Where can I get compounded sermorelin injection?
9 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship compounded sermorelin injection online and publish a price. Prices start at $99 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 25 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.
Which providers ship sermorelin injections, and what do they charge?
As of 27 October 2026, 9 commission-earning providers publish a sermorelin injection price. 8 publish a calendar-month continuing price from $99 to $219, median $199. The lowest continuing price is $99 at CoreAge Rx, checked 25 October 2026. This page does not rank providers on shipping speed. See the sermorelin price comparison and the methodology.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Where to get compounded sermorelin injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.
| Provider | Price basis | Medication included | States served | Pharmacy named | Ships in | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreAge RxOvernight Rebound sermorelin | $99compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Provider-assigned compounding pharmacy | complimentary 2-day shipping and an unmatched convenient online experience | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Strut HealthCompounded Sermorelin Injectable | $119compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Excludes Arkansas | Not stated | Your medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days | |
| bmiMDSermorelin injection | $139compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Precision Compounding Pharmacy | How-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promise | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| GobyMedsCompounded Sermorelin | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | Not stated | Medication delivered to your door in as little as 3 days | Visit |
| MyDrHankSermorelin | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Unnamed U.S. licensed pharmacy partners | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RxSpan MDSermorelin Injection | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Shed RxSermorelin Injections | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Strive Compounding Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy; Foothills Professional Pharmacy | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| System LabsSermorelin | $219compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026a month after a first month at $109 | Included | All 50 states | The Pharmacy Hub | Free 2-day shipping | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| Luvo HealthSermorelin | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026every 4 weeks after $99.50 for the first period; $216.18 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis) | Included | Not verified | Named pharmacy partners | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Sermorelin comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.
Already on a compounded sermorelin injection plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider
How getting compounded sermorelin injection online works, step by step
- Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells compounded sermorelin injection through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
- Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
- A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 9 of the 9 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 3 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
- Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only, and 2 of these providers publish how the consultation is billed; those statements are under "What compounded sermorelin injection costs online" below.
- If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
- Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 5 of the 9 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for compounded sermorelin injection?
Yes. Compounded sermorelin injection is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.
9 of the 9 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.
Can you get compounded sermorelin injection without insurance?
Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 9 of the 9 priced plans include the medication in the price.
Compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not the same as a brand-name product, which is part of why the self-pay price of compounded sermorelin injection is what providers publish rather than an insurance rate.
Which states can you get compounded sermorelin injection in?
Listed for all 50 states
Available except in the states each provider excludes
- Strut Health · not available in Arkansas
State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger
State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.
Where is compounded sermorelin injection filled and shipped from?
- CoreAge Rx: Provider-assigned compounding pharmacy
- bmiMD: Precision Compounding PharmacyPrecision Medicine (Precision Compounding) profile
- MyDrHank: Unnamed U.S. licensed pharmacy partners
- RxSpan MD: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RxBelmar Pharmacy profile Belmar Select Outsourcing profile Strive Pharmacy profile Epiq Scripts profile
- Shed Rx: Strive Compounding Pharmacy; Promise Pharmacy; Foothills Professional PharmacyStrive Pharmacy profile
- System Labs: The Pharmacy HubThe Pharmacy Hub profile
- Luvo Health: Named pharmacy partnersRed Rock Pharmacy profile HealthWarehouse.com profile Precision Medicine (Precision Compounding) profile Triad Rx profile
7 of the 9 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 2 do not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.
What compounded sermorelin injection costs online
Published continuing prices run from $99 to $219 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.
Prepaid effective rates
- bmiMD: $99 a month paying $594 for 6 months
Consultation fees where stated
- CoreAge Rx: The policy retains a $50–$100 provider consultation fee range, non-refundable once consultation or medical review begins (checked 7 October 2026)
- Strut Health: “The initial online consultation is included with your subscription” (checked 10 September 2026)
Questions people ask about getting compounded sermorelin injection
- Where can I get compounded sermorelin injection online?
- 9 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for compounded sermorelin injection: CoreAge Rx, Strut Health, bmiMD, GobyMeds, MyDrHank, RxSpan MD, Shed Rx, System Labs and Luvo Health. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $99 a month at CoreAge Rx, checked 25 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
- How do I get compounded sermorelin injection prescribed online?
- Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
- Can I get compounded sermorelin injection shipped to me?
- Yes, where the provider operates in your state. GobyMeds, RxSpan MD and System Labs list service in all 50 states. Strut Health (not Arkansas) excludes specific states. 9 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
- Is it legal to buy compounded sermorelin injection online?
- Compounded sermorelin injection is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not equivalent to a brand-name product. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell compounded sermorelin injection without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 6 of the 9 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
- How long does it take to get compounded sermorelin injection after signing up?
- It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. CoreAge Rx publishes "complimentary 2-day shipping and an unmatched convenient online experience" (checked 10 September 2026), Strut Health publishes "Your medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days" (checked 10 September 2026), bmiMD: How-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promise (checked 14 September 2026), GobyMeds publishes "Medication delivered to your door in as little as 3 days" (checked 10 September 2026) and System Labs publishes "Free 2-day shipping" (checked 10 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.
What this page is
Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Sermorelin comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.
For the questions and complaint themes people post about compounded sermorelin injection rather than its price, see Sermorelin questions and complaint themes
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- CoreAge Rx: Overnight Rebound sermorelin · checked 25 October 2026
- Strut Health: Compounded Sermorelin Injectable · checked 27 October 2026
- bmiMD: Sermorelin injection · checked 25 October 2026
- GobyMeds: Compounded Sermorelin · checked 26 October 2026
- MyDrHank: Sermorelin · checked 26 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Sermorelin Injection · checked 27 October 2026
- Shed Rx: Sermorelin Injections · checked 25 October 2026
- System Labs: Sermorelin · checked 26 October 2026
- Luvo Health: Sermorelin · checked 26 October 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026