bmiMD vs RxSpan MD
As of 23 October 2026, Compounded semaglutide injection: bmiMD is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $159 a month, checked 23 October 2026, versus $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Other recorded prices for Compounded semaglutide injection are not directly comparable. bmiMD: $1,428 for 12 months ($119 a month), checked 23 October 2026.
RxSpan MD: not recorded by us.
Compounded tirzepatide injection: bmiMD is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026, versus $329 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Other recorded prices for Compounded tirzepatide injection are not directly comparable. bmiMD: $2,148 for 12 months ($179 a month), checked 23 October 2026.
RxSpan MD: not recorded by us.
Compounded NAD+ injection: bmiMD is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $159 a month, checked 23 October 2026, versus $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Other recorded prices for Compounded NAD+ injection are not directly comparable. bmiMD: $1,428 for 12 months ($119 a month), checked 23 October 2026.
RxSpan MD: not recorded by us.
Compounded NAD+ nasal spray: bmiMD is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $159 a month, checked 23 October 2026, versus $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Other recorded prices for Compounded NAD+ nasal spray are not directly comparable. bmiMD: $1,428 for 12 months ($119 a month), checked 23 October 2026.
RxSpan MD: not recorded by us.
Compounded Sermorelin injection: bmiMD is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $139 a month, checked 23 October 2026, versus $199 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Other recorded prices for Compounded Sermorelin injection are not directly comparable. bmiMD: $594 for 6 months ($99 a month), checked 23 October 2026.
RxSpan MD: not recorded by us.
Compounded oral Sermorelin: bmiMD is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $129 a month, checked 23 October 2026, versus $179 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Other recorded prices for Compounded oral Sermorelin are not directly comparable. bmiMD: $534 for 6 months ($89 a month), checked 23 October 2026.
RxSpan MD: not recorded by us.
Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $159 a month, continuing | $249 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | $1,428 for 12 months ($119 a month) | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month, plus a 12-month prepaid plan | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 23 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $249 a month, continuing | $329 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | $2,148 for 12 months ($179 a month) | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month, plus a 12-month prepaid plan | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 23 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded NAD+ injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $159 a month, continuing | $249 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | $1,428 for 12 months ($119 a month) | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month, plus a 12-month prepaid plan | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 23 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded NAD+ nasal spraycompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $159 a month, continuing | $249 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | $1,428 for 12 months ($119 a month) | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month, plus a 12-month prepaid plan | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 23 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded Sermorelin injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $139 a month, continuing | $199 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | $594 for 6 months ($99 a month) | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month, plus a 6-month prepaid plan | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 23 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded oral Sermorelincompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $129 a month, continuing | $179 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | $534 for 6 months ($89 a month) | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month, plus a 6-month prepaid plan | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 23 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

bmiMD
- Ranked offers
- 7
- Lowest ranked offer
- $129/mo

RxSpan MD
- Ranked offers
- 12
- Lowest ranked offer
- $179/mo
Same program, recorded price
Each cell is that provider’s recorded price for the program, with the billing basis and the date it was checked. A matching dollar figure can still be a different plan.
| Program | bmiMD | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | Compounded semaglutide injection: $159 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026. Also recorded: $119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Semaglutide Injection: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | Compounded tirzepatide injection: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026. Also recorded: $179 a month if you pay $2,148 for 12 months.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Tirzepatide Injection: $329 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded NAD+ injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | NAD+ injection: $159 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026. Also recorded: $119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded NAD+ nasal spraycompounded (not FDA-approved) | NAD+ nasal spray: $159 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026. Also recorded: $119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded Sermorelin injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | Sermorelin injection: $139 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026. Also recorded: $99 a month if you pay $594 for 6 months.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Sermorelin Injection: $199 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded oral Sermorelincompounded (not FDA-approved) | Sermorelin tablets: $129 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026. Also recorded: $89 a month if you pay $534 for 6 months.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Sermorelin ODT: $179 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
Published prices on record
Each figure is the provider’s recorded price, with the page it was read from and the date it was checked. A starting price is not the same billing basis as a continuing monthly price.
bmiMD
| Program | Price | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide injectionCompounded semaglutide injection | $159 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded tirzepatide injectionCompounded tirzepatide injection | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Glutathione injectionCompounded glutathione injection | $159 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ injectionCompounded NAD+ injection | $159 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ nasal sprayCompounded NAD+ nasal spray | $159 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin injectionCompounded Sermorelin injection | $139 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin tabletsCompounded oral Sermorelin | $129 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded semaglutide — 3-month planWeekly injection | $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Compounded semaglutide — 6-month planWeekly injection | $129/mo effective • $774 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Compounded tirzepatide — 3-month planWeekly injection | $229/mo effective • $687 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Compounded tirzepatide — 6-month planWeekly injection | $189/mo effective • $1,134 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ injection — 3-month planInjection | $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ injection — 6-month planInjection | $129/mo effective • $774 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ nasal spray — 3-month planIntranasal spray | $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ nasal spray — 6-month planIntranasal spray | $129/mo effective • $774 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin injection — 3-month planInjection | $119/mo effective • $357 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin tablets — 3-month planOral tablet | $109/mo effective • $327 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin nasal spray — month-to-monthIntranasal spray | $159/month, billed monthly | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin nasal spray — 3-month planIntranasal spray | $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin nasal spray — 6-month planIntranasal spray | $129/mo effective • $774 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Glutathione injection — 3-month planInjection | $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Glutathione injection — 6-month advertised monthlyInjection | $129/month shown on the 6-month card; prepaid total not published | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Glutathione injection — 12-month advertised monthlyInjection | $119/month shown on the 12-month card; prepaid total not published | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Metformin — month-to-monthOral tablet | $55/month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Metformin — 3-month planOral tablet | $37/mo effective • $111 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC+B12 injection — month-to-monthInjection | $99/month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC+B12 injection — 3-month planInjection | $89/mo effective • $267 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC+B12 injection — 6-month planInjection | $79/mo effective • $474 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC+B12 injection — 12-month planInjection | $69/mo effective • $828 prepaid every 12 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Naltrexone, bupropion, and B6 — month-to-monthOral tablet | $179/month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Naltrexone, bupropion, and B6 — 3-month planOral tablet | $166.33/mo effective • $498.99 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1 microdose (semaglutide) — month-to-monthWeekly injection | $159/month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1 microdose (semaglutide) — 3-month planWeekly injection | $149/mo effective • $447 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1 microdose (semaglutide) — 6-month planWeekly injection | $129/mo effective • $774 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1 microdose (semaglutide) — 12-month planWeekly injection | $119/mo effective • $1,428 prepaid every 12 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1/GIP microdose (tirzepatide) — month-to-monthWeekly injection | $249/month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1/GIP microdose (tirzepatide) — 3-month planWeekly injection | $229/mo effective • $687 prepaid every 3 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1/GIP microdose (tirzepatide) — 6-month planWeekly injection | $189/mo effective • $1,134 prepaid every 6 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP-1/GIP microdose (tirzepatide) — 12-month planWeekly injection | $179/mo effective • $2,148 prepaid every 12 months | 14 September 2026 | Source |
RxSpan MD
| Program | Price | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide InjectionCompounded semaglutide injection | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide InjectionCompounded tirzepatide injection | $329 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) InjectionCompounded NAD+ injection | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal SprayCompounded NAD+ nasal spray | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose TabletCompounded oral NAD+ | $199 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral CapsulesCompounded oral semaglutide | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral CapsulesCompounded oral tirzepatide | $349 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Ozempic®Ozempic injection | $1,299 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin InjectionCompounded Sermorelin injection | $199 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODTCompounded oral Sermorelin | $179 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Wegovy®Wegovy injection | $1,349 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Zepbound®Zepbound injection | $1,069 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Injection 3-monthWeekly injection | $657 prepaid / 3 months ($219/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Injection 6-monthWeekly injection | $1,194 prepaid / 6 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Injection 12-monthWeekly injection | $2,327 prepaid / 12 months ($194/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Injection 3-monthWeekly injection | $927 prepaid / 3 months ($309/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Injection 6-monthWeekly injection | $1,734 prepaid / 6 months ($289/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Injection 12-monthWeekly injection | $3,228 prepaid / 12 months ($269/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral Capsules 3-monthOral capsules | $657 prepaid / 3 months ($219/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral Capsules 6-monthOral capsules | $1,194 prepaid / 6 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral Capsules 12-monthOral capsules | $2,148 prepaid / 12 months ($179/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 3-monthOral capsules | $897 prepaid / 3 months ($299/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 6-monthOral capsules | $1,734 prepaid / 6 months ($289/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 12-monthOral capsules | $3,228 prepaid / 12 months ($269/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide ODTOral dissolving tablet | $179 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide ODTOral dissolving tablet | $199 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP Squared InjectionInjection | $179 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP Squared Injection 3-monthInjection | $597 prepaid / 3 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP Squared ODTOral dissolving tablet | $329 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Mounjaro®Weekly branded injection | $1,069 / month; org catalog also marks this SKU sold out | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 3-monthInjection | $597 prepaid / 3 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 6-monthInjection | $997 prepaid / 6 months ($166/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 12-monthInjection | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 3-monthNasal spray | $597 prepaid / 3 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 6-monthNasal spray | $949 prepaid / 6 months ($158/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 12-monthNasal spray | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 3-monthOral tablet | $549 prepaid / 3 months ($183/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 6-monthOral tablet | $949 prepaid / 6 months ($158/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 12-monthOral tablet | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin Injection 3-MonthInjection | $549 prepaid / 3 months ($183/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin Injection 6-MonthInjection | $997 prepaid / 6 months ($166/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin Injection 12-monthInjection | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODT 3-monthOral dissolving tablet | $499 prepaid / 3 months ($166/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODT 6-monthOral dissolving tablet | $899 prepaid / 6 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODT 12-monthOral dissolving tablet | $1,699 prepaid / 12 months ($142/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GlutathioneCatalog format not specified on the product card | $149 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GHK-CuCatalog format not specified on the product card | $149 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin InjectionInjection | $129 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 3-monthInjection | $349 prepaid / 3 months ($116/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 6-monthInjection | $649 prepaid / 6 months ($108/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 12-monthInjection | $1,199 prepaid / 12 months ($100/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Methylene BlueCatalog format not specified on the product card | $99 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Lipo C (Methionine, Choline Chloride, Inositol, L-Carnitine)Catalog format not specified on the product card | $179 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| PT-141 (injection)Injection | $199 / month | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin TrochesOral troche | $49 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin Troches 3-monthOral troche | $129 prepaid / 3 months ($43/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin Troches 6-monthOral troche | $249 prepaid / 6 months ($42/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin Troches 12-monthOral troche | $449 prepaid / 12 months ($37/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sildenafil/Pycnogenol (6 doses)Oral; 6 doses | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sildenafil/PycnogenolOral | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| TadalafilOral | $89 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/PycnogenolOral | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/Pycnogenol (6 doses)Oral; 6 doses | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/Caffeine/L-citrullineOral | $129 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/Sildenafil (6 Doses)Oral; 6 doses | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| VardenafilOral | $149 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Trimix T105 (Alprostadil/Papaverine/Phentolamine)Injection | $199 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair Force One (Vit C/Zinc/Biotin/Iron/Niacinamide/Methylcobalamin)Oral | $69 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Power Hair Solution (Minoxidil/Progesterone/Finasteride)Topical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Power Hair Solution Plus (Minoxidil/Tretinoin/Progesterone/Finasteride)Topical solution | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Finasteride/Minoxidil/Tretinoin SolutionTopical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair Revive (Biotin / Minoxidil / Tretinoin / Vitamin E / Fluocinolone)Topical | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Raven Solution (Minoxidil/Finasteride/Tretinoin/Vit E/Fluocinolone)Topical solution | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Follicle Fix (Minoxidil/Finasteride)Topical | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Biotin/Finasteride/Minoxidil CapsuleOral capsule | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Minoxidil TabletOral tablet | $69 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Dutasteride CapsuleOral capsule | $59 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Spironolactone TabletOral tablet | $59 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Men's Scalp Solution (Azelaic Acid/Liothyronine/Progesterone/Testosterone)Topical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Willow Oral *Female <45* (Minoxidil/Spironolactone/Biotin)Oral | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Women's Scalp Solution (Azelaic Acid/Estradiol/Progesterone/Liothyronine)Topical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
Programs both providers publish
Related pages
Sources and limits
Prices and terms can change. Confirm the current programme, eligibility, and total cost with the provider.