Compounded oral tirzepatide cost
compounded (not FDA-approved)
What is the lowest published price for Oral tirzepatide?
Prices checked 27 October 2026As of 25 October 2026, PlexusDx publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded oral tirzepatide among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $189 a month, continuing.
4 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded oral tirzepatide; 4 publish a calendar-month continuing price, from $189 to $399 a month, with a median of $274. PlexusDx also lists $129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months, a prepaid effective rate. Prepaid effective rates are not part of the continuing median.
The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026★ 3.4/5 · 776 reviewsPartner programEvidence reviewStrut Health couponRatings and complaints | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, continuing | 30-day sublingual lozenge supply | Not available in ArkansasProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
PlexusDxPlexusDx coupon | $189compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026Last checked 25 Oct 2026verified on 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Daily oral tablets, provider-titrated; one price at every doseMonth-to-month is $189, billed monthly. A 3-month plan is $169/mo ($507 up front), a 6-month plan is $149/mo ($894 up front), and a 12-month plan is $129/mo ($1,548 up front). The page calls $129 the starting price. Same price at every dose. Provider visit, medication, and shipping are included. No membership fee.$129 a month if you pay $1,548 for 12 months | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MDRxSpan MD price guide | $349compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Oral capsulesChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Tirzepatide Oral Capsules at $349 a month. The old 12-month promo line is not on that API row. The weight-loss category page was last read 23 October 2026, when it listed no products. | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
WillowWillow price guide | $399compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Daily oral dissolving tablet, monthly auto-renewing subscription | Not available in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia and WyomingProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
See every GLP-1 price ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion · Cheapest oral tirzepatide online · Compounded tirzepatide prices
How should you read these prices?
Verified continuing rates run from $189 to $399 a month. PlexusDx's daily oral tablets are $189 month to month, checked 19 October 2026. SkinnyRx's tablet page, checked 17 October 2026, prints $199 for the first month and does not print a renewal price, so that listing is not ranked. Dose, tablet count, plan length, and price basis all need to match before two offers are comparable.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table?
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get compounded oral tirzepatide online
Worried about what you have read? Oral tirzepatide questions, complaints, and records people report
Questions about Oral tirzepatide prices
- How much do oral and sublingual tirzepatide cost through telehealth providers listed here?
- This page compares published oral and sublingual tirzepatide prices from telehealth providers. The table currently shows 4 priced providers, and a lowest continuing published rate of $189/month (PlexusDx daily oral tablets, month to month). Strut Health lists a 30-day sublingual lozenge at $199 a month. Willow lists a daily oral dissolving tablet at $399 a month.
- How do tablet and lozenge formats differ on this page?
- Strut Health's listed offer is a 30-day sublingual lozenge supply. PlexusDx lists daily oral tablets. Willow lists a daily oral dissolving tablet. SkinnyRx's tablet page prints $199 for the first month and does not print a renewal price, so that listing is not ranked. HumeCare+ oral page, checked 25 October 2026, shows an introductory offer from $7 a day and does not name tirzepatide, so that listing stays outside the ranked table. Compare the stated format, supply, and renewal terms rather than treating every oral headline as the same product.
- What is not included in these oral tirzepatide prices?
- Prices come from each company's own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Related comparisons
Compounded tirzepatide telehealth prices · Oral and sublingual semaglutide telehealth prices
Guides for Oral tirzepatide
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- Oral vs Injectable Tirzepatide: FDA Status, Formulation Questions, and What to VerifyWhy oral tirzepatide offers require current formulation and FDA-status checks before comparison with approved tirzepatide injections.
Questions and side effects
- Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide still legal?Is compounded semaglutide still legal in 2026? What FDA changed after the shortages ended, what 503A and 503B compounders may still do, and how to check.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- PlexusDx: Tirzepatide Oral · checked 25 October 2026
- Strut Health: Oral tirzepatide · checked 27 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Tirzepatide Oral Capsules · checked 27 October 2026
- Willow: Compounded Tirzepatide Tablets · checked 26 October 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026



