01

Introduction

On 21 October 2026, CoreAge Rx's help center lists Klarna, Afterpay, Affirm, Clearpay, and Zip at checkout, and it says HSA and FSA cards are accepted. SnagRX's terms say it may offer Klarna and/or Afterpay, and its semaglutide page says FSA/HSA eligible while the terms do not guarantee that reimbursement. Sesame Care's terms say a provider may choose to offer financing under Affirm's terms, and that a patient may submit HSA or FSA reimbursement.

HealthRX, Willow, Found, and yourEra state HSA or FSA and do not name Afterpay, Affirm, or Klarna on the page opened. GobyMeds' pricing page, Shed's semaglutide page, Oak Longevity's homepage, and Strut Health's semaglutide page state none of those.

02

What each opened page says

The comparison is limited to commission-earning providers whose own page returned text on 21 October 2026. "Not stated" means that page did not say it. It does not mean the checkout refuses the card. The financing directory keeps older statements this article does not repeat.

CoreAge Rx's help center says the checkout methods are a credit or debit card, an HSA or FSA card used like a debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna split into 4 interest-free installments, and Afterpay, Affirm, Clearpay, and Zip each split into installments. It says HSA and FSA cards are accepted at checkout. A second help page says you can use an FSA or HSA debit card to pay for the order, and that compounded prescription medications are generally eligible under most FSA and HSA plans. The returns page says an approved refund that used Klarna, Affirm, or another financing provider is submitted through that provider, which decides the effect on remaining installments. None of those pages says whether a one-month plan and a prepaid plan both qualify.

Payment statements on commission-earning pages opened 21 October 2026
ProviderAfterpayAffirmKlarnaHSA/FSA on the page opened
CoreAge RxNamed. Split into installments.Named. Split into installments.Named. Split into 4 interest-free installments.Accepted at checkout. A separate page says an FSA or HSA debit card can pay for the order.
SnagRXTerms say Klarna and/or Afterpay may be offered.Not named.Named with Afterpay in the terms.Semaglutide page says FSA/HSA eligible. Terms do not guarantee HSA/FSA reimbursement.
Sesame CareNot named.Named, if a provider chooses to offer financing.Not named.You may submit reimbursement to an HSA or FSA. Insurance is not accepted for visits or medications.
HealthRXNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.HSA and FSA eligible, on the semaglutide page.
WillowNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.HSA / FSA Eligible, on the compounded semaglutide page. compounded (not FDA-approved)
FoundNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.HSA/FSA eligibility, on the compounded semaglutide page. compounded (not FDA-approved)
yourEraNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.FSA and HSA eligible. The page also says pay with pre-tax dollars.
GobyMedsNot stated on the pricing page.Not stated on the pricing page.Not stated on the pricing page.Not stated on the pricing page.
ShedNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.Not stated on the compounded semaglutide injections page. compounded (not FDA-approved)
Oak LongevityNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.Not stated on the homepage.
Strut HealthNot stated.Not stated.Not stated.Not stated on the semaglutide page.

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

LIVE CATALOG

Commission-earning GLP-1 prices

Some provider links below are affiliate links. If you start a program through one, Telehealth Ledger may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commissions do not change this order.

These are catalog prices for compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. A split-pay option changes when a charge is collected. It does not change the price in this module. The financing page is the longer directory of payment statements.

Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)$79 lowest comparablecompounded (not FDA-approved)
19 comparable providersVerified 21 October 2026 to 22 October 2026
Compounded semaglutide injection comparable published pricescompounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPublished priceWhat is included
#1 CoreAge Rx$79compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, paying $948 for 12 months up front
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded semaglutide injection · Injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#2 yourEra$89compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded Semaglutide month-to-month · Weekly subcutaneous injection; month-to-month · medication included
Checked 22 October 2026. Month-to-month semaglutide is $89/mo after a 20% discount the page says is auto-applied. The pre-discount figure on the page is $111.25. No checkout code is printed. Medication is included.
Price source · checked 22 October 2026
#3 SnagRX$99compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded semaglutide injection · Weekly subcutaneous injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#4 Oak Longevity$119compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 21 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded GLP-1 · Weekly semaglutide injection · medication included
Homepage still prints GLP-1 treatments for weight loss from $119/mo. The same homepage also says prescription weight loss from $108/mo, and the weight-loss page says programs start at $190/month. Those are not one product price.
Price source · checked 21 October 2026
#5 Strut Health$129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded Semaglutide Injectable · Once-weekly subcutaneous injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026

Showing the 5 lowest comparable published prices from 19 eligible providers. The complete comparison includes every current catalog row.

Different or incomplete price structures
  • bmiMD: $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 monthscompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 14 Sept 2026Medication included as published
  • bmiMD: $129/mo effective • $774 prepaid every 6 monthscompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 14 Sept 2026Medication included as published
  • Curex: $49 first month starting price; exact renewal quote after intakecompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 7 Oct 2026Medication included as published
Plus 12 more non-comparable or incomplete prices in the complete comparison.
Open the complete Semaglutide comparison
Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)$129 lowest comparablecompounded (not FDA-approved)
18 comparable providersVerified 21 October 2026 to 22 October 2026
Compounded tirzepatide injection comparable published pricescompounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPublished priceWhat is included
#1 CoreAge Rx$129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, paying $1,548 for 12 months up front
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded tirzepatide injection · Injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#2 yourEra$129compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded Tirzepatide month-to-month · Weekly subcutaneous injection; month-to-month · medication included
Checked 22 October 2026. Month-to-month tirzepatide is $129/mo after a 20% discount the page says is auto-applied. The pre-discount figure on the page is $161.25. The page does not show the old $99 12-month plan.
Price source · checked 22 October 2026
#3 GobyMeds$133compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, paying $399 for 3 months up front
Visit provider
Compounded Tirzepatide Starter Plan · Weekly injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#4 SnagRX$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Compounded tirzepatide injection · Weekly subcutaneous injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026
#5 Strut Health$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 22 October 2026
a month, continuing
Visit provider Affiliate link · we may earn a commission
Tirzepatide injection · Once-weekly subcutaneous injection · medication includedPrice source · checked 22 October 2026

Showing the 5 lowest comparable published prices from 18 eligible providers. The complete comparison includes every current catalog row.

Different or incomplete price structures
  • bmiMD: $229/mo effective • $687 prepaid every 3 monthscompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 14 Sept 2026Medication included as published
  • bmiMD: $189/mo effective • $1,134 prepaid every 6 monthscompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 14 Sept 2026Medication included as published
  • Curex: $149 first month starting price; exact renewal quote after intakecompounded (not FDA-approved)Last checked 7 Oct 2026Medication included as published
Plus 13 more non-comparable or incomplete prices in the complete comparison.
Open the complete Tirzepatide comparison

Eligibility, prescribed quantity, state availability, pharmacy fulfillment, shipping, supplies, and follow-up can change the final cost. Unknown fields remain unknown.

03

What the financing companies say the split is

CoreAge is the only page in this check that describes Klarna as four interest-free installments. The financing companies' own pages, opened the same day, describe their products in their own words. Those words are not a statement that SnagRX, Sesame, or any other provider offers that exact plan.

Affirm's how-it-works page says the Pay in 4 option is 0% APR, and that monthly plans have a rate of 0-36% APR based on credit and an eligibility check. It says options depend on the purchase amount, may vary by merchant, and a down payment may be required. Klarna's Pay in 4 page says an order is split into 4 interest-free payments, the first is collected when the order ships, and the next three are charged every 14 days. It says a payment that cannot be collected can be added to the next payment with a late fee of up to $7.00. Afterpay's how-it-works page says Pay in 4 is interest-free installments at partner brands, the first payment is upfront, and there are no late fees when you pay on time, only for Pay in 4.

The financing directory on this site is the place for the longer explanation of how a split sits on a subscription, including cancellation of a prepaid plan. This article does not repeat that directory. It also does not move a provider up or down the price table because a page names a financing brand. The catalog price is the amount being paid. The brand, when a page names one, is a statement about timing and about who approves the plan.

Approval is the financing company's decision at that checkout. A logo or a terms sentence is not an approval.

04

Where the wording limits the offer

SnagRX's terms use "may offer" for Klarna and/or Afterpay, and they say approval and repayment are between the customer and the financing provider. The same terms say SnagRX does not guarantee that any amount is eligible for insurance or HSA/FSA reimbursement. The semaglutide page still says FSA/HSA eligible. A reader comparing those two sentences should keep both. The semaglutide page does not say the split is available on the 1-month column and withheld from the 12-month column, or the reverse.

Sesame's terms say providers may choose to offer financing for services they list, and that those providers agree to operate under the Affirm terms of service. The page also says Sesame does not accept insurance for provider visits or medications, and that you may submit a reimbursement to an HSA or FSA. The page opened was the terms, not a Wegovy or compounded-medication checkout, so this row does not say a specific GLP-1 plan shows an Affirm button.

HealthRX, Willow, Found, and yourEra state an HSA or FSA path and do not name a buy-now-pay-later brand on the page opened. yourEra says plans are FSA and HSA eligible and that you pay with pre-tax dollars. This article does not use the monthly dollar printed on that landing page. Found's page states HSA/FSA eligibility. The weight-loss percentage on that page is not used here.

bmiMD's compounded semaglutide page and HSA page returned HTTP 403. Embody's homepage returned HTTP 429. SkinnyRx's homepage, FAQ, and Affirm page returned an HTML shell with no payment text. Those three are commission-earning providers. They are omitted here because the payment sentence could not be read on 21 October 2026.

FAQ

Common questions

Which listed GLP-1 providers say they take Afterpay, Affirm, or Klarna?
On 21 October 2026, CoreAge Rx names all three, plus Clearpay and Zip. SnagRX's terms say it may offer Klarna and/or Afterpay, and do not name Affirm. Sesame's terms say a provider may choose to offer financing under Affirm's terms, and do not name Afterpay or Klarna. The other pages in the table do not name those brands.
Which pages state HSA or FSA and no buy-now-pay-later brand?
HealthRX, Willow, Found, and yourEra. CoreAge Rx and SnagRX state both a split-pay brand and an HSA/FSA sentence. Sesame states HSA or FSA reimbursement and a conditional Affirm sentence. GobyMeds' pricing page, Shed, Oak Longevity, and Strut Health state neither on the page opened.
Does SnagRX guarantee HSA or FSA reimbursement?
The semaglutide page says FSA/HSA eligible. The terms say SnagRX does not guarantee that amounts paid are eligible for reimbursement by insurance, HSA/FSA, or otherwise. The terms also say a Klarna or Afterpay plan is between the customer and that company.
Does naming Affirm change the GLP-1 price?
The catalog price is the charge. Affirm's own page says Pay in 4 is 0% APR and that monthly plans are 0-36% APR based on credit. Klarna describes a late fee of up to $7.00 on Pay in 4. Afterpay says Pay in 4 has no late fees when you pay on time. Those amounts come from the financing companies, not from a provider's GLP-1 price.
Why are some providers missing?
bmiMD returned HTTP 403, Embody returned HTTP 429, and SkinnyRx returned no payment text. This article does not copy an older sentence for them. The financing page is the directory of statements already on file. Providers that are not commission-earning are not in this table.
Bottom line

Compare the sentence on the page, then the catalog price

CoreAge Rx is the page that names Klarna, Afterpay, Affirm, Clearpay, and Zip, and that says HSA and FSA cards are accepted at checkout. SnagRX may offer Klarna and/or Afterpay and pairs an FSA/HSA line with a no-guarantee sentence. Sesame's Affirm line depends on the provider. Four opened pages state HSA or FSA only. Four state neither. A financing brand does not change the catalog price.

Already on a semaglutide plan? See which of 19 providers charge less than yours

Starting from scratch? How to get compounded tirzepatide injection online

Providers and coupons

Provider guides for this treatment

Sources

  1. CoreAge Rx help center, pricing and plansCoreAge Rx · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Checkout methods include Klarna split into 4 interest-free installments, and Afterpay, Affirm, Clearpay, and Zip each split into installments. HSA and FSA cards are accepted at checkout.

  2. CoreAge Rx help center, FSA or HSA receiptCoreAge Rx · Accessed 21 October 2026

    You can use an FSA or HSA debit card to pay for a CoreAge Rx order at checkout. The page says compounded prescription medications are generally eligible under most FSA and HSA plans.

  3. CoreAge Rx returns and refund policyCoreAge Rx · Accessed 21 October 2026

    An approved prescription is transmitted to a licensed pharmacy. The pharmacy is not named. A Klarna, Affirm, or other financing refund is submitted through that provider.

  4. SnagRX terms and conditionsSnagRX · Accessed 21 October 2026

    SnagRX may offer Klarna and/or Afterpay. Approval is between the customer and the financing provider. SnagRX does not guarantee insurance or HSA/FSA reimbursement.

  5. SnagRX semaglutide pageSnagRX · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Names partner pharmacies Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, and Triad Rx. Says FSA/HSA eligible and that compounded medications are not evaluated or approved by the FDA.

  6. Sesame Care terms of serviceSesame Care · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Providers may choose to offer financing and then operate under the Affirm terms. A patient may submit HSA or FSA reimbursement. Sesame says it is not a pharmacy and does not accept insurance for visits or medications.

  7. HealthRX compounded semaglutideHealthRX · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Says HSA and FSA eligible, ships from a USA-based 503(a) pharmacy, and that packaging and prescription labels vary by dispensing pharmacy. Does not name Afterpay, Affirm, or Klarna.

  8. Willow compounded semaglutideWillow · Accessed 21 October 2026

    The /semaglutide address redirects here. The page says HSA / FSA Eligible and Pharmacy-prepared. It does not name the pharmacy or a split-pay brand.

  9. Found compounded semaglutideFound · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Says HSA/FSA eligibility and that the medication is prepared by a licensed compounding pharmacy. It does not name the pharmacy or a split-pay brand.

  10. yourEra assigned landingyourEra · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Says FSA and HSA eligible, pay with pre-tax dollars, and ships from a licensed US pharmacy. It does not name the pharmacy or a split-pay brand. This article does not use the monthly dollar printed on the page.

  11. GobyMeds pricingGobyMeds · Accessed 21 October 2026

    The pricing page opened on 21 October 2026 does not name a pharmacy, Afterpay, Affirm, Klarna, or HSA/FSA.

  12. Shed compounded semaglutide injectionsShed · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Says compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are made by a licensed pharmacy based on a provider's prescription. The page does not name the pharmacy, a split-pay brand, or HSA/FSA.

  13. Oak Longevity homepageOak Longevity · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Says a compounded medication is made by a licensed US compounding pharmacy and is not FDA approved. The homepage does not name the pharmacy, a split-pay brand, or HSA/FSA.

  14. Strut Health semaglutideStrut Health · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Says the formula is filled by a U.S. licensed pharmacy. The page does not name that pharmacy or a split-pay brand, and it does not say HSA or FSA.

  15. Affirm, how it worksAffirm · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Pay in 4 is 0% APR. Monthly plans state a rate of 0-36% APR based on credit, subject to an eligibility check. Options depend on the purchase amount and may vary by merchant. A down payment may be required.

  16. Klarna Pay in 4Klarna · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Pay in 4 splits an order into 4 interest-free payments, with the first collected when the order ships and the next three every 14 days. A missed payment can add a late fee of up to $7.00.

  17. Afterpay, how it worksAfterpay · Accessed 21 October 2026

    Pay in 4 is interest-free installments at partner brands. The first payment is upfront. No late fees when you pay on time, only for Pay in 4.

Refresh triggers

  • A commission-earning provider page adding or removing Afterpay, Affirm, Klarna, or an HSA/FSA sentence
  • CoreAge Rx changing the checkout list or the financed-refund sentence
  • SnagRX terms dropping the may-offer sentence or the HSA/FSA guarantee limit