Ageless
Try Ageless (tryageless.com) is a separate company from AgelessRx. Official pages name Lovely Meds, Inc. / Lovely Ageless Group, with pharmacy fulfillment through Pharmacy Hub Miami and clinician services from Wasef Health, PC. It lists weight loss, NAD+, and prescribed peptides from one account. Availability is state-dependent.
Ageless lists 7 programs on Telehealth Ledger and publishes no price before intake.
Availability as stated by the provider: GLP-1 weight loss, availability is under verification; NAD+ telehealth, availability is under verification; Prescription peptide therapy, availability is under verification.
Prices and terms were last checked 2 September 2026; each figure links to the provider page it was read from.
Treatment programs with comparable formats
These programs map to the same medication and format tracked across providers. Published prices use a consistent basis wherever the provider supplies one.
| Treatment | Format | Visit |
|---|---|---|
Semaglutide | Weekly injection | Visit |
Tirzepatide | Weekly injection | Visit |
Oral NAD+ | Sublingual troche | Visit |
Oral semaglutide | Oral drops | Visit |
Oral semaglutide | Sublingual troche | Visit |
Oral tirzepatide | Oral drops | Visit |
Sermorelin | Injection | Visit |
Who operates the service
Wasef Health, PC: Quoted from Ageless' medical-experts page: "Wasef Health, PC—Michael Wasef, MD, NPI: 1417261926".Source, checked 10 September 2026
Pharmacy Hub: Quoted from Ageless' medical-experts page: "Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C, Miami, FL 33169".Source, checked 10 September 2026 The Pharmacy Hub pharmacy profile
Billing and operations
Plans renew until cancelled: Quoted from Ageless' terms: "Cancellation prevents future renewals after it becomes effective. It does not reverse a charge or fulfillment step that was already completed or irreversibly initiated."Source, checked 10 September 2026
Multi-month plan terms: Quoted from Ageless' terms: "Multi-month discounts are conditional on completing the selected plan term. If you cancel early after receiving any medication, consultation, or other plan benefit, the amount already supplied is repriced."Source, checked 10 September 2026
Published price range: Quoted from Ageless' semaglutide product page: "0.25-2.5 mg $119-229" and "Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review." The site does not treat a sale figure or a dose range as a continuing monthly rate.Source, checked 10 September 2026
Medication charges after submission: Quoted from Ageless' terms: "Medication and related fulfillment charges are non-refundable once a prescription or order has been submitted to a pharmacy, compounding or dispensing has begun, or the order has shipped."Source, checked 10 September 2026
Refund calculation: Quoted from Ageless' terms: "Eligible refund = amount actually paid, minus: the repriced value of medication and Services already supplied or committed to fulfillment".Source, checked 10 September 2026
Consultation fee: Quoted from Ageless' terms: "the applicable $55 TRT or $40 non-TRT consultation or missed appointment fee".Source, checked 10 September 2026
Shipping cost: Quoted from Ageless' product page: "Free Shipping On all orders".Source, checked 10 September 2026
Split payments: Ageless' semaglutide product page shows "We accept" followed by Affirm, Klarna, and Afterpay payment marks below the price. It does not state how many payments, whether the first payment can be split, or whether prepaid plans qualify.Source, checked 10 September 2026
What Ageless states
- US-licensed clinicians
- State-licensed pharmacy fulfilment
- Prices published before intake
- United States only
- Clinician review before prescribing
- States that it follows HIPAA
These come from the company’s own public pages. We record what it says and do not audit it.
Where it operates
GLP-1 weight loss: availability is under verification.
NAD+ programs: availability is under verification.
Prescribed peptide therapy: availability is under verification.
Questions about Ageless
- How much does Ageless cost per month?
- Try Ageless publishes product pages for compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, and sermorelin, but Telehealth Ledger does not record a continuing monthly rate for those offers. Sale figures and coupons are not treated as a continuing monthly rate, and charged checkout totals were not verified because the cart is behind a CAPTCHA.
- Does Ageless require a subscription or a prepaid plan?
- A continuing or prepaid rate was not verified on the pages checked. Confirm the current charge, renewal terms, and cancellation rules on tryageless.com before you pay.
- Which states does Ageless serve?
- Availability is state-dependent. Telehealth Ledger does not treat an empty restriction list as nationwide service. Confirm eligibility for your state on the company's own site before you pay.
- Is Try Ageless the same company as AgelessRx?
- No. Try Ageless operates tryageless.com. AgelessRx is a different company at agelessrx.com and is not the source for these records.
- Does Ageless refund you if you are not prescribed?
- Telehealth Ledger does not rate or endorse providers. Quoted from Ageless' terms: "Medication and related fulfillment charges are non-refundable once a prescription or order has been submitted to a pharmacy, compounding or dispensing has begun, or the order has shipped." Quoted from Ageless' terms: "Eligible refund = amount actually paid, minus: the repriced value of medication and Services already supplied or committed to fulfillment". This restates Ageless's published policy as checked on 10 September 2026; confirm the current terms before paying.
- Can you split payments at Ageless?
- Ageless' semaglutide product page shows "We accept" followed by Affirm, Klarna, and Afterpay payment marks below the price. It does not state how many payments, whether the first payment can be split, or whether prepaid plans qualify. That is all Ageless's page states as checked on 10 September 2026; approval, schedule, and any interest are set by the financing company at checkout.
Primary and independent sources
Facts above are linked to the current public records checked on the dates shown. Advertiser statements describe what the provider publishes; they are not an audit or clinical endorsement.
- Ageless terms of service · checked 10 September 2026
- Ageless terms of service, renewals and plan terms · checked 10 September 2026
- Ageless semaglutide injection product page · checked 10 September 2026
- Ageless medical experts and regulation page · checked 10 September 2026
- Ageless semaglutide product page, payment marks · checked 10 September 2026
- Try Ageless homepage and FAQ: availability wording · checked 10 September 2026
Are you Ageless? Get the free verified-price badge






