Looking for injections? See compounded semaglutide injection cost.
Compounded oral semaglutide cost
compounded (not FDA-approved)
How much does compounded oral semaglutide cost?
Prices checked 2 November 2026As of 2 November 2026, PlexusDx publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded oral semaglutide among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $149 a month, continuing.
7 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded oral semaglutide; 7 publish a calendar-month continuing price, from $149 to $369 a month, with a median of $249. PlexusDx also lists $99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months, a prepaid effective rate. Prepaid effective rates are not part of the continuing median.
The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026★ 3.4/5 · 776 reviewsPartner programEvidence reviewStrut Health couponRatings and complaints | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 2 November 2026verified on 2 November 2026a month, continuing | 30-day sublingual lozenge supply | Not available in ArkansasProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
PlexusDxPlexusDx coupon | $149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 2 November 2026verified on 2 November 2026a month, continuing | Daily oral tablets, provider-titrated; one price at every doseMonth-to-month is $149, billed monthly. A 3-month plan is $129/mo ($387 up front), a 6-month plan is $109/mo ($654 up front), and a 12-month plan is $99/mo ($1,188 up front). The page calls $99 the starting price. Same price at every dose. Provider visit, medication, and shipping are included. No membership fee.$99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MyDrHank★ 2.7/5 · 10 reviewsMyDrHank price guideRatings and complaints | $249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Daily oral tablet | State availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MDRxSpan MD price guide | $249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 2 November 2026verified on 2 November 2026a month, continuing | Oral capsulesChecked 2 November 2026. The public product API still lists Semaglutide Oral Capsules at $249 a month. | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MangoRx★ 4.1/5 · 11 reviewsMangoRx price guideRatings and complaints | $299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026Last checked 25 Oct 2026verified on 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Mint-flavored oral dissolving tablet; compounded semaglutide 1–6 mg with vitamin B6Checked 25 October 2026. A rendered read of the plan card says $299/month, billed monthly, cancel anytime. The hero also says Starting at $299/mo. No other dollar price is on the page. The card lists the consultation, tablets, and shipping as included. A WELCOME 10% pop-up was not used. | Not available in Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina, South Dakota and WyomingProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
WillowWillow price guide | $299compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Daily oral tablet, monthly auto-renewing subscription | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and WyomingProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MEDGmMEDGm price guide | $369compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 2 November 2026verified on 2 November 2026a month after a first month at $249 | Daily dissolvable tablet; same published price at any dose | State availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Oak LongevityEvidence reviewOak Longevity price guideRatings and complaints | Not publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 27 October 2026quoted after intake | Daily oral treatment | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Shed RxShed Rx price guide | Not publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intake | Sublingual semaglutide lozenge, month-to-month | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
See every GLP-1 price ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion · oral semaglutide online · Cheapest semaglutide online · compounded semaglutide cost
How should you read these prices?
Verified continuing rates run from $149 to $369 a month. PlexusDx's daily oral tablets are $149 month to month, checked 2 November 2026. SkinnyRx's tablet page, checked 17 October 2026, prints $149 for the first month and does not print a renewal price, so that listing is not ranked. Compare the stated dose, supply, and renewal terms rather than treating every oral headline as the same product.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table?
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get compounded oral semaglutide online
Worried about what you have read? Oral semaglutide questions, complaints, and records people report
Questions about Oral semaglutide prices
- How much do oral and sublingual semaglutide cost through telehealth providers listed here?
- This page compares published oral and sublingual semaglutide prices from telehealth providers. The table currently shows 7 priced providers, and a lowest continuing published rate of $149/month (PlexusDx daily oral tablets, month to month). Strut Health lists a 30-day sublingual lozenge at $199 a month. MyDrHank lists a daily oral tablet at $249 a month. MangoRx lists Slim, a mint-flavored oral dissolving tablet, at $299 a month.
- How do tablet and lozenge formats differ on this page?
- Strut Health's listed offer is a 30-day sublingual lozenge supply. MyDrHank lists a daily oral tablet. MangoRx Slim is a mint-flavored oral dissolving tablet. SkinnyRx's tablet page prints $149 for the first month and does not print a renewal price, so that listing is not ranked. Compare the stated format, supply, and renewal terms rather than treating every oral headline as the same product.
- What is not included in these oral semaglutide prices?
- Prices come from each company's own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Related comparisons
Compounded semaglutide telehealth prices · Oral versus injectable semaglutide · Strut Health oral semaglutide
Guides for Oral semaglutide
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- Oral vs Injectable Semaglutide: Approved Uses, Evidence, and Questions for Your ClinicianCompare oral and injectable semaglutide by approved use, formulation, administration, evidence, and product-specific safety limits.
Cost and coverage
- Semaglutide cost per month in 2026: $89 to $1,695Compounded injection is $89 to $299 a month, median $162, at 12 providers. Oral is $149 to $369. Wegovy medication is $349 to $1,695. Checked 24 Oct 2026.
Questions and side effects
- How Semaglutide Works for Weight Loss: GLP-1, Appetite, Digestion, and the EvidenceHow semaglutide affects GLP-1 signaling, appetite, and digestion, with product-label and clinical-trial limits on weight-loss claims.
- Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide still legal?Is compounded semaglutide still legal in 2026? What FDA changed after the shortages ended, what 503A and 503B compounders may still do, and how to check.
- Semaglutide Side Effects: Common Symptoms, Serious Warnings, and When to Get HelpWhat semaglutide labels and trials say about common effects, serious symptoms, and when to contact a clinician.
- Semaglutide Weight-Loss Timeline: What Clinical Trials Show Over TimeHow to interpret the semaglutide STEP 1 timeline without turning trial averages into a promise.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- PlexusDx: Semaglutide Oral · checked 2 November 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded Semaglutide Oral · checked 2 November 2026
- MyDrHank: Oral Semaglutide · checked 26 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Semaglutide Oral Capsules · checked 2 November 2026
- MangoRx: Slim · checked 25 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Semaglutide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
- MEDGm: Compounded Semaglutide Tablets · checked 2 November 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026








