Compounded oral NAD+ cost

compounded (not FDA-approved)
Oral NAD+ treatment
3priced providers
$199compounded (not FDA-approved)lowest continuing

What is the lowest published price for Oral NAD+?

Prices checked 27 October 2026

As of 27 October 2026, RxSpan MD publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded oral NAD+ among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $199 a month, continuing.

3 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded oral NAD+; 1 publishes a calendar-month continuing price, from $199 to $199 a month, with a median of $199.

The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.

We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Sort by

Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.

Compounded oral NAD+ programs sorted by partner placement, then continuing price compounded (not FDA-approved)
ProviderPricePlan and termsAvailabilitySplit paymentsVisit provider
RxSpan MD logoRxSpan MDRxSpan MD price guide$199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, continuingOral tabletChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists the NAD+ Flex Dose Tablet at $199 a month.All 50 statesProvider pricing pageNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Enhance.MD logoEnhance.MD★ 4.1/5 · 149 reviewsEvidence reviewEnhance.MD price guideRatings and complaints$99compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026every 4 weeks; $107.54 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)Sublingual dissolving wafers, billed every 4 weeksThe 1-month wafer card is $99/mo billed every 4 weeks. That 4-week charge is not a calendar-month continuing price.Not available in Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Carolina and TennesseeProvider pricing pageNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Luvo Health logoLuvo HealthLuvo Health price guide$199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026every 4 weeks after $99.50 for the first period; $216.18 annualized monthly equivalent (365-day basis)Oral liquid drops; sublingual administrationCompounded; not FDA-approved. Prescription required only if a licensed provider finds it appropriate. State eligibility must be confirmed during intake.State availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing pageNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
DudeMeds logoDudeMedsDudeMeds price guideNot verifiedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 24 October 2026confirm published terms before payingOral gummy melt, 200mgChecked 24 October 2026. The anti-aging page and the storefront data have no NAD+ price. The old women's URL now leaves DudeMeds, so the earlier monthly figure is not kept.State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price publishedNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission
Shed Rx logoShed RxShed Rx price guideNot publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intakeOral tablet taken daily, one-month supplyState availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price publishedNot statedVisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission

Four-week charges are shown with their billing interval. Sorting uses a 365-day annualized monthly equivalent; that average is not a monthly bill.

Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider

See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider

How should you read these prices?

With a single provider there is no comparison to draw.

Some providers let you split the first payment; see who

What is not in this table?

Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.

Guides for Oral NAD+

Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.

Differences and comparisons

Cost and coverage

Sources

Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.

  1. RxSpan MD: Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet · checked 27 October 2026
  2. Enhance.MD: NAD+ Wafers 1-month · checked 26 October 2026
  3. Luvo Health: NAD+ Drops · checked 26 October 2026
  4. U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026