This page compares published NAD+ nasal spray prices. To see injection and oral beside it, compare every NAD+ program form.
Compounded NAD+ nasal spray cost
compounded (not FDA-approved)
What is the lowest published price for NAD+ nasal spray?
Prices checked 27 October 2026As of 26 October 2026, CoreAge Rx publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Compounded NAD+ nasal spray among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $93 a month, continuing.
5 providers publish a comparable price for Compounded NAD+ nasal spray; 5 publish a calendar-month continuing price, from $93 to $249 a month, with a median of $159.
The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
Which NAD+ nasal spray plans list a simple monthly price?
As of 27 October 2026, 5 providers publish a calendar-month NAD+ nasal spray price from $93 to $249, median $159. 4 publish one monthly price. System Labs publishes a $119 to $149 range during a price test, ranked at $149. None of those 5 is prepaid-only. See the methodology.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CoreAge RxEvidence reviewCoreAge Rx price guideRatings and complaints | $93compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Intranasal spray | State availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing page | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
System LabsEvidence reviewSystem Labs price guideRatings and complaints | $119–$149compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026Last checked 25 Oct 2026verified on 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Nasal spraySystem Labs is testing prices. First month $69–$89, then $119–$149 a month (checked 21 Oct 2026). | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
bmiMD★ 4.4/5 · 871 reviewsEvidence reviewbmiMD price guideRatings and complaints | $159compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 25 October 2026Last checked 25 Oct 2026verified on 25 October 2026a month, continuing | Intranasal spray$119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | State availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing page | Klarna · Afterpay | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MyDrHank★ 2.7/5 · 10 reviewsMyDrHank price guideRatings and complaints | $199compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Nasal spray | State availability varies; confirm before intakeProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MDRxSpan MD price guide | $249compounded (not FDA-approved), checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Nasal sprayChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists the NAD+ nasal spray at $249 a month, separate from the NAD+ injection. | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| LTLttlLttl price guide | Not publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intake | Nasal spray, monthly subscription | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
| RHRNK HealthRNK Health price guide | Not publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intake | Nasal spray; monthly, 3-month or 6-month plan, shipped monthly | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Shed RxShed Rx price guide | Not publishedcompounded (not FDA-approved)verified on 25 October 2026quoted after intake | Nasal spray taken daily, one-month supply | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
How should you read these prices?
System Labs is testing prices. First month $69–$89, then $119–$149 a month (checked 21 Oct 2026). CoreAge Rx lists $93 a month. RxSpan MD lists $249. Compare the millilitres and the daily dose rather than the monthly total.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table?
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get compounded NAD+ nasal spray online
Worried about what you have read? NAD+ nasal spray questions, complaints, and records people report
Other forms
Guides for NAD+ nasal spray
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- NAD+ Injections vs. IV, Nasal Spray, and Oral NAD: What Is and Is Not ComparableA route and formulation comparison that avoids unsupported absorption, dose-equivalence, and outcome claims.
Cost and coverage
- What to Expect From NAD+ Telehealth: Intake, Pharmacy Questions, Costs, and Evidence LimitsA practical NAD+ telehealth guide covering intake, pharmacy, price, state, and evidence questions without promising a prescription or outcome.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- CoreAge Rx: NAD+ nasal spray · checked 26 October 2026
- System Labs: NAD+ Nasal Spray · checked 25 October 2026
- bmiMD: NAD+ nasal spray · checked 25 October 2026
- MyDrHank: NAD+ Nasal Spray · checked 26 October 2026
- RxSpan MD: Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray · checked 27 October 2026
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration: Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers · checked 19 October 2026







