Where can I get compounded oral semaglutide?

7 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship compounded oral semaglutide online and publish a price. Prices start at $149 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 25 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.

7providers publish a price
$149compounded (not FDA-approved)lowest continuing, medication included
Compoundedoral or sublingual
27 October 2026newest price check

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Where to get compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved)

Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.

Providers that publish a price for Compounded oral semaglutide, cheapest continuing price first compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPrice basisMedication includedStates servedPharmacy namedShips inVisit provider
PlexusDxSemaglutide Oral$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesState-licensed compounding pharmacies (not named)Nothing is charged until a provider approves your prescription, and medication ships within 3 to 5 business days of approvalVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Strut HealthCompounded Semaglutide Oral$199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedExcludes ArkansasNot statedYour medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business daysVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
MyDrHankOral Semaglutide$249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedNot verifiedUnnamed U.S. licensed pharmacy partnersNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
RxSpan MDSemaglutide Oral Capsules$249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RxNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
MangoRxSlim$299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedExcludes Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and WyomingEpiq Scripts LLCFAQs say a healthcare provider reviews new prescriptions within 1–2 business days, meetings occur asynchronously or synchronously within 1–5 business days, and orders typically ship within 1–2 business days after the pharmacy receives an approved prescription. Testosterone support and weight management may take additional days for physician appointmentsVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
WillowCompounded Semaglutide Tablets$299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedExcludes Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and WyomingRed Rock Home Pharmacy, Epiq Pharmacy, Absolute Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, Empower PharmacyNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
MEDGmCompounded Semaglutide Tablets$369compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month after a first month at $249IncludedNot verifiedRed Rock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad RxAfter your first purchase, your medication will be shipped within 48 hours. Then, your medication is automatically shipped every 4 weeks according to your chosen planVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Oral semaglutide comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.

Already on a compounded oral semaglutide plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider

How getting compounded oral semaglutide online works, step by step
  1. Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells compounded oral semaglutide through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
  2. Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
  3. A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 6 of the 7 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 2 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
  4. Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only, and 1 of these providers publish how the consultation is billed; those statements are under "What compounded oral semaglutide costs online" below.
  5. If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
  6. Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 4 of the 7 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for compounded oral semaglutide?

Yes. Compounded oral semaglutide is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.

7 of the 7 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.

Can you get compounded oral semaglutide without insurance?

Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 7 of the 7 priced plans include the medication in the price.

Compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not the same as a brand-name product, which is part of why the self-pay price of compounded oral semaglutide is what providers publish rather than an insurance rate.

Compare every published Oral semaglutide price

Which states can you get compounded oral semaglutide in?

Listed for all 50 states

Available except in the states each provider excludes

  • Strut Health · not available in Arkansas
  • MangoRx · not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming
  • Willow · not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming

State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger

State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.

Where is compounded oral semaglutide filled and shipped from?

6 of the 7 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 1 does not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.

What compounded oral semaglutide costs online

Published continuing prices run from $149 to $369 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.

Prepaid effective rates

  • PlexusDx: $99 a month paying $1,188 for 12 months

Consultation fees where stated

  • Strut Health: “The initial online consultation is included with your subscription” (checked 10 September 2026)

Full Oral semaglutide price comparison, with source links

Questions people ask about getting compounded oral semaglutide

Where can I get compounded oral semaglutide online?
7 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for compounded oral semaglutide: PlexusDx, Strut Health, MyDrHank, RxSpan MD, MangoRx, Willow and MEDGm. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $149 a month at PlexusDx, checked 25 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
How do I get compounded oral semaglutide prescribed online?
Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Can I get compounded oral semaglutide shipped to me?
Yes, where the provider operates in your state. PlexusDx and RxSpan MD list service in all 50 states. Strut Health (not Arkansas), MangoRx (not Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and Wyoming) and Willow (not Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and Wyoming) exclude specific states. 7 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
Is it legal to buy compounded oral semaglutide online?
Compounded oral semaglutide is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not equivalent to a brand-name product. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell compounded oral semaglutide without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 5 of the 7 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
How long does it take to get compounded oral semaglutide after signing up?
It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. PlexusDx publishes "Nothing is charged until a provider approves your prescription, and medication ships within 3 to 5 business days of approval" (checked 21 September 2026), Strut Health publishes "Your medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days" (checked 10 September 2026), MangoRx: FAQs say a healthcare provider reviews new prescriptions within 1–2 business days, meetings occur asynchronously or synchronously within 1–5 business days, and orders typically ship within 1–2 business days after the pharmacy receives an approved prescription. Testosterone support and weight management may take additional days for physician appointments (checked 14 September 2026) and MEDGm publishes "After your first purchase, your medication will be shipped within 48 hours. Then, your medication is automatically shipped every 4 weeks according to your chosen plan" (checked 14 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.

What this page is

Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Oral semaglutide comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.

For the questions and complaint themes people post about compounded oral semaglutide rather than its price, see Oral semaglutide questions and complaint themes

Sources

Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.

  1. PlexusDx: Semaglutide Oral · checked 25 October 2026
  2. Strut Health: Compounded Semaglutide Oral · checked 27 October 2026
  3. MyDrHank: Oral Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
  4. RxSpan MD: Semaglutide Oral Capsules · checked 27 October 2026
  5. MangoRx: Slim · checked 25 October 2026
  6. Willow: Compounded Semaglutide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
  7. MEDGm: Compounded Semaglutide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
  8. U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026