Telehealth GLP-1 and peptide prices in Alabama
15 telehealth providers list Alabama on their published state list across 11 of the 11 treatments compared on this site. The lowest continuing price open to a Alabama resident is $66 a month for compounded glutathione injection from Live Vital, checked 2 August 2026. 1 provider excludes Alabama on its own list. 6 more have not published a state list and are not ranked.
Compounded tirzepatide injection in Alabama
12 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for tirzepatide.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $116a month on a longer plan | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $129a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $133a month, paying $399 for 3 months up front | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $139a month on a longer plan | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $149a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in Louisiana and MississippiPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | Visit | |
| $149a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$119 a month if you pay $1,428 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| $149a month, continuing | Once-weekly subcutaneous injection | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 30 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $249a month, continuing | Weekly injection | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $299a month, paying $299 for 1 months up front | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $299a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$159 a month if you pay $1,908 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 27 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $299a month after a first month at $179 | Weekly subcutaneous injection$299 a month if you pay $897 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $359a month after a first month at $149 | Weekly injection | Not available in CaliforniaPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly injection | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Provider-selected | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Not available in Alabama for this treatment: Sprout Health.
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Ageless, Bodybuilding Health+, MadeMed, Oak Longevity. These providers list tirzepatide but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded semaglutide injection in Alabama
12 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for semaglutide.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $79a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $99a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in Louisiana and MississippiPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay · Affirm · Clearpay · Zip | Visit | |
| $99a month on a longer plan | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $99a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$69 a month if you pay $828 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Klarna · Afterpay | Visit | |
| $99a month on a longer plan | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $129a month, continuing | Once-weekly subcutaneous injection | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $169a month, continuing | Weekly injection$99 a month if you pay $299 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly subcutaneous injection$99 a month if you pay $1,188 for 12 months | Not available in LouisianaPrice checked 27 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month after a first month at $139 | Weekly subcutaneous injection$199 a month if you pay $597 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Weekly injection | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $289a month after a first month at $99 | Weekly injection | Not available in CaliforniaPrice checked 2 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Provider-selected | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Not available in Alabama for this treatment: Sprout Health.
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Ageless, Bodybuilding Health+, MadeMed, Oak Longevity. These providers list semaglutide but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded NAD+ injection in Alabama
8 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for NAD+ injection.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $83a month, continuing | Provider-guided | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $149a month, continuing | Subcutaneous injection | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 30 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $149a month after a first month at $89 | Injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $169a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $179a month, continuing | Provider-selected | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $179a month, continuing | Provider-selected$116 a month if you pay $349 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month after a first month at $89 | Subcutaneous injection$199 a month if you pay $597 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in CaliforniaPrice checked 2 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Injection | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Bodybuilding Health+, CoreAge Rx, MadeMed. These providers list NAD+ injection but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded Sermorelin injection in Alabama
7 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for sermorelin.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $119a month, continuing | Subcutaneous injection | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $125a month on a longer plan | Provider-guided | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $159a month, continuing | Injection | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month, continuing | Provider-selected | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $199a month after a first month at $89 | Subcutaneous injection$199 a month if you pay $597 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $219a month after a first month at $109 | Injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Injection | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Ageless, Bodybuilding Health+, CoreAge Rx, MadeMed. These providers list sermorelin but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded NAD+ nasal spray in Alabama
4 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for NAD+ nasal spray.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $116a month on a longer plan | Nasal | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| $119a month after a first month at $69 | Nasal spray | All 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $189a month after a first month at $79 | Intranasal spray$189 a month if you pay $567 for 3 months | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Nasal spray | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: CoreAge Rx, MadeMed. These providers list NAD+ nasal spray but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded oral tirzepatide in Alabama
4 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for oral tirzepatide.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $199a month, continuing | 30-day sublingual lozenge supply | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 30 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $249a month, continuing | Daily oral treatment | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Daily sublingual | All 50 statesNo price published | Affirm · Afterpay · Klarna | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Oral dissolving treatment | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Ageless, MadeMed. These providers list oral tirzepatide but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded oral semaglutide in Alabama
3 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for oral semaglutide.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $199a month, continuing | 30-day sublingual lozenge supply | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $229a month, continuing | Daily oral treatment | Not available in Alaska and MississippiPrice checked 15 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Oral dissolving treatment | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Ageless, MadeMed, Oak Longevity. These providers list oral semaglutide but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Wegovy injection in Alabama
3 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for wegovy.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1,349a month, continuing | Brand-name injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $1,695a month, continuing | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly injectionMedication billed separately | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Not available in Alabama for this treatment: Sprout Health.
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Oak Longevity, Sesame Care. These providers list wegovy but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Zepbound injection in Alabama
3 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for zepbound.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1,069a month, continuing | Brand-name injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 22 August 2026 | Pay over time (company not named) | Visit | |
| $1,399a month, continuing | Weekly injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 September 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| Not publishedquoted after intake | Weekly injectionMedication billed separately | All 50 statesNo price published | Not stated | Visit |
Not available in Alabama for this treatment: Sprout Health.
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: Oak Longevity, Sesame Care. These providers list zepbound but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Compounded glutathione injection in Alabama
2 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for glutathione injection.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $66a month, continuing | Provider-guided | All 50 statesPrice checked 2 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $149a month after a first month at $79 | Injection | All 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit |
Compounded oral Sermorelin in Alabama
2 providers with Alabama on their state list, cheapest continuing price first. See every provider for oral Sermorelin.
| Provider | Price | Plan and terms | Availability | Split payments | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $99a month, continuing | 30-day sublingual lozenge supply | Not available in ArkansasPrice checked 18 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit | |
| $159a month after a first month at $79 | Oral | All 50 statesPrice checked 28 August 2026 | Not stated | Visit |
Availability not yet verified for Alabama: MadeMed. These providers list oral Sermorelin but have not published a state list we could read, so they are not ranked.
Not available in Alabama
These providers name Alabama as an excluded state on their own site. Each one still appears on the program pages for the rest of the country.
- Sprout Health
- Excludes Alabama for GLP-1 weight loss. Taken from the state list on the provider's own site; no separate evidence link is recorded.
Availability not yet verified for Alabama
These providers list at least one compared treatment in the named category but have not published a state list for it that we could read. They may well serve Alabama. They are not ranked on those tables because a list we have not seen cannot vouch for a state.
- Ageless · GLP-1 weight loss, Prescribed peptide therapy
- Bodybuilding Health+ · GLP-1 weight loss, NAD+ programs, Prescribed peptide therapy
- CoreAge Rx · NAD+ programs, Prescribed peptide therapy
- MadeMed · GLP-1 weight loss, NAD+ programs, Prescribed peptide therapy
- Oak Longevity · GLP-1 weight loss
- Sesame Care · GLP-1 weight loss
Where this availability comes from
Availability comes from each provider’s published state list on its check date, not from a test order. A provider that says it serves all fifty states is listed here. A provider that names excluded states is listed unless Alabama is one of them. Prices are the same continuing monthly rates the program pages rank, with the same source link and check date on each row. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and the dose can change what you pay. Telehealth Ledger does not prescribe or dispense medication.
Common questions
- Which providers ship compounded semaglutide to Alabama?
- 12 providers list compounded semaglutide injection with Alabama on their published state list: Embody, CoreAge Rx, HealthRX, SnagRX and Telos RX and 7 more. The table above ranks them by continuing monthly price. 4 more providers list this treatment but have not published a state list, so they are not ranked.
- What is the cheapest GLP-1 telehealth price available in Alabama?
- $79 a month for compounded semaglutide injection from Embody, which lists Alabama as a served state. That is the continuing price after any first-month promotion, checked 22 August 2026. A clinician sets the dose after intake, and the dose can change the charge.
- Which providers do not serve Alabama?
- 1 provider excludes Alabama on its published state list: Sprout Health (GLP-1 weight loss). Providers that have not published a state list are shown separately as unverified rather than counted here.
Other states
- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming
