Ozempic cost

What is the lowest published price for Ozempic?
Prices checked 3 November 2026As of 3 November 2026, Gala Health publishes the lowest continuing medication-included price for Ozempic injection among the providers Telehealth Ledger tracks: $1,299 a month, continuing.
3 providers publish a comparable price for Ozempic injection; 3 publish a calendar-month continuing price, from $1,299 to $1,399 a month, with a median of $1,299.
The table below puts the lowest continuing monthly price, medication included, first. A prepaid effective rate and an introductory price are labeled separately and are not the continuing price. A starting-at floor is not a monthly price. Each priced row links to the provider page it was checked against.
We may earn a commission if you start a program through links on this page. It doesn't change prices or how we sort them. Disclosure
Featured puts partner programs in the first rows. Lowest price sorts only on the continuing price, with unpublished prices last.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gala HealthGala Health price guideRatings and complaints | $1,299, checked 3 November 2026verified on 3 November 2026a month, continuing | Weekly injectionThe Ozempic product page says From $1,299/month, cash price. It says insurance may reduce the cost. That page shows no other dollar price. | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
RxSpan MDRxSpan MD price guide | $1,299, checked 26 October 2026Last checked 26 Oct 2026verified on 26 October 2026a month, continuing | Weekly branded injectionChecked 26 October 2026. The public product API still lists Ozempic® at 1299 and does not print a billing period on that row. The stored monthly figure stays; it is not a new price. | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Eden HealthFDA warning letter, June 2026Evidence reviewEden Health price guideRatings and complaints | $1,399, checked 27 October 2026Last checked 27 Oct 2026verified on 27 October 2026a month, continuing | Weekly branded injection; medication price only, membership billed separately | All 50 statesProvider pricing page | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
DudeMedsDudeMeds price guide | Not verifiedverified on 24 October 2026confirm published terms before paying | Brand-name injectionChecked 24 October 2026. The old shop URL returned HTTP 404. The weight-loss page and its storefront data do not list an Ozempic price. The earlier figure is not ranked. | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
MEDGmMEDGm price guide | Not publishedverified on 21 October 2026quoted after intake | Weekly branded semaglutide injection; membership only, medication billed separatelyMedication billed separately | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Oak LongevityEvidence reviewOak Longevity price guideRatings and complaints | Not verifiedverified on 27 October 2026confirm published terms before paying | Weekly injectionChecked 27 October 2026. The homepage prints GLP-1 treatments for weight loss from $119/mo and prescription weight loss from $108/mo. It does not publish an Ozempic medication price.Medication billed separately | State availability varies; confirm before intakeNo price published | Not stated | VisitAffiliate link · we may earn a commission |
Already on one of these? Could you pay less? Check who is cheaper than your provider
See the real price: month 1, month 2, year 1 by provider
See every GLP-1 price ranked · Best GLP-1 programs by criterion · Cheapest semaglutide online
How should you read these prices?
Gala Health and RxSpan MD each list $1,299 a month. Eden Health lists $1,399 a month. DudeMeds lists $1,500 a month. MEDGm, Oak Longevity, and Wellorithm do not publish a medication price before intake. Read the included column before treating two headlines as the same purchase.
Some providers let you split the first payment; see who
What is not in this table?
Prices here come from each company’s own public pages on the date shown in the availability column. A clinician sets the dose after an intake questionnaire, and the dose can change what you pay. Shipping, lab work, and follow-up visits are charged separately by some companies. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication and does not decide whether a treatment suits you.
New to this? How to get Ozempic injection online
Related comparisons
Guides for Ozempic
Research notes that cover this treatment, for readers who want the background behind the prices.
Differences and comparisons
- Foundayo vs Ozempic cost in 2026Foundayo self-pay starts at $149 for 30 tablets. NovoCare's Ozempic pen is $199 for two fills, then $349, and $499 at 2 mg. Checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Mounjaro vs. Ozempic: FDA Uses, Trial Context, Safety, and Telehealth CostsA source-led comparison of Mounjaro and Ozempic labels, the SURPASS-2 trial, safety context, and comparable telehealth price structures.
- Oral vs Injectable Semaglutide: Approved Uses, Evidence, and Questions for Your ClinicianCompare oral and injectable semaglutide by approved use, formulation, administration, evidence, and product-specific safety limits.
- Ozempic vs Compounded Semaglutide: What Is Actually DifferentOzempic vs compounded semaglutide: FDA-approved diabetes drug vs unapproved pharmacy product. Compare maker, pens vs vials, dosing, storage, and monthly price.
- Ozempic vs Wegovy in 2026: different FDA usesOzempic: type 2 diabetes. Wegovy: chronic weight management. Sesame Care Wegovy is $349/mo after two months at $199, plus $99 care. Checked 2 Oct 2026.
- Ozempic vs. Zepbound: Different FDA Uses, Evidence Context, and Telehealth CostsA label-first comparison of Ozempic and Zepbound that explains different FDA uses, relevant trial context, safety limits, and program costs.
- Semaglutide vs Tirzepatide: Evidence, Safety, Approved Uses, and Questions for Your ClinicianCompare semaglutide and tirzepatide mechanisms, approved uses, direct and indirect trial evidence, safety context, and treatment questions.
Cost and coverage
- GLP-1 cash prices after Dec 31, 2026: $199 endsWegovy and Ozempic $199 starter fills must be filled by Dec 31, 2026. Foundayo 2.5 mg and 5.5 mg cuts end that day. Zepbound $449 is a 45-day refill rule.
- GLP-1 insurance coverage and accessA practical guide to checking GLP-1 coverage, prior authorization, cash prices, manufacturer savings, Medicare access, and compounded-product limits.
- Ozempic 2026: $199 then $349, $499 at 2 mgNovoCare self-pay is $199 for two fills, then $349 a month, and $499 at 2 mg. A $25 card needs commercial coverage. Checked 14 Sep 2026.
- Ozempic vs Embody: Price Comparison (Nov 2026)Ozempic vs Embody, checked Nov 1, 2026: NovoCare Ozempic self-pay $199, then $349 ($499 at 2 mg) vs Embody's $79 sale ($299 regular).
- Semaglutide cost per month in 2026: $89 to $1,695Compounded injection is $89 to $299 a month, median $162, at 12 providers. Oral is $149 to $369. Wegovy medication is $349 to $1,695. Checked 24 Oct 2026.
Questions and side effects
- Best GLP-1 for you: Ozempic, Wegovy, telehealthPrices checked 1 November 2026. Ozempic self-pay is $199, then $349, and $499 at 2 mg. Wegovy pen is $199, then $349. Compounded cash is a separate bill.
- Best online semaglutide: compare care and plan termsCompare Wegovy, Ozempic, and compounded semaglutide by labeled use, medication inclusion, and continuing price. No best provider is named.
- GLP-1 Blood Work and Monitoring: What Your Clinician May Track and WhyWhat clinicians may monitor during GLP-1 treatment, based on the exact product, symptoms, diabetes medicines, kidney risk, nutrition, and goals.
- GLP-1 Eligibility and Contraindications: What a Clinician Reviews Before TreatmentHow clinicians review GLP-1 eligibility, labeled contraindications, medicines, pregnancy plans, medical history, and product-specific risks.
- How Semaglutide Works for Weight Loss: GLP-1, Appetite, Digestion, and the EvidenceHow semaglutide affects GLP-1 signaling, appetite, and digestion, with product-label and clinical-trial limits on weight-loss claims.
- Semaglutide Side Effects: Common Symptoms, Serious Warnings, and When to Get HelpWhat semaglutide labels and trials say about common effects, serious symptoms, and when to contact a clinician.
- Semaglutide Weight-Loss Timeline: What Clinical Trials Show Over TimeHow to interpret the semaglutide STEP 1 timeline without turning trial averages into a promise.
- What Happens When You Stop a GLP-1? What Withdrawal Trials Show About Weight RegainWhat semaglutide and tirzepatide withdrawal trials show about average weight regain, continued treatment, and clinician-led transition planning.
Sources
Each figure on this page links to the page it was read from, with the date of that check.
- Gala Health: Ozempic® · checked 3 November 2026
- RxSpan MD: Ozempic® · checked 26 October 2026
- Eden Health: Ozempic · checked 27 October 2026
- DailyMed, U.S. National Library of Medicine: Ozempic (semaglutide) injection prescribing information · checked 11 September 2026






