Where can I get compounded oral sermorelin?

4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship compounded oral sermorelin online and publish a price. Prices start at $99 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 27 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.

4providers publish a price
$99compounded (not FDA-approved)lowest continuing, medication included
Compoundedoral or sublingual
27 October 2026newest price check

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Where to get compounded oral sermorelincompounded (not FDA-approved)

Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.

Providers that publish a price for Compounded oral Sermorelin, cheapest continuing price first compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPrice basisMedication includedStates servedPharmacy namedShips inVisit provider
Strut HealthCompounded Sermorelin Oral$99compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedExcludes ArkansasNot statedYour medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days
bmiMDSermorelin tablets$129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedNot verifiedPrecision Compounding PharmacyHow-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promiseVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
System LabsOral Compounded Sermorelin$159compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month after a first month at $79IncludedAll 50 statesThe Pharmacy HubFree 2-day shippingVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
RxSpan MDSermorelin ODT$179compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RxNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Oral Sermorelin comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.

Already on a compounded oral sermorelin plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider

How getting compounded oral sermorelin online works, step by step
  1. Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells compounded oral sermorelin through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
  2. Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
  3. A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 4 of the 4 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 1 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
  4. Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only, and 1 of these providers publish how the consultation is billed; those statements are under "What compounded oral sermorelin costs online" below.
  5. If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
  6. Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 3 of the 4 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for compounded oral sermorelin?

Yes. Compounded oral sermorelin is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.

4 of the 4 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.

Can you get compounded oral sermorelin without insurance?

Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 4 of the 4 priced plans include the medication in the price.

Compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not the same as a brand-name product, which is part of why the self-pay price of compounded oral sermorelin is what providers publish rather than an insurance rate.

Compare every published Oral Sermorelin price

Which states can you get compounded oral sermorelin in?

Listed for all 50 states

Available except in the states each provider excludes

State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger

State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.

Where is compounded oral sermorelin filled and shipped from?

3 of the 4 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 1 does not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.

What compounded oral sermorelin costs online

Published continuing prices run from $99 to $179 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.

Prepaid effective rates

  • bmiMD: $89 a month paying $534 for 6 months

Consultation fees where stated

  • Strut Health: “The initial online consultation is included with your subscription” (checked 10 September 2026)

Full Oral Sermorelin price comparison, with source links

Questions people ask about getting compounded oral sermorelin

Where can I get compounded oral sermorelin online?
4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for compounded oral sermorelin: Strut Health, bmiMD, System Labs and RxSpan MD. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $99 a month at Strut Health, checked 27 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
How do I get compounded oral sermorelin prescribed online?
Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Can I get compounded oral sermorelin shipped to me?
Yes, where the provider operates in your state. System Labs and RxSpan MD list service in all 50 states. Strut Health (not Arkansas) excludes specific states. 4 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
Is it legal to buy compounded oral sermorelin online?
Compounded oral sermorelin is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product (U.S. Food and Drug Administration, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/compounding-and-fda-questions-and-answers, checked 19 October 2026), and it is not equivalent to a brand-name product. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell compounded oral sermorelin without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 3 of the 4 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
How long does it take to get compounded oral sermorelin after signing up?
It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. Strut Health publishes "Your medication ships directly to you and typically arrives within 2 business days" (checked 10 September 2026), bmiMD: How-it-works advertises same-day telehealth consults with board-certified physicians after a medical questionnaire. That is an advertiser-stated target, not a timed shipping promise (checked 14 September 2026) and System Labs publishes "Free 2-day shipping" (checked 10 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.

What this page is

Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Oral Sermorelin comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.

For the questions and complaint themes people post about compounded oral sermorelin rather than its price, see Oral Sermorelin questions and complaint themes

Sources

Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.

  1. Strut Health: Compounded Sermorelin Oral · checked 27 October 2026
  2. bmiMD: Sermorelin tablets · checked 25 October 2026
  3. System Labs: Oral Compounded Sermorelin · checked 27 October 2026
  4. RxSpan MD: Sermorelin ODT · checked 27 October 2026
  5. U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026