Compounded Sermorelin injection costSermorelin

As of 18 August 2026, CoreAge Rx publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded Sermorelin injection among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $99 a month, continuing.
14 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded Sermorelin injection; continuing prices run from $99 to $275 a month, with a median of $184.
The table below sorts on the continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once; introductory, prepaid, and upfront figures are labelled separately, and each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $99a month, continuing | Subcutaneous injection, Monday through Friday | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 18 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | Visit | |
| $119a month, continuing | Subcutaneous injection | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $125a month on a longer plan | Provider-guided | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $135a month, continuing | Injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $139a month, continuing | Injection$99 a month if you pay $594 for 6 months | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| $159a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $169a month, continuing | Injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Provider-selected | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month after a first month at $89 | Subcutaneous injection$199 a month if you pay $597 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Injection taken five times weekly, one-month supply | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $219a month after a first month at $109 | Injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $275a month, continuing | Injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Affirm · Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Subcutaneous injection | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Injection | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Subcutaneous injection, typically evening | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
Reading these prices
Published rates run from $99 to $219 a month. Telos RX publishes one figure, $125, and says the price depends on how long a plan you commit to. TelePep lists $159 as its monthly rate and $99 as its effective rate on a longer plan. BreezeMeds lists $135 a month. System Labs opens at $109 and moves to $219, which is the largest jump on this page. Look at the second-month price rather than the first.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get compounded sermorelin injection online
Common questions
- How much does compounded sermorelin cost via telehealth?
- This page compares published compounded sermorelin injection prices from telehealth providers. The table currently shows 14 priced providers, and a lowest continuing published rate of $99/month. Compare the second-month or continuing rate, not a first-month introductory figure.
- Why emphasize the second-month price?
- Some companies advertise a lower first month, then move to a higher continuing rate. The continuing published rate is the better comparison.
- What is included in the listed prices?
- Prices come from each company's own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Related comparisons
Guides for Sermorelin
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Questions and side effects
- How Sermorelin Works and What Human Evidence Actually ShowsA plain-language sermorelin mechanism explainer that separates pituitary biology from unproven adult wellness claims.
- Sermorelin Results Timeline: What Evidence Supports, What It Does Not, and What to AskA careful sermorelin expectations guide that separates monitored care from unproven adult wellness timelines.
- Sermorelin Side Effects and Safety: What Human Evidence Can and Cannot ShowA source-led review of sermorelin's historical status, limited human evidence, compounded-product boundaries, and safety questions.
