoMax product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx Pump product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx Grow product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx Slim oral semaglutide product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx Testosterone Treatment product page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx terms of use — operator, pharmacy, cancellation · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx refund policy — GLP-1 consult fees · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx contact page · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx about page — CEO · checked 14 September 2026
- MangoRx FAQs — Subscribe and Save is optional · checked 14 September 2026
- Mangoceuticals, Inc. Form 10-K for the year ended 31 December 2025 · checked 14 September 2026
- Trustpilot exact-domain profile for mangorx.com · checked 14 September 2026
- BBB profile for Mangoceuticals Inc., Dallas · checked 14 September 2026
Are you MangoRx? Get the free verified-price badge


