Where can I get Wegovy injection?

4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship Wegovy injection online and publish a price. Prices start at $349 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 26 October 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.

4providers publish a price
$349lowest continuing, medication included
Brandweekly injection
27 October 2026newest price check

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Where to get Wegovy injection

Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change the price order.

Providers that publish a price for Wegovy injection, cheapest continuing price first
ProviderPrice basisMedication includedStates servedPharmacy namedShips inVisit provider
Sesame CareWegovy® pen$349, checked 26 October 2026a month after 2 months at $199/month; plus $99/month careIncludedNot verifiedNovoCare Pharmacy (Wegovy) or the patient's own pharmacyNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
RxSpan MDWegovy®$1,349, checked 27 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesBelmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RxNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Eden HealthWegovy$1,695, checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesGoGoMeds, Precision, Enovex, and AbsolutePharmacyNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
GobyMedsWegovy®$1,695, checked 26 October 2026a month, continuingIncludedAll 50 statesNot statedMedication delivered to your door in as little as 3 daysVisit

Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Wegovy comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.

Already on a Wegovy injection plan? See which of these providers charge less every month · What the first year costs by provider

How getting Wegovy injection online works, step by step
  1. Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells Wegovy injection through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
  2. Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
  3. A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 4 of the 4 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 1 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
  4. Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only.
  5. If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
  6. Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 1 of the 4 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for Wegovy injection?

Yes. Wegovy injection is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.

4 of the 4 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.

Can you get Wegovy injection without insurance?

Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 4 of the 4 priced plans include the medication in the price.

Wegovy injection is a brand-name product. The prescribing information is DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Wegovy (semaglutide) injection and tablets prescribing information (https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=ee06186f-2aa3-4990-a760-757579d8f77b), read 11 September 2026. The cash price is the manufacturer's product plus the provider's visit. Whether your own insurance covers it is between you, your plan, and the prescriber; the comparison at /programs/wegovy shows what each provider publishes for self-pay.

Compare every published Wegovy price

Which states can you get Wegovy injection in?

Listed for all 50 states

State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger

State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.

Where is Wegovy injection filled and shipped from?

3 of the 4 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages; 1 does not state one. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.

What Wegovy injection costs online

Published continuing prices run from $349 to $1,695 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.

Full Wegovy price comparison, with source links

Questions people ask about getting Wegovy injection

Where can I get Wegovy injection online?
4 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for Wegovy injection: Sesame Care, RxSpan MD, Eden Health and GobyMeds. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $349 a month at Sesame Care, checked 26 October 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
How do I get Wegovy injection prescribed online?
Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Can I get Wegovy injection shipped to me?
Yes, where the provider operates in your state. RxSpan MD, Eden Health and GobyMeds list service in all 50 states. 4 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
Is it legal to buy Wegovy injection online?
Wegovy injection is an FDA-approved prescription product. Prescribing information: DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Wegovy (semaglutide) injection and tablets prescribing information, https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/drugInfo.cfm?setid=ee06186f-2aa3-4990-a760-757579d8f77b, read 11 September 2026. Buying it online through one of these providers means a licensed clinician writes the prescription and a pharmacy dispenses it. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell Wegovy injection without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 4 of the 4 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
How long does it take to get Wegovy injection after signing up?
It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. GobyMeds publishes "Medication delivered to your door in as little as 3 days" (checked 10 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.

What this page is

Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Wegovy comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.

For the questions and complaint themes people post about Wegovy injection rather than its price, see Wegovy questions and complaint themes

Sources

Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.

  1. Sesame Care: Wegovy® pen · checked 26 October 2026
  2. RxSpan MD: Wegovy® · checked 27 October 2026
  3. Eden Health: Wegovy · checked 26 October 2026
  4. GobyMeds: Wegovy® · checked 26 October 2026
  5. DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Wegovy (semaglutide) injection and tablets prescribing information · checked 11 September 2026