Compounded oral Sermorelin costOral Sermorelin

Oral Sermorelin treatment
5priced providers
$99lowest continuing

As of 14 September 2026, MadeMed publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded oral Sermorelin among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $99 a month, continuing.

5 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded oral Sermorelin; continuing prices run from $99 to $179 a month, with a median of $129.

The table below sorts on the continuing price, cheapest first, counting each company once; introductory, prepaid, and upfront figures are labelled separately, and each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.

Sort by
Compounded oral Sermorelin programs sorted by price
ProviderPricePlan and termsAvailabilitySplit paymentsVisit provider
MadeMed logoMadeMed$99a month, continuingSublingual trocheState availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026Not statedVisit
Strut Health logoStrut Health★ 3.4/5 · 776 reviewsEvidence review$99a month, continuing30-day sublingual lozenge supplyNot available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026Not statedVisit
bmiMD logobmiMD★ 4.4/5 · 871 reviewsEvidence review$129a month, continuingOral tablet$89 a month if you pay $534 for 6 monthsState availability varies; confirm before intakePrice checked 14 September 2026Klarna · AfterpayVisit
System Labs logoSystem LabsEvidence reviewCurrent offer$159a month after a first month at $79OralAll 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026Not statedVisit
RxSpan MD logoRxSpan MDCurrent offer$179a month, continuingOral dissolving tabletAll 50 statesPrice checked 14 September 2026Not statedVisit

Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider

See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider

Reading these prices

MadeMed charges $99 a month. System Labs opens at $79 and moves to $159. Absorption by mouth differs from an injection, so the dose on the label is not directly comparable to the injectable version.

Some providers let you split the first payment; see who

What is not in this table

Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.