RxSpan MD vs Strut Health
As of 24 October 2026, Compounded semaglutide injection: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $129 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded tirzepatide injection: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $219 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $329 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded oral semaglutide: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $199 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded oral tirzepatide: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $199 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $349 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded NAD+ injection: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $149 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $249 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded Sermorelin injection: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $119 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $199 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded oral Sermorelin: Strut Health is lower than RxSpan MD on the calendar-month continuing price, $99 a month, checked 24 October 2026, versus $179 a month, checked 23 October 2026.
Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $129 a month, continuing | $249 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $219 a month, continuing | $329 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $199 a month, continuing | $249 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $199 a month, continuing | $349 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded NAD+ injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $149 a month, continuing | $249 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded Sermorelin injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $119 a month, continuing | $199 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
Compounded oral Sermorelincompounded (not FDA-approved)
| Recorded field | Strut Health | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Continuing price | $99 a month, continuing | $179 a month, continuing |
| First month | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Prepaid / upfront | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Billing interval | calendar month | calendar month |
| Separate fees | not recorded by us | not recorded by us |
| Source | ||
| Verified | 24 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure

Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026
- Ranked offers
- 7
- Lowest ranked offer
- $99/mo

RxSpan MD
- Ranked offers
- 12
- Lowest ranked offer
- $179/mo
Same program, recorded price
Each cell is that provider’s recorded price for the program, with the billing basis and the date it was checked. A matching dollar figure can still be a different plan.
| Program | Strut HealthFDA warning letter, February 2026 | RxSpan MD |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | Compounded Semaglutide Injectable: $129 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Semaglutide Injection: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded tirzepatide injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | Tirzepatide injection: $219 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Tirzepatide Injection: $329 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded NAD+ injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | NAD+ injection: $149 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded oral semaglutidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | Compounded Semaglutide Oral: $199 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Semaglutide Oral Capsules: $249 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded oral tirzepatidecompounded (not FDA-approved) | Oral tirzepatide: $199 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Tirzepatide Oral Capsules: $349 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded Sermorelin injectioncompounded (not FDA-approved) | Compounded Sermorelin Injectable: $119 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Sermorelin Injection: $199 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
| Compounded oral Sermorelincompounded (not FDA-approved) | Compounded Sermorelin Oral: $99 a month, continuing. Checked 24 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) | Sermorelin ODT: $179 a month, continuing. Checked 23 October 2026.compounded (not FDA-approved) |
Published prices on record
Each figure is the provider’s recorded price, with the page it was read from and the date it was checked. A starting price is not the same billing basis as a continuing monthly price.
Strut Health
| Program | Price | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide InjectableCompounded semaglutide injection | $129 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide injectionCompounded tirzepatide injection | $219 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| NAD+ injectionCompounded NAD+ injection | $149 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded Semaglutide OralCompounded oral semaglutide | $199 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Oral tirzepatideCompounded oral tirzepatide | $199 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded Sermorelin InjectableCompounded Sermorelin injection | $119 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded Sermorelin OralCompounded oral Sermorelin | $99 a month, continuing | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Compounded enclomiphene with optional tadalafil30-day oral capsule supply | $79–$119 / 30-day supply | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Super Strut 4-in-1 ED treatmentOral dissolving tablet | From $79/mo | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| ParoxetineMaxOral capsule | From $49 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| TadalafilOral tablet | From $30 / 10 doses | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| SildenafilOral tablet | From $30 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| HairfectRx topical dutasterideTopical formula | From $69/mo | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Finasteride tabletsOral tablet | $25 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Dutasteride capsulesOral capsule | $39 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Oral minoxidil90-day oral supply | $55 / 90-day supply | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Ketoconazole 2% shampooTopical shampoo | $25 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Hair Booster with latanoprostTopical formula | $49 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Hair dermarollerTopical-use device | $11.99 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
| Strut O CreamTopical prescription cream | $49 | 18 August 2026 | Source |
RxSpan MD
| Program | Price | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide InjectionCompounded semaglutide injection | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide InjectionCompounded tirzepatide injection | $329 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) InjectionCompounded NAD+ injection | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal SprayCompounded NAD+ nasal spray | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose TabletCompounded oral NAD+ | $199 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral CapsulesCompounded oral semaglutide | $249 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral CapsulesCompounded oral tirzepatide | $349 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Ozempic®Ozempic injection | $1,299 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin InjectionCompounded Sermorelin injection | $199 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODTCompounded oral Sermorelin | $179 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Wegovy®Wegovy injection | $1,349 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Zepbound®Zepbound injection | $1,069 a month, continuing | 23 October 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Injection 3-monthWeekly injection | $657 prepaid / 3 months ($219/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Injection 6-monthWeekly injection | $1,194 prepaid / 6 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Injection 12-monthWeekly injection | $2,327 prepaid / 12 months ($194/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Injection 3-monthWeekly injection | $927 prepaid / 3 months ($309/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Injection 6-monthWeekly injection | $1,734 prepaid / 6 months ($289/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Injection 12-monthWeekly injection | $3,228 prepaid / 12 months ($269/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral Capsules 3-monthOral capsules | $657 prepaid / 3 months ($219/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral Capsules 6-monthOral capsules | $1,194 prepaid / 6 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide Oral Capsules 12-monthOral capsules | $2,148 prepaid / 12 months ($179/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 3-monthOral capsules | $897 prepaid / 3 months ($299/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 6-monthOral capsules | $1,734 prepaid / 6 months ($289/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide Oral Capsules 12-monthOral capsules | $3,228 prepaid / 12 months ($269/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Semaglutide ODTOral dissolving tablet | $179 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tirzepatide ODTOral dissolving tablet | $199 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP Squared InjectionInjection | $179 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP Squared Injection 3-monthInjection | $597 prepaid / 3 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GLP Squared ODTOral dissolving tablet | $329 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Mounjaro®Weekly branded injection | $1,069 / month; org catalog also marks this SKU sold out | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 3-monthInjection | $597 prepaid / 3 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 6-monthInjection | $997 prepaid / 6 months ($166/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection 12-monthInjection | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 3-monthNasal spray | $597 prepaid / 3 months ($199/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 6-monthNasal spray | $949 prepaid / 6 months ($158/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray 12-monthNasal spray | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 3-monthOral tablet | $549 prepaid / 3 months ($183/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 6-monthOral tablet | $949 prepaid / 6 months ($158/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablets 12-monthOral tablet | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin Injection 3-MonthInjection | $549 prepaid / 3 months ($183/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin Injection 6-MonthInjection | $997 prepaid / 6 months ($166/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin Injection 12-monthInjection | $1,797 prepaid / 12 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODT 3-monthOral dissolving tablet | $499 prepaid / 3 months ($166/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODT 6-monthOral dissolving tablet | $899 prepaid / 6 months ($150/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sermorelin ODT 12-monthOral dissolving tablet | $1,699 prepaid / 12 months ($142/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GlutathioneCatalog format not specified on the product card | $149 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| GHK-CuCatalog format not specified on the product card | $149 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin InjectionInjection | $129 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 3-monthInjection | $349 prepaid / 3 months ($116/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 6-monthInjection | $649 prepaid / 6 months ($108/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| MIC B12 - Methionine / Inositol / Choline / Cyanocobalamin Injection 12-monthInjection | $1,199 prepaid / 12 months ($100/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Methylene BlueCatalog format not specified on the product card | $99 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Lipo C (Methionine, Choline Chloride, Inositol, L-Carnitine)Catalog format not specified on the product card | $179 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| PT-141 (injection)Injection | $199 / month | 24 October 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin TrochesOral troche | $49 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin Troches 3-monthOral troche | $129 prepaid / 3 months ($43/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin Troches 6-monthOral troche | $249 prepaid / 6 months ($42/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Gonadorelin Troches 12-monthOral troche | $449 prepaid / 12 months ($37/mo effective) | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sildenafil/Pycnogenol (6 doses)Oral; 6 doses | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Sildenafil/PycnogenolOral | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| TadalafilOral | $89 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/PycnogenolOral | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/Pycnogenol (6 doses)Oral; 6 doses | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/Caffeine/L-citrullineOral | $129 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Tadalafil/Sildenafil (6 Doses)Oral; 6 doses | $60 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| VardenafilOral | $149 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Trimix T105 (Alprostadil/Papaverine/Phentolamine)Injection | $199 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair Force One (Vit C/Zinc/Biotin/Iron/Niacinamide/Methylcobalamin)Oral | $69 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Power Hair Solution (Minoxidil/Progesterone/Finasteride)Topical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Power Hair Solution Plus (Minoxidil/Tretinoin/Progesterone/Finasteride)Topical solution | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Finasteride/Minoxidil/Tretinoin SolutionTopical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Hair Revive (Biotin / Minoxidil / Tretinoin / Vitamin E / Fluocinolone)Topical | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Raven Solution (Minoxidil/Finasteride/Tretinoin/Vit E/Fluocinolone)Topical solution | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Follicle Fix (Minoxidil/Finasteride)Topical | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Biotin/Finasteride/Minoxidil CapsuleOral capsule | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Minoxidil TabletOral tablet | $69 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Dutasteride CapsuleOral capsule | $59 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Spironolactone TabletOral tablet | $59 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Men's Scalp Solution (Azelaic Acid/Liothyronine/Progesterone/Testosterone)Topical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Willow Oral *Female <45* (Minoxidil/Spironolactone/Biotin)Oral | $85 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
| Women's Scalp Solution (Azelaic Acid/Estradiol/Progesterone/Liothyronine)Topical solution | $75 / month | 14 September 2026 | Source |
Programs both providers publish
Related pages
Sources and limits
Prices and terms can change. Confirm the current programme, eligibility, and total cost with the provider.