Where can I get compounded oral NAD+?
3 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry prescribe and ship compounded oral NAD+ online and publish a price. Prices start at $99 a month continuing with medication included, the lowest continuing rate on this page, checked 14 September 2026. The process is the same everywhere: an online intake questionnaire, review by a licensed clinician, a prescription sent to the provider's partner pharmacy if the clinician approves, and delivery to your door.
Where to get compounded oral NAD+
| Provider | Price basis | Medication included | States served | Pharmacy named | Ships in | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enhance.MDNAD+ Wafers 1-month | $99a month, continuing | Included | Excludes Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee | Named compounding pharmacies (names conflict across pages) | We provide 2-day priority on all shipments, which is included within the Enhance.MD pricing shown | Visit |
| DudeMedsNAD+ (200mg) Gummy Melts | $145a month, continuing | Included | Not verified | Unnamed third-party partner pharmacies | Weight-loss, NAD, ED, and hair pages say approved medication typically ships within 48 hours with free delivery. Terms of Sale say a dispatch delay entitles the patient to cancel for a full refund, and to contact the company after a 7-day delivery delay | Visit |
| RxSpan MDNicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet | $199a month, continuing | Included | All 50 states | Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx | Not stated | Visit |
Rows are ordered by continuing price, cheapest first, exactly as on the Oral NAD+ comparison. Nobody pays for placement. Pharmacy and shipping facts come from each provider’s own published pages; “not stated” means Telehealth Ledger has not recorded one.
How getting compounded oral NAD+ online works, step by step
- Pick a provider from the table above and open its site. Each one sells compounded oral NAD+ through an online visit rather than an in-person appointment.
- Complete the intake questionnaire. It asks about your health history, current medication, and goals; some providers also ask for identification or a photo, and some jurisdictions require a live video visit.
- A licensed clinician on the provider's platform reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. 3 of the 3 providers here state clinician review before prescribing on their own pages, and 2 state a refund when a clinician does not approve.
- Pay for the plan. The table shows whether the price includes the medication or covers the visit only.
- If approved, the prescription goes to the provider's partner pharmacy, which prepares and ships the order.
- Delivery follows the pharmacy's own timing. 2 of the 3 providers publish a processing or shipping time; each one is in the "Ships in" column and in the last question below.
Do you need a prescription for compounded oral NAD+?
Yes. Compounded oral NAD+ is prescription-only, and every provider on this page routes you through a clinician before anything ships. The clinician decides whether to prescribe, at what dose, and whether you are eligible at all.
3 of the 3 providers state on their own pages that they use US-licensed clinicians. Telehealth Ledger records those statements and does not audit them. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe, dispense, or decide whether a treatment suits you.
Can you get compounded oral NAD+ without insurance?
Yes. Every price on this page is a self-pay price published by the provider; that is how these programs work, and no figure in the table is an insurance rate. 3 of the 3 priced plans include the medication in the price.
Compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product, and it is not the same as a brand-name product, which is part of why the self-pay price of compounded oral NAD+ is what providers publish rather than an insurance rate.
Which states can you get compounded oral NAD+ in?
Listed for all 50 states
Available except in the states each provider excludes
- Enhance.MD · not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee
State coverage not verified by Telehealth Ledger
State lists come from each provider’s own pages as last checked by Telehealth Ledger. State rules change, so confirm your state during intake.
Where is compounded oral NAD+ filled and shipped from?
- Enhance.MD: Named compounding pharmacies (names conflict across pages)
- DudeMeds: Unnamed third-party partner pharmacies
- RxSpan MD: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx
3 of the 3 providers name the pharmacy that fills the order on their own pages. Assignment can vary by state and medication, and a named pharmacy is the provider’s statement rather than an audit.
What compounded oral NAD+ costs online
Published continuing prices run from $99 to $199 a month. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and a dose change can change the charge.
Questions people ask about getting compounded oral NAD+
- Where can I get compounded oral NAD+ online?
- 3 telehealth providers in the Telehealth Ledger registry publish a price for compounded oral NAD+: Enhance.MD, DudeMeds and RxSpan MD. The lowest medication-included continuing price is $99 a month at Enhance.MD, checked 14 September 2026. The table on this page shows each one's price basis, whether medication is included, states served, the pharmacy it names, and its published shipping time.
- How do I get compounded oral NAD+ prescribed online?
- Choose a provider, complete its online intake questionnaire, and wait for a licensed clinician to review it. If the clinician prescribes, the order goes to the provider's partner pharmacy and ships to you. The clinician decides whether to prescribe and at what dose; Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
- Can I get compounded oral NAD+ shipped to me?
- Yes, where the provider operates in your state. RxSpan MD lists service in all 50 states. Enhance.MD (not Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and Tennessee) excludes specific states. 3 priced plans on this page ship from a pharmacy after clinician approval.
- Is it legal to buy compounded oral NAD+ online?
- Compounded oral NAD+ is prepared by a pharmacy to a prescriber's order. It is not an FDA-approved drug product, and it is not equivalent to a brand-name product. A prescription from a licensed clinician is required, and the providers on this page do not sell compounded oral NAD+ without one. State rules differ, which is why several providers exclude specific states; check the states column before you sign up. 2 of the 3 providers state that a state-licensed pharmacy fills the order. Telehealth Ledger records what each provider publishes and does not audit it, and this is not legal advice.
- How long does it take to get compounded oral NAD+ after signing up?
- It depends on clinician review time plus the pharmacy's processing and transit. Enhance.MD publishes "We provide 2-day priority on all shipments, which is included within the Enhance.MD pricing shown" (checked 14 September 2026) and DudeMeds: Weight-loss, NAD, ED, and hair pages say approved medication typically ships within 48 hours with free delivery. Terms of Sale say a dispatch delay entitles the patient to cancel for a full refund, and to contact the company after a 7-day delivery delay (checked 14 September 2026). These are the providers' own statements, not delivery guarantees.
What this page is
Telehealth Ledger compares what telehealth companies publish. It does not prescribe or dispense medication, does not rate providers, and does not decide whether a treatment suits you. Every figure above comes from the provider’s own public pages on the date shown; see the Oral NAD+ comparison for source links, or other treatments you can get online.
